The Ultimate Kindle Fire HD 2012 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36853

The Ultimate Pack contains a number of accessories to help make the most out of your Kindle Fire HD 2012.

  • "Brilliant"
  • "Good!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
yvette alfred
bristol
18th July 2014

kindle fire hd
all purpose package
Excellent purchase containing everything I needed for my Kindle
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine Anderton
Norfolk
13th January 2014

Kindle Fire HD
Not appropriate for the Kindle Fire HD
The holes in the case didn't suit my Kindle as I would have had to remove it each time I wanted to press a button (e.g. power or volume buttons. And what was advertised as a stylus was in actual fact a pencil!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jessica
Bolton
9th January 2014

Kindle Fire HD
Brilliant
My accessory pack which i recently received of you was brilliant, it contained everything i needed for an amazing price, honestly the best price ive seen as the others on other websites were hell of a lot dearer. The cases are so useful for transporting my kindle around and it makes me feel so much better that i know my kindles safe in a secure, lovely looking case. I am so pleased with my purchase and i will definitely be ordering from you again for my other devices. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



hazel munro
wick
3rd December 2013

kindle fire hd
spot on
great just what I needed thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Devon
8th May 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Does exactly what it says on the box
Just what I needed to protect the kindle. Perfect and not too expensive.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jeanette
South Dakota
4th February 2013

pro and cons
To begin with it took more than a month to get it, I was very disappointed about that, even had to call the Better Business Bureau. The poduct itself I am very pleased with, but because of the delay in recieving the product I will not be ordering from you again.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



warren
United Kingdom
16th January 2013

Kindle Fire HD
great bundle
Great Kindle HD Fire bundle at a decent price at a fraction of what it would have cost if i had bought it from Amazon.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
preston
13th January 2013

kindle fire hd
Bargain!
After receiving my Kindle and wanting to protect it,i was a little put off by the amazon and waterstones prices of £30 plus for a case,then stumbled across this pack and got a good quality case as well as screen protectors another gel case,stylus and seperate stand for £25,a real bargain and would definately recommend it.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JP
United Kingdom
1st January 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Good!
Bought this because I wanted screen protectors & a cover & to buy separately would have cost too much. I use the leather style cover. Looks nice on, fits nice & snug & doesn't slip. The flap folds up to a stand which is handy & initially I was worried because it doesn't seem to flatten out flush when closing but it does & it turns off the device as promised. I don't need to use the stylus but it does work & has a handy holder at the side & doubles up as a pen as well. Haven't tried the stand or silicon cover but they look OK, no reason to worry. Admittedly it seems a waste to have all these items when I only really need two of them but to be honest I'm glad I have the choice & as said earlier it was cheaper to buy this one pack than buy a cover & screen protector separately.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion von Kobylinski
Slough
14th December 2012

Haven't yet
Christmas Presents
Happy Yuletide all, just to advise have ordered 3 of these as Xmas presents so at present have no idea whether they work or not but am sure given past experience with Mobile Fun they will be just fine. If not I'll surely let you know
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options