Speck CandyShell Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - White & Charcoal

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SPK-A1560

Product Reference: 36751

Super stylish and ultra-rugged, this white and charcoal coloured CandyShell for the iPhone 5S / 5 is made from two different protective layers.

  • "solid case"
  • "LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THIS ONE"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin Hurley
Unknown
4th January 2014

Excellent
Very good product. Nice and strong and aesthetically pleasing. Product also arrived well on time and was reasonably priced.
Did you find this helpful?



jonny
brighton
14th December 2013

solid case
A good solid case this one, with rubber reinforcements within each corner, the case protrudes from the front so if you dropped it then the front sides and corners will be protected, no glass protection though which i prefer but doesn't state this in the spec so if you need this you may want to look at others.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Glasgow
19th November 2013

iPhone5
Great Protection!
I bought this cover last week after reading the reviews and it has surpassed expectations already. I have dropped my phone onto concrete twice and there has been no damage whatsoever. Great value for money and looks great! Definate 5/5! Recommend to anyone with an iPhone 5/5S!
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Unknown
29th August 2013

IPHONE 5
ALL ROUNDER
I bought two of these cases, gave one to my brother, It protects your iPhone but it also looks stylish which is good. It also has a raised front so your phone doesn't get scratched if it's faced down. Only one negative and that's the back gets scratched easily if theirs something else in your pocket, but other than that it's the best case I have seen/bought for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Manchester
18th August 2013

iPhone 5
Superior item best one yet!
I have had various cases and none have quite matched this one.it has a real quality feel about it and fits the iPhone 5 perfectly if your looking for a great fitting and even better looking case this is the one for you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia Lambert
Salisbury
9th April 2013

Iphone 5
Great case for the iphone 5
I have tried several different cases for my iphone, but found this one to be the best fit and the most attractive. I have already received several favourable comments and it looks great. The white matches my phone perfectly and the all round protection is perfect. It's well made and robust, fitting the phone like a glove. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Collins
Devon
2nd April 2013

I-phone 5
Great Case, only one small criticism
This case looks good, is sturdy and protective of the phone. It fits perfectly. Only disappointment to me is the £25 adaptor I bought from Apple to save changing the lead between my I-Pods and I-Phone won't fit in the base of the case. Probably more of an Apple fault.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



F.L.B
Northamtonshire
2nd April 2013

iPhone 5
Brilliant
Great, Quick and easy to order. Perfect size and quality. Dropped it so many times already - so glad I bought it! Worth a buy anytime over all the other cases I have bought in the past.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
manchester
21st December 2012

iphone 5
excellent
A great case that not only fits the phone perfectly but also is very stylish looks really smart, and also protects the phone, I got the white version it well worth the price and will last a very long time. the delivery again is second to none...perfect..!
Did you find this helpful?



swiftytea
staffs
12th December 2012

iphone 5
LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THIS ONE
like me you have just got your iPhone 5 excited and want to keep it A1 condition. I am writing this to save you money , no 1 case was a hard trendy designer case looked good but but no protection for my phone if dropped.no2 was again an expensive rubber animal case great to hold but too loose a fit. No 3 expensive leather case with flap , looked great but leather soon got loose and flap moved errrrr. no 4&5 both bumper again expensive .not good to hold made my phone look cheap. Then i brought this fantastic. Fits brilliant,has a raised rubber lip all around the edge so when you put the phone face down it grips . Button convers, looks smart . Don't make the same mistakes as me in. this is a great smart practical protection for you phone that looks good.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Burton
29th November 2012

iPhone 5
"FINALLY"
I've tried three cases so far for my iPhone 5 and have been disappointed with all of them until i received this one by Speck my fourth!! I am over the moon with it,absolute top quality.The interior of the case is a soft rubberised dimpled finish which will protect the back of your phone from any scratches and the front edges rise above screen level.The outer shell is a gloss finish and feels great in your hand,i bought the white one which gives great contrast to my black iPhone and it looks fantastic.The case is an easy and brilliant snug fit.All in all worth every penny and i totally 100% recommend it to anyone!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Leicester
26th November 2012

iPhone 5
Best I've tried!
I've tried a few of the super-tough cases (Otterbox etc), but (for me) they were just too bulky, and made typing difficult (thumbs get caught on the ridge around the screen). The Speck case is different, it's as slim and light as a "no protect" case, but it has a full rubber lining (soft-touch), and a hard shell. In fact, it's so slim and light, it's difficult to imagine that it will offer much protection.....but it does (although I haven't dropped the phone yet). It's super-easy to fit a screen protector, as the rubber ridge around the screen doesn't actually overlap the screen, so you can put the protector on with the cover in place. One thing I love is that the volume and on/off buttons have a great soft-touch to them, making them a delight to press (unlike some of the other "tough" cases, where you almost break a finger putting it in sleep mode). Fit and finish I would say is perfect, with everything aligning as if it were part of the phone (I've had people look at it and think it was part of the phone, and ask what a Speck phone was!) I love this case so much, I've bought one for my daughters iPhone (pink/purple colourway). Bob.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Surrey
19th November 2012

iPhone 5
Great case made better
I had one of these on my iPhone 3GS and loved it but it had some issues with plastic cracking around the charging port. This iPhone 5 version has rectified the previous issues and provides even better protection. Coupled with a Zagg HD Invisible shield-perfection protection! Great service from mobile fun, cheers.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options