Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Navy

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SAGN2-MP5DY

Product Reference: 36748

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and give it some extra style with this Navy and Yellow Masstige Color Edge Diary case with internal pockets.

  • "Fantastic"
  • "Amamzing Product "
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(13)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(28)
Italian
(9)
Show all
(57)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 57 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Archie
Renfrewshire
20th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Navy
Fantastic
You cant fault this case,quality leather looks fantastic,fits the phone perfectly adds to the look of the phone. Fantastic
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LESLEY SHANNON
SCOTLAND UK
17th April 2014

IPad
ZENUS MASSTIGE COLOR EDGE DIRY CASE SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 2 NAVY
Stylish, yet robust, leather case. High quality, reasonably priced. Superfast delivery. Really pleased with every aspect of order. highly Recommended, perfect transaction. love the quality, texture and colour, both functional yet highly stylised phone cover. Lots of positive comments about it, much admired. definitely highly recommended. Very pleased with my purchase. Couldn't have hoped for better.
Did you find this helpful?



Ameen
Unknown
15th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 2
Just what i needed
The case is nice and stylishly designed above all i got prompt delivery service. waiting to receive my case for galaxy note 3 now.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Mckittricl
Newtownabbey
3rd November 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2 phone
brilliant product
I bought this case for my mobile phone and absolutely love it. The quality is first class and well worth the money. My friends all believe that the case was worth a lot more money and are asking me where they can buy this case, I would highly recommend this product to anybody who is looking for a case for their phone. So glad I bought this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blas Urraza
Madison wi.
19th October 2013

Excellent
A little late but I really happy with this product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th October 2013

Samsung note 2
great case
very happy with purchase. the case is high quality and has a good feel. it seems to cover the phone quite well (although I haven't dropped it to test!) it makes the phone quite fat looking but the bright orange lightens its look.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Newth
Birmingham
9th October 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Looks good but a bit fiddly
This looks and feels lovley. I have never used a flip case bfore and find having to hold the flap back particualry when taking photos rather fiddly. The case would protect the phone when closed but if dropped when it was open eg when using it! would not protect it very well unless it fell on its back. There is not a raised ridge around the edge so if it fell on its face the screen would hit the floor. Having said that it ortects it well when in a bag or pocket and is not too thick and cumbersome.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Welsh
North Wales
19th September 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Perfect
The product was exactly as described and was very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Cyndi
Bonaire
13th August 2013

review
I recently received my Note 2 case ans Iabsolutely love it. I just wish you made it for the android razr m! My business partner fell in love with it and wants one for his phone. Thanks,
Did you find this helpful?



Gobbles
Vancouver
23rd July 2013

Galaxy Note 2 case
the case was as described. nice quality leather and the button is firm and the phones sits in there firmly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kath
Hull
18th July 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Perfectly Protected!
I had a Galaxy S3 which was protected (or so I thought) in Samsung's brand of case, but discovered when I dropped the 'phone and the screen cracked that it hadn't been such a good investment after all. When I replaced the mobile with the Galaxy Note 2 I carefully trawled the internet for a case to protect this one. I am very impressed so far - it fits perfectly, looks superb and seems like it would protect my mobile were I to drop it. I'm not prepared to test this out of course, but I do feel I can trust it! Very Happy, and also with Mobile Fun. I highly recommend both the phone cover and the website!
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Chicago
29th June 2013

Great Case
This case arrived as ordered nicely packaged. It fit my phone very nicely. Looks great and I get lots of compliments on it. Also mainly it protects my phone very effectively. Very woth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



JKim
Unknown
16th June 2013

Fantastic
I had no idea what to expect. I love this case. It looks very nice (and I typically use very high-end wallets/purses...). It is also very functional. Best part- I don't carry my wallet anymore. I put a few credit cards in the side pocket - it's perfect. So glad I got it!
Did you find this helpful?



