Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Otterbox Defender Series for Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-23996_A

Product Reference: 36959

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 2 with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the Otterbox Defender Series.

  • "men only"
  • "Rock Solid Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Wagga Wagga
26th March 2014

Happy Customer
Awesome product, hard to find in the shops now so I was super happy to find it online :) Protects my phone from just about everything and delivery was super fast too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Walton-on-Thames
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Wish I'd bought this one first
This Otterbox looks like I won't have to buy another expensive new screen if I drop my Note 2 again. I'm sure it will take some serious knocks without damage to to the Note 2. Good as the case is it does have some problems. The case is very difficult to remove and needs a slot or similar to help spring the shell apart. Also great would be a front cover without a belt hook. It does what your ads say it will do. Yhank you
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom
2nd October 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 2
OTTERBOX DEFENDER
A VERY STRONG CASE FOR AN EXPENSIVE PHONE. PERFECT FIT, PERFECT FOR THE PROTECTION OF THE PHONE
Did you find this helpful?



RN
london
25th September 2013

samsung note 2
men only
This really is the "Hummer"of the phone cover world.If you manage to break your device once the cover has been fitted.I can only pressume you must reside in a zoo
Did you find this helpful?



danny hanson
Unknown
23rd August 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
case floored
This case is floored because it let's dust in via the home button has no one checked it .it spreads up the inside and of the case why not encase the home button? Grrrrrrr annoying. ..
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Crane
UK
27th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Good, sturdy product
Looks like it will stand up to the sort of treatment I'm likely to give it (rough). I've had Otterbox stuff before and the Defender Series is always good - Commuter Series less so, but then - it's for commuters!
Did you find this helpful?



Rabi L Roy
Imphal
27th April 2013

The best cover for Samsung Note II in the world.
This defender series box is the best cover one can ever invest on. Sturdy and strongest design that exist on this planet. Worth every penny spent on it. In short, best protection for your expensive smartphone.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phill Adkins
Barwell, Leicestershire
2nd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note2
Rock Solid Case
This is a substantial case with excellent protection qualities. If you value you device & need protection, this is the case for it. I am a tradesman so this has to take some abuse which it does admirably. Protection is second to none. Increase in size over Note2 is better for me as it doesn't slip out of my hand now. Access to all ports easy to get to plus they are fairly well sealed when you don't. If you need to split the case to remove battery etc then it can be done fairly easily. If you are seriously considering it then you know you need it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Dublin
27th March 2013

Otterbox For Note 2
Only had the Otterbox 1 day when the hinge broke on the holster, the spring is much too strong, the cost of posting back for replacement from Ireland has made this otherwise excellent case prohibitive ly expensive. The case itself is really good and feels good in the hand. Touch screen works really well even with the the robust screen protector. Overall delighted with the case just hope I'll not be too long waiting on my replacement.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wayne hemmings
United Kingdom
20th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
By far the best case on the market
Got the Note 2 and could not find a case in town that would protect it. Due the size of the screen, the Otterbox is a must. Most cases out there are not worth purchasing, so I decided to invest in an Otterbox. These are not cheap, but if you want your note in one peace then this is the case for you. If you check out drop tests on the Note 2 on YouTube you will see why you need to invest. The Otterbox comes in four parts, rigid back cover, rigid front cover then has a built in screen protector (no need to buy your own and no more bubbles or the corner pealing!!), hard rubber outer-case and a phone holder that clips to you belt (or anything else - very strong, it also can double as a stand(from the photo looks like it always on the phone its not - the case and the holder are two different items). I have had the case for a couple of weeks and the phone is still in new condition and I have a 7 & 11 year old. So, in short - If you want you Note 2 to last invest in the Otterbox
11 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options