Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

SD Stand and Type Case for Kindle Fire HD 2012 - Purple Polka

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36850

SD Stand and Type Case for Kindle Fire HD 2012 - Purple Polka. Luxury material finish with Polka dot details on the outside and velvety material inside

  • "Dotty Amazing"
  • "Fab!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Kent
5th July 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Dotty Amazing
This case is the perfect accompaniment for my partners Kindle. She is a big lover of all things dotty so this went down a treat. The velvet inner feels fantastic and really sets off the quality of this case. Would recommend to anyone who like dots
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Perfect for my kindle
This case is bright and colourful, just what I was looking for and at a good price too. It fits my 7" Kindle perfectly and keeps it safe and secure. Also quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Lymm
13th February 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Fab!
Fab purple polka cover, love how it looks, nice soft velvety feel inside, stands nicely. Looks just like the picture given. Ordering was easy, delivery quick. I highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
23rd January 2013

Kindle HD Fire
Excellent choice
Extremely happy with my Kindle fire HD case. Looks good in the purple polka dot, my family thinks I am a cool Gran when they see me with my case. Good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Exactly what I wanted
Purchased this for my 15 year old daughter. I wanted a fun looking case, rather than the usual block colours on offer elsewhere and at a reasonable price. My daughter was delighted with the case and I was pleased that it is good quality and value for money. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Stylish, funky case for Kinde Fire HG
Bought for 10 year old daughter - she loves the funky style of the case. Fits well and protects the Kindle when being transported. Not the used the stand facility yet so cannot comment.
Did you find this helpful?



Frances
Edinburgh
30th December 2012

Kindle Fire HD
Absolutely Perfect
Perfect...fantastic price and excellant quality...bought this for my daughter's KIndle as a Christmas present..Arrived promptly. Offers protection for the kindle very bright and colourful just perfect and at the fraction of the price of other sites.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Roberts
Stockport
29th December 2012

kindle fire hd
so near christmas yet still deliverd on time
my wife could not make her mined up if she needed the kindle fire hd cover, so i ordered it in the last hour to order thinking we will not get it for the next day, but too our delight it arrived next morning in time for christmas, "beat that for service"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Swindells
Oldham
28th December 2012

Kindle fire HD
Just Perfect
Ordered this item for my granddaughter to compliment her fire HD, really fast delivery next day and perfect fit. Good quality too compared with other cases out there at twice the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ms Davis
London
24th December 2012

iPhone
Ms
Hi there The kindle stand - was as advertised Deliver - although Christmas was very fast - arrived Within 2days - excellent Package great Will use again Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
9th December 2012

Kindle fire hd
looks good
Bought this cover to go with my daughters kindle fire hd. It looks fun and colourful a great alternative to the many plain black covers available
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy warrington
lancashire
4th December 2012

kindle fire hd
dose the job
a perfect case for my kindle fire hd. it also can be made to stand up to. it is a bright snappy design which would appeal to all ages.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Dove
Leeds
26th November 2012

kindle fire hd
perfect fit
the cover for my Kindle Fire HD is just what I wanted. The colour and description was as shown on the website. it was delivered promptly and in excellent condition.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith
Cumbria
16th November 2012

Kindle Fire HD
Perfect accessory
Good quality product, loved the colour and the polka dots! The case is sturdy and it does exactly what the description says.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options