Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S / 5 Lettering Diary Series - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ZCI5LDBN

Product Reference: 36887

This brown leather Zenus Masstige Diary Case for iPhone 5S / 5 features a unique embossed lettering design and internal storage pockets.

  • "Covered it all!"
  • "Fantastic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ben
Unknown
7th October 2014

Zenus Masstige 5S phone cover
Prompt delivery, phone cover is stylish, original and good quality, however, not much room to keep couple cards and money (note) as it won't fully close. Ideally needs some sort of clip to keep closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
United Kingdom
17th July 2014

macbook air
Covered it all!
I liked this cover and was exactly what I expected. I do not have an issue with the cover not closing fully as you can place the phone face down and it still works of course! Good quality material and useful pocket inside.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



stefan romario
NOTTINGHAM
23rd June 2014

iphone 5s
Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S 
Very very nice... Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S 
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Galea
London
26th May 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent product
I have been through a few iphone5 cases and this is by far the best! Bought it mainly to hold an Oyster card which can only be read if it is a distance from the phone. The concealed pocket does this well and moreover the front cover closes flush with the face of the phone. The extra pocket easily holds another card or cash. The material is well made. The phone is held very securely and has not come out despite a fall from waist height. I could not be more pleased with the case and this may be the lady one I buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin scott
Belfast
7th April 2014

iophone 5s case by Zenus
Disappointed
The case looks and feels incredible , I was so delighted with it until I put iPhone 5s into it, The phone fits snugly into the holder but case DOES NOT CLOSE !!! It gapes open , I have to put an elastic band around it to keep it closed I am so DISAPPOINTED. Maybe my one was just a rogue that slipped through but I definitely would not recommend this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Priscilla
Unknown
8th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Excellent quality !
Absolutely love my new phone ! Great packaging and excellent quality !! 10/10 for quality and delivery speed !
Did you find this helpful?



Jinnendra
HYDERABAD
2nd January 2014

It was really great experience
Customer care response was really fabulous, I have ordered Zenus Masstige iPhone 5S / 5 Lettering Diary Series - Brown (Product ID#36887) and order number 3509865, initially I didnt receive the ordered item, I was surprised and felt bad as I thought I lost the item then I wrote a mail to customer care and told about the fact that I didnt receive the shippment. They responded immediately and they reshipoed the item again, now I got the same item which I have ordered. The care about the customer was really excellent. please keep it up. Thanks Jinnendra
Did you find this helpful?



Bong
Dublin
30th December 2013

Luxury/tough
Beautiful, elegant, my phone is very secure and look awesome at d same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2013

iPhone 4S
Fantastic
It's sturdy, light and realistic. Complenents the phone quite nicely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Johnny
Utah
9th October 2013

Very satisfied
I was very satisfied with mobilefun.com because I got my phone case home and good conditions and that it was pretty fast even though I didn't pay extra money for it to get here faster I really like the product. it's really classy and it's my style and it was really what I wanted.thank you a much mobilefun.com
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options