Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

The Ultimate iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36878

Featuring every accessory you'll ever need for your tablet, the Ultimate iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 Accessory Pack keeps your device protected and helps you make the most out of your device.

  • "Great Value Bundle"
  • "Value for money"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Roger
NSW
13th May 2014

iPad case set
The items were as advertised and of good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Hull
24th March 2014

iPad Mini
Great Value Bundle
Great value for money, in particular the case seems very robust and the price of the screen covers on their own makes this bundle well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Dixon
Melbourne
26th December 2013

Excellent good value product
We appreciated the quality and value for money of this Ipad cover, together with the extra items included. As this was a gift, I was also pleased that it arrived just in time for Christmas!
Did you find this helpful?



Sourav Basak
India
19th August 2013

bad experience
First things first, the delivery was done as promised. But the product received was not at all worthy. The product description clearly mentioned one case, stylus, car charging adaptor and screen protector. But when I opened the package it only contained the case. That's not worth the money I paid, coz I was supposed to receive more stuffs. And the car build quality is good. But it doesn't fit the iPad mini too well, it needs lots of pushing and shoving every now and then.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra
Southampton
16th August 2013

Latest ipad mini
Excellent service
Case is just right. Ordered one evening and delivered next morning. Brilliant. Stylus pin has a chunky tip. Haven't tried the charger and I am rubbish at putting the protective film thingies on without bubbles. They were nice and flat and clean but I still didn't quite get rid of all bubbles. Looks ok though and I really only purchased for the case.
Did you find this helpful?



K.
Poole
10th August 2013

ipad mini
All you need
I was looking for good value and to protect my valuble devise and found it! Good quality case and items I was looking to purchase individually. contented customer!
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Cooke
Sunderland
25th June 2013

iPad mini
Great value
I have recently bought two of these for my sons. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave G
Huddersfield
19th June 2013

iPad mini
Great Value
Decent quality and great value. Does exactly what it needs to, keeping the iPad scratch and grease free. The stylus is a real winner and the other end is actually a working pen.
Did you find this helpful?



mr nait
thionville
25th May 2013

mini ipad
Ravi de mon achat
bonne réception du matériel, bonne utilisation de la protection et du stylet, pas encore testé l'adaptateur allume-cigare et le film protecteur.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
Unknown
21st May 2013

iPad mini
Not Worth the Money
Case is adequate - just but picks up dust real easily so will your ipad mini. The screen protectors are pretty useless, in open plastic (very static) bag - attracted dust before I got near the iPad mini and bubbles can't be rubbed out (no card / rubber is provided - very poor) The pen / stylus is a very poor pen and too thick for writing on the ipad mini - would be better with finger. Charger is basic plug in - hope the lead supplied with the ipad is long enough to be able to use the charger but I doubt it. Overall a very poor product - definitely not an Ultimate accessory pack.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
West Sussex
8th May 2013

ipad mini
Great value pack
Recently got a ipad mini and needed a cover the ultimate accessory pack delivered on all my needs, excellent quality cover, stylus pen, screen protectors and in car charging unit. Great buy, ordered around 5pm Tuesday and delivered 9.15am on Wednesday. What more can you ask for great service and great product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2013

IPAD
Die Abwicklung ging flott und reibungslos. Bin sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



John Morrow
Unknown
31st March 2013

Mini iPad
Exactly what i was looking for.
I recently received a mini iPad,so the first thing i decided to do was get a cover for it, as i have ordered before from Mobile Fun and i knew the quality of their goods that was the first place i headed to, and i was not dissapointed.I looked on their site seen their covers and chose this one, when it arrived i was very pleased with it, it fitted my iPad like a glove, plus it came with screen covers, a stylus and a free car charger, everything i could ever need in one package, overall i am extremly pleased with the quality of this cover and along with the extras it is EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKIN FOR.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Cass
West Kingsdown, Kent
9th March 2013

I-Pad 2
Fantastic!!
Brilliant product, fantastic service. Ordered for my wife's new I-Pad Mini just before 6.00 pm on Friday evening and it was delivered on Saturday morning. Really good value and great quality. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
South Yorkshire
11th February 2013

iPad Mini
Worth it?
For anyone wondering, comparing this to the standard apple cover and the smart case, this is the one to buy. A leather effect hardwearing 'bookcase' cover, which doubles up as the stand. This alone is equal quality to the apple counterpart and already cheaper. The stylus i didn't like, the in car charger i may never use, the screen protector I failed in putting on, these are all things that are my problem. The product is awesome, good quality and cheap! When i buy a 2nd Ipad for the wife, i'll get this pack with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ghesquiere
Ichtegem
8th February 2013

mini ipad
meer dan ik had verwacht
handige lederen cover, 2 beschermfolies, een handige pen en een auto oplader. kortom alles in een.


Did you find this helpful?



Ismael
barcelona
28th January 2013

es justo lo que necesitaba
Es lo que esperaba recibir y es correcto para el uso esperado


Did you find this helpful?



Marc Gallanders
Manchester
24th January 2013

iPad Mini
Value for money
In terms of value for money, this product is excellent. Why you would choose to buy Apple's own iPad Mini smart cover for £35 when you can get this very smart, sleek and effective kit for more than £10 less is beyond me. The case fits the iPad perfectly and securely, looking very stylish in the process. The pen/stylus is a great feature and comes in extremely handy. Screen protectors also fit the iPad Mini screen precisely, offering complete protection, especially when in the case. As a graphic designer, I use the stylus to produce artworks on the iPad Mini. One thing I will say, is that once the screen protector is on, it becomes ever so slightly less unresponsive. Although, this is only really noticeable when working in a lot of detail on a digital painting for example. For general functionality, it works absolutely fine. The in-car charger completes the pack and justifies the product name of 'The Ultimate iPad Mini Accessory Pack'.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Swansea
31st December 2012

Ipad mini
Just the Job!
Case fits like a treat. Screen protector also fits well. Stylus pen is responsive. Yet to try the car adaptor, but will advise if any issues.
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kmey
Unknown
31st December 2012

Schutztasche iPad Mini
Der Artikel entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen. Passgenau für das iPad, Super. Sehr gut ist der mitgelieferte Stift, mit dem man sehr gut auf dem iPad, wenn notwendig arbeiten kann. Bin begeistert. Ladegeraet für Auto und Folien habe ich noch nicht ausprobiert. Jederzeit wieder. Gruß kmey
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options