Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Adarga Stand & Type Case for iPad Mini 2 / iPad Mini - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Adarga Stand & Type Case for iPad Mini 2 / iPad Mini - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36786

Protect your iPad Mini 2 / iPad Mini with this Purple Adarga Stand and Type Case while also getting full access to all of your iPad's ports and features.

  • "Excellent product 5stars"
  • "Finished off my iPad nicely"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sion llewelyn
North Wales
13th June 2014

Mini ipad protector
An ipad in red
It was a bright fresh morning and the new mini ipad looked naked, almost embarrased as the day dawned. As the postman approached, the ipad seemed to burst into life blinking and flashing as the parcel from Mobilefun arrived. I slipped the ipad into its bright red padded sleeve and it looked and felt so appreciative. Fitted like a glove and it looked like a queen. Thank you for an excellent product and prompt delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Hevey
VIC
10th April 2014

excellent service
I recently ordered an iPad cover but on delivery i realised i had ordered the wrong size.. There was no problem returning and the service was excellent and an easy delivery procedure. Thank you once again.. Cheers Heather Hevey
Did you find this helpful?



David Hirsch
LONDON
23rd January 2014

iPad3
Brill!!
Soft, Subtle, Strong and Practical all in one!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2013

Provides good protection
I bought this case for my grandson's new Ipad mini and it seems to be just what is needed. If it was for me I would think the material is a bit plasticky, but OK for price Have not seen it in action yet as Ipad is Xmas pressie.
Did you find this helpful?



Daddymoonmonkey
Leicester
14th December 2013

Mini iPad
Excellent product 5stars
I purchased this iPad cover 11months ago, it is as good as the day I purchased it. I have now purchased another one for my grandson. This is a first class product and I fully endorse the product. Not something I do lightly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Burgess
Port Pirie
16th October 2013

Mini i-pad cover
Very pleased with product. Good quality, looks good & professional, fits well and easy to get to controls. Not usually a red person but the red looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

I pad mini
Does exactly as it says on the tin
Good product. Very functional and aesthetically pleasing
Did you find this helpful?



rbm
United Kingdom
7th August 2013

mini i pad
case for Ipad mini
Bought this for my 12 year old granddaughter to protect her mini Ipad as some kids are very careless . Ordered on Wednesday afternoon and could not believe it when it arrived next day as I stay in Scotland and didnt expect it for 2 or 3 days . It is a nice looking cover and does what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Sowerby
Spennymoor
5th August 2013

Mini ipad
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted good product, good service and a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Hill
Milton Keynes, UK
28th July 2013

iPad Mini
Fits my mini like a glove
The iPad mini cover and stand fits the mini excellently. All the cuts outs are in the places. the lightning cut out is wide enough to rake the Apple lightning adaptor too. The cover feels nice and looks as if it will be durable. Too soon to know just yet. Also, the magnetised edge of the cover means that it switches off the iPad when you close and back on when you open it up - just like the Apple one. Although it protects the iPad really well it is fairly light so does not add much weight. It does make the iPad feel thicker, like a small note book, but that is not a real bother. I wish I had an equivalent cover for my first iPad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eve
Unknown
10th June 2013

iPhone 4S
A good sturdy case
This case was easy to use and durable. I felt it fitted well and held the iPhone at a good angle.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Taylor
Driffield
24th May 2013

Apple iPad Mini
Just the Job!
After using the same type of case on my iPad 3 wanted the same for my iPad Mini. It is great, fits perfectly in this all leather case. Looks good and the price is reasonable. Stand works well and all buttons are accessible without problems.
Did you find this helpful?



j spinks
Nuneaton
9th May 2013

Ipad mini
ideal ,fitted the bill
excellent service, arrive by first class mail. Case good quality and as good if not better than one that cost twice the price from a major high street store.
Did you find this helpful?



Vicky
Birkenhead
5th May 2013

I pad mini
Exactly what I was looking for
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something that would protect the whole of my iPad if I was taking it out and about. Also have a little boy who likes playing games on it so this was perfect way to protect it.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Patterson
United Kingdom
19th March 2013

iPad Mini
Good product, great pirce
Just what I need and was surprised at the quality for the price. Would highly recommend the product and the supplier
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs L Wardell
Chesterfield
13th January 2013

Mini I pad
Exactly the right item
I came up on the website by chance, I was looking for a red I pad mini case, I found the perfect one I had been looking for. The price was cheaper than I expected to pay and was delivered within 2 days. Amazing value and amazing service, I will check this site before anyone else when I require more pieces. I have recommended the site to all my family and friends.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sparky
Unknown
31st December 2012

iPad mini
Great
Offers fantastic protection at a really good price, sleep function works a charm and the magnets hold the front cover in place. The only negative is it encroaches ever so slightly on the edges of the screen never caused me an issue but thought you should know if you're buying one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PL
Edinburgh
23rd December 2012

iPad mini
Finished off my iPad nicely
Love this cover. I wanted to carry my iPad mini in my very messy handbag- without it getting scratched. This one looks good, covers the screen and gives me a little stand when I am using my iPad mini in landscape. The nice dark colour and quality material means it is not getting dirty or marked in my bag or by my hands. Soft suede inside protects my screen and the magnetic cover hold it down tight. All the holes are in the correct places and a Velcro tab holds I pad securely in place. I hate when a product slips and the holes don't match up!! This one sits well. This arrived quickly so I was able to take my iPad out after about 2/3 days.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for