Return to Home Page

Plantronics Voyager Legend Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36989

The Voyager Legend Bluetooth headset from Plantronics is crammed full of brilliant features such as smart sensor technology, smart call routing, precision audio and call announcements

  • "Brilliant Headset"
  • "fantastic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Susan Peaple
Swindon
27th June 2015

Plantronics Voyager Legend
Brilliant Headset
The best headset yet . Very comfortable to wear and easy to use . The quality of sound is amazing and there is virtually no background noise . It really does do all it claims .
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Peaple
Swindon
15th June 2015

Plantronics Voyager Legend
Amazing Headset
I bought the headset for my husband who is a professional driver and needs a reliable headset . We are both amazed he with the ease of use and me with the quality of sound that I receive when he calls me . There is no feedback and background noise is virtually gone even when he is driving with his window open .i would certainly recommend it .
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Rose
Swindon
11th June 2015

Plantronics Voyager headset
Great bluetooth earpiece
Stunning reception, comfortable, long battery life etc brilliant..... let down by really poor charging cradle which is a real nuisance - small, fiddly and poor contacts - where's that elastic band...! Shame, otherwise excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



George dumitriu
london
1st May 2015

plantronics voyager legend
best quality product
I used this headsets in past and very happy with the quality sound and very good connection
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Collier
Wiltshire
27th December 2014

Plantronics Voyager Legend Blue tooth Headset
Excellent value and quality
I bought this headset for my husband as he is a professionak driver but sometimes needs to phone the office on the go. He has got through many headsets and says he likes the Jabra headsets but I akways found them very uncomfortable and gard to hear him. The plantronics is lightweight, comfortable and crystal clear . Very easy to set up and use. Well worth the extra bit of money just to have such a clear conversation.
Did you find this helpful?



Vicky Board
Cheshire
15th October 2014

Plantronics Voyager Legend Bluetooth Headset
Amazing
This headset is clear, easy to set up and very comfortable to wear. It has transformed my work day, as I use it when desk based to free up my hands to take notes whilst on a call. No more cricked necks for me !
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Thomas
United Kingdom
7th September 2013

galaxy 4
fantastic
i have always used jabra bluetooths for phones before but to be honest i find their reliability in question but this is perfect. holds the charge well, at my rate of use it lasts for a few days before re-charging and it tells you how much battery time is left which is good. if the caller is in your phones contacts it tells you who is calling and you can answer or decline with voice control, no need to press any buttons. my work means that i often answer the calls in a noisy environment but nobody has yet mentioned that they can't hear me, fantastic!!
7 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Unknown
21st February 2013

Quality device
This is my first BT headset so I cant compare with any others. All the reviews pointed to this being the best one. Bought it and happy!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options