Sanjay
London
19th May 2013

samsung galaxy note 2
great product
Bought this item because of the very good reviews and am very pleased. Initially I thought it added too much extra weight but now I have got used to it. It protects the phone well and the good thing is a screen protector is not needed as the case covers the screen when closed. I don't use the pockets inside regularly to keep cards as if you use all the pockets the case becomes very bulky. However but the pockets come in handy if I only need one or two cards and don't need to take my wallet. Well made. Definitely recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
16th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note ll
Zenus Masstige Colour Edge Diary Case
Highly recommend without reservation. Quality of materials in fit feel and finish is excellent. Note 2 is held in firmly & securely yet still easy to remove. Easy access to buttons & s-pen. Great size no longer need to carry a wallet in addition to my phone. MobileFun was a good company to deal with. Initial order was thought lost coming to Australia they immediately dispatched another case immediately. Turned out both cases arrived, what I am saying this is an internet provider you can trust.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Superb Quality and Protection
I bought this to protect my newly purchased Galaxy Note II and couldnt be happier with the quality and design of the case.Though i'm not familiar with the brand I decided to avoid the Samsung 'offical' cases and plump for something that was of a stronger and longer lasting quality. I have not been disappointed. Though I am not using the wallet part of the case it does provide enough room should you wish to store credit cards. The orange and blue colours are a nice staurated colour without being garish and stand out from the boring black ones that ive seen. The case adds a little bulk to the phone but nothing that makes handling it uneasy. The only area i would change would be the clasp on the phone, personally I would move it further down towards the center so to leave more room to get at the power button and maybe make it magnetic instead of the clasp thats on it. Other than that would highly recommendand
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2
I've got to say, this is one very nice case. Looks fab and really does the job well. It even fits the Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 / Note 2 Smart Dock - EDD-S20EWEG.
Did you find this helpful?



Aymen Burhan
Saudi Arabia - Jeddah
23rd March 2013

Galaxy Note 2
The Most Trustworthy Online Shopping Company
I purchased the (Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Navy)weeks ago and unfortunately it was lost as I haven't received my order and when I informed MobileFun UK they directly appoloyized and shipped another one with DHL. I received my order today and to be honest I'm really surprised about the quality of the case really beyond my expectation starting today all my mobile related purchased will be from MobileFun UK. I highly recommend those people. Special Thanks to Dil Singh - Customer Service Department for his great support and cooperation. Thanks, Aymen Burhan Saudi Arabia
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Tunbridge Wells
13th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Great case!
Been looking for several weeks for the right case until I found this. The price turned me off to start with, but after I read good reviews I thought I'd order one anyway. Very please with the case, great fit and not bulky. This appears to be a quality item that looks great and does what it says on the ... package.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna B
Nottinghamshire
12th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 11
Asolutely fabulous!!!!!!
This item excels the pictures given. The quality is fantastic. My mobile fits perfect and is way protected, even the stiching and stud has no faults, i cant speak highly enough.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vinod vijay
ranchi,india
18th January 2013

excellent
looking sexy, no word to explain, rate is also not high, quality fabulous
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aninda
London
14th January 2013

Samsung Note 2
Amamzing Product
Hi have looked at Amazon, eBay and then bought the product from mobile fun based on 2 criteria's 1 the speed of delivery and 2nd the quality of the product offered. The case is expensive but bearing in mind that this is an expensive kit every penny is justified. I know don’t have to think twice before putting the phone down on a rough surface or even my jeans pocket fearing it will be scratched . The case takes care of it all. Overall 5 star service both the product and customer service. I loom to come back once I get a new item.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick King
Washington
11th January 2013

Samsung Note 2
What if?
Was just wondering is that a press stud fastening, and is it safe to apply pressure to fasten the press stud where the screen is? ,,,,, other than this concern iy sure looks like a beautiful case
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Ala
11th December 2012

I love it
The quality of the case stands out more than anything... This is not some cute cheesy case you buy at the mall. I like it so much that im buying 4 more styles so that i can switch up daily. I recommend anyone who is looking at these to just buy it, you'll love it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th November 2012

Galaxy Note 2
High quality and functional
This is a high quality leather case. Since the galaxy note 2 is such a fantastic device it seems only fair that it should be protected by something that truly protects it, and by something that looks classy. This Zenus case is that something. I am very happy with this purchase, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone seeking full protection and high quality.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Sutton Coldfield
13th November 2012

Galaxy Note2
Nice quality case
When you have an expensive phone, its your duty to protect it with a good quality case and this case is definitely a case fit for my lovely phone. The phone fits snugly in to the compartment inside, which is leather coated to protect it from scratches (unlike some of the cheaper models, that can be sharp plastic). It has a lovely dimpled leather outer which gives it a nice grip ability in the hand. This case is well worth the extra money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eoin
London
10th November 2012

Samsung galaxy note II
Loving it!
Ok, so I got this case after recently getting the new galaxy note ii as I wanted to combine my phone and wallet given that the note II is SO DAMN BIG!! The transition went without a hitch, really enjoying the case, excellent quality leather, very stylish, nice amount of protection for the device itself which is great.... All in all, excellent product, and it even matches my new trainers ^_^
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cindy
Belgium
7th November 2012

Samung Galaxy Note 2
Love it!!!
Ordered this 29Oct at 7:30pm and received it today 7Nov. And loving it for my gnote2. Just on time for me to order because now it will be available for a week or two. Thanks!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options