Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S / 5 Lettering Diary Series - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36887

This brown leather Zenus Masstige Diary Case for iPhone 5S / 5 features a unique embossed lettering design and internal storage pockets.

  • "Not just ANY phone case......."
  • "Covered it all!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Guy Ledger
17th November 2015

iPhone 5s
Not just ANY phone case.......
Brown is the colour, uninspiring you may think It is made from leather and thus it does stink! The style of this cover is obvious to see And that's why my wife had bought it for me. Neat and tidy is the description to use And unsurprising that many folks choose. A pocket for cash and tough case to protect An enclosure to hide any sign of neglect Spend a bit on a case or a lot more on a phone Go out on the chase cos you don't need a loan. Be chuffed to have found a product you like On this great mobile fun website!
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Anderson
29th August 2015

iPhone wallet
great product
excllent productthat protects the phone & feels great in the hand.
Did you find this helpful?

10th August 2015

This cover far exceeded my expectations
I wanted a phone case with a cover for the face of my phone, primarily to not dial people accidentally. This cover far exceeded my expectations - I love it! It looks & feels great, serves its intended function, & has a pocket for cards or cash.
Did you find this helpful?

Amanda Twells
6th June 2015

iPhone 5s
Zenus iPhone Case
The main reason for purchase as to match my iPad Air case. It is easy to place & release the phone when needed & is nicely presented with a soft interior. There is a section for a couple of credit cards if needed thought I prefer not to utilise this feature. It opens & closes like a book, but unlike the matching iPad case does not close fully & is not fastened/secured with a prestud. That would be the only negative for this product. Other than that, I am extremely satisfied with this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Herbert Riemenschneider
4th May 2015

Perfect iPhone cover
Cover is exactly what I wanted and expected. Fits perfectly and there is additional room for some money and credit cards. Very nice protection for my iPhone. I would buy it any time again if needed.
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2014

Zenus Masstige 5S phone cover
Prompt delivery, phone cover is stylish, original and good quality, however, not much room to keep couple cards and money (note) as it won't fully close. Ideally needs some sort of clip to keep closed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
17th July 2014

macbook air
Covered it all!
I liked this cover and was exactly what I expected. I do not have an issue with the cover not closing fully as you can place the phone face down and it still works of course! Good quality material and useful pocket inside.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

stefan romario
23rd June 2014

iphone 5s
Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S 
Very very nice... Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S 
Did you find this helpful?

Arthur Galea
26th May 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent product
I have been through a few iphone5 cases and this is by far the best! Bought it mainly to hold an Oyster card which can only be read if it is a distance from the phone. The concealed pocket does this well and moreover the front cover closes flush with the face of the phone. The extra pocket easily holds another card or cash. The material is well made. The phone is held very securely and has not come out despite a fall from waist height. I could not be more pleased with the case and this may be the lady one I buy!
Did you find this helpful?

Martin scott
7th April 2014

iophone 5s case by Zenus
The case looks and feels incredible , I was so delighted with it until I put iPhone 5s into it, The phone fits snugly into the holder but case DOES NOT CLOSE !!! It gapes open , I have to put an elastic band around it to keep it closed I am so DISAPPOINTED. Maybe my one was just a rogue that slipped through but I definitely would not recommend this cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Excellent quality !
Absolutely love my new phone ! Great packaging and excellent quality !! 10/10 for quality and delivery speed !
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2014

It was really great experience
Customer care response was really fabulous, I have ordered Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S / 5 Lettering Diary Series - Brown (Product ID#36887) and order number 3509865, initially I didnt receive the ordered item, I was surprised and felt bad as I thought I lost the item then I wrote a mail to customer care and told about the fact that I didnt receive the shippment. They responded immediately and they reshipoed the item again, now I got the same item which I have ordered. The care about the customer was really excellent. please keep it up. Thanks Jinnendra
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2013

Beautiful, elegant, my phone is very secure and look awesome at d same time.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2013

iPhone 4S
It's sturdy, light and realistic. Complenents the phone quite nicely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th October 2013

Very satisfied
I was very satisfied with mobilefun.com because I got my phone case home and good conditions and that it was pretty fast even though I didn't pay extra money for it to get here faster I really like the product. it's really classy and it's my style and it was really what I wanted.thank you a much mobilefun.com
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options