Sorry, but BodyGuardz iPhone 5S / 5 Full Body Protector - Twin Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


BodyGuardz iPhone 5S / 5 Full Body Protector - Twin Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: BZ-UAI5-0912

Product Reference: 36715

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 safe and secure with full body invisible protection with BodyGuardz, made from the same material used to shield the front of vehicles from rock chips.

  • "Just what i needed"
  • "Great stuff "
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 3 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cris
Cambridgeshire
20th June 2014

Just what i needed
The best screen protector for iphone 5s. No bubbles and it fits very good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st March 2014

Great stuff
Very we'll made and designed high quality cover your I phone will protected easy to apply and feel very safe you we'll never disappointed also you get 2 set which bounce
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2013

iphone5s
Nul
Ces protections qui se collent grâce au gel sont d'une nullité intégrale, il faut attendre plus de 24h pour que ce soit sec. De plus, le gel laisse un léger dépôt sur les orifices du tel type écouteur et autre impossible à enlever. Il faut lisser pour faire partir les excès du gel, si vous appuyez trop fort vous abimez le film. Donc ne pas appuyer trop fort veux dire atteindre la saint glin glin pour glisser de nouveau le tél dans la poche. Très cher et très nul.


Did you find this helpful?



trihn
vers pont du gard
3rd December 2013

iphone 5s
Pas de bulles sur l'écran
Bon produit, ne laisse pas de bulles sur l'écran si on prend bien soin de mettre le gel fourni avec et de bien nettoyer l'écran. Dommage que le film pour la face arrière soit mal découpé car il manque 1 millimètre de chaque coté sur la largeur. À part cela, parfait, je le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Nico
Lyon
10th August 2013

iPhone 5 64Go
Concept Intéressant Mais....
Je suis très déçu, et je trouve que c'est très chère pour ce que c'est. Faut enduire les films du gel fourni, les posés, et attendre un très long moment, que le gel sèche, afin que les films tiennent. Je