Return to Home Page

Marware Axis Kindle Fire HD 2012 Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36928

Designed for ultimate functionality, this genuine leather folio case. Pink features, a 90 degree adjustable viewing stand and sleep function compatibility.

  • "Simply the best"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neil
Unknown
4th October 2013

kindle
Quality
Excellant quality and well designed. Is perfect with the kindle Fire HD
Did you find this helpful?



John D
Hampshire, UK
7th July 2013

iPad - retina display (the wife's)
A case for all seasons
Good sturdy case. Protects iPad when closed up. OK..pretty boring so far. The standout thing about it is the lovely vibrant orange colour (the green's pretty cool, too). But. The really neat thing..it clips into the case securely. You can use it as a hands free stand. In landscape or portrait. It swivels. So what? I hear you say. Well read the review again. It protects your iPad. It clips securely into the case. It lets you view it hands free... in landscape or portrait. You know...on your lap and you can do other things with your hands. Oh..and the last thing. It has a weird "slide your hand in and hold it one handed so it doesn't drop" thingy. That actually works. Look. Just buy it, OK. It's just the case you've been looking for. No really. I kid you not.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs J W TurpieKind
Larbert
30th June 2013

Kindle HD Fire
Maximum Protection
Bright Orange so it is easily spotted. Can be propped up horizontally or vertically. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



I Totton
Newcastle
23rd January 2013

Kindle fire
Simply the best
Great quality cover. Sturdy, stylish and flexible. Super speedy delivery. Just love it!!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nic Bullock
Hereford
15th January 2013

kindle hd fire
Stunning yet practical
Amongst the array of cases available for the kindle fire, this one stands out because of the way it looks; a striking colour and an elegant design. At a competitive price, I expected to be disappointed on delivery but I was to be proved wrong as the quality of manufacture exceeded my expectations.Why should you buy one too? it's just feels right and that's what really matters.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Liverpool
8th January 2013

Kindle fire HDFitted and protects
Good piece of equipment
Fitted and protects my Kindle just perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne
East Yorkshire
30th December 2012

Kindle Fire HD
Excellent Product - Would Recommend
We were after 2 cases for Kindle Fire HD's - Christmas Presents for our Son and Daughter. I was quite fussy in what I wanted - wanted a clip in frame that didnt cover any of the front of the Kindle, charging ports, buttons etc and also that would rotate between landscape and portrait and to be able to use the case as a stand in both orientations. After searching the MobileFun website I came across the Marware cases. My own Kindle Touch case is this make and is good quality so I knew these would be as good. Not the cheapest on the website but you definately get what you pay for. Cant fault these in anyway. I got the black and the pink. Would definately recommend. Does everything we wanted it to and made with good quality materials. My only gripe is - and its a minor trivial personal preference gripe is the elastic closure band on the pink case is black - this would have looked better in pink to match the case (it stands out like a sore thumb!) whereas the black case elastic is black and blends in with the case which looks better. All in all a good quality case which I would recommend to anyone who is after a good quality case for the Kindle Fire HD.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Nottingham
15th December 2012

Kindle Fire HD
The Best Kindle Fire HD Case On The Market
I have done some serious searching for a case fit for purpose and this one is The Dogs! Having initially been swayed by the one that Amazon are plugging I was glad I came across it in John Lewis. Being nearly £40 it was a tad dissapointing that a.it didn't stand up, b.it didn't stay closed, c.it didn't look or feel like leather [although it was!]. Then I found the Marware Axis on their website with a 6-8 week wait! So I shopped around and found it here on MobileFun- significantly cheaper and in stock. This case is not cheap but it has a whole heap of features that knock spots off the other one. It has proper grooves for the so the stand is secure in landscape or portrait mode, it snaps into it's case and can be swivelled round to suit your viewing needs. You can charge it whilst the case is closed, it has a band to secure it shut when not in use, it has a really useful elasticated handle to help when reading [the kindle fire can get a little heavy after a while]. All of the ports and speakers are accessible and not covered up. I love this case and have been using it for about a fortnight now. i have yet to come across any problems with it. It is well made, well designed and, I think, a perfect companion for your Kindle Fire HD. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ugo Abuwa
Nottingham
4th October 2012

Kindle fire HD
Marware axis kindle fire HD
This case has a good feel and look to it. I don't actually own the kindle fire yet as amazon won't release until later this month. My only annoyance at this stage is the elastic band used for keeping the cover secure, it's a little cumbersome I'd much prefer a magnet to do this job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options