Return to Home Page

Zenus Neo Classic Diary for iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 - Dark Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36823

This dark grey leather style Neo Classic Diary Case by Zenus is designed to provide the highest level of style, class and protection for your iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1.

  • "Just the most beautiful cover"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dennis Webster
Victoria
28th November 2014

iPad Mini3 case
The quality of the case is exceptional. Light, pleasant to hold as well as being functional, I am pleased with the result. The only small concern I have is with the magnetic clasp when the case is being used on the lap, and not as stand. Time will tell whether or not the leather-magnetic clasp will last the journey. Repeated folding back to stow away may cause some break down. That aside, the manner in which is allows work standing, or is if the iPad is on a bookstand is fine. It also works well in that configuration using a bluetooth keyboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Hardcastle
United Kingdom
9th June 2014

iPad Mini
Style
The Zeus case is perfect for the iPad mini. It fits securely, has two angled stands and an easy handle to hold it securely. A quality iPad justifies a quality case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2014

Ipad mini 2
Just the most beautiful cover
This cover is beyond my expectations in relation to the looks and feel both inside and out. The way the iPad fits into the cover is almost invisible and the fine silver edging on the ipad is still to be seen most of the way around. The dark grey leather compliments the black and silver of my ipad beautifully. The only thing I would have liked in addition is an ability to stand the case in portrait orientation. Overall though a really classy cover
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rev E E Hamilton
Houston Tx
10th September 2013

Grest
I love it. But I am also looking for a mini iPad cover that I can elevate about 2 to 3 inches in portrait style to read from.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Pope
Unknown
11th June 2013

ipad mini
Fantastic everything
Well done Mobile Fun guys - Fantastic product, fantastic service, fantastic price and a real pleasure doing business with you - I will be back. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



J.
SE uk.
27th May 2013

ipad mini
very practical.
Got this at same time of ipad mini purchase.This way new unblemished/fingerprint free went straight in untouched! Also put straight away the screen protector on for easy clean of finger marks. To this product,have had now for a good 5 months.Use everyday ,feels like a small book.Sturdy,colour makes it look luxury.Only drawback is you have issues when taking film/pics.No problem with disturbance of taking pics,just tricky having to use both hands if not facetime way round.If you do not,the cover will fall into shot!Its also the most annoying thing with the ipad is the button on the screen is in the most odd place and touching it can be hard as it needs a good tap to take a pic as well as holding the divice!Wish Apple could just make a tap sense anywhere on screen not just the little icon as sometimes hard to reach. Overall happy with product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Shropshire
27th March 2013

IPad Mini
Excellent item
Excellent product, brilliant service. Very simple to trace and order an item. Will use again !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
gateshead
15th January 2013

ipad mini
smart and sophisticated
I wanted something that was going to look good on my new iPad mini, and this is it. it offers excellent protection whilst looking stylish. The cover includes a stand for viewing at 2 different levels and also has a hand strap for comfort when not able to rest it on stand. It also features the automatic wake-up / sleep function. All in all it ticks all the boxes while both looking and feeling good.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roberto
Harrow
1st December 2012

Mini Ipad
My First Zenus Case and now proud owner of 3 more
After the purchase of my Mini Ipad I had to get a case that matched the high quality of an Apple product and that when I come across the Zenus case on Mobilefun. I found their Video very helpful and help me to decide to buy the case. At first I was a little concern about the quality of the case, but when I received next day it exceed my expectations. I have no words to describe this case, All I can say I cant stop picking up my mini ipad just o feel the case - if you have an Mini Ipad get this case and you see what I mean. Since then I have purchased 2 other Zenus cases and thank you Mobilefun for making my purchases a breeze .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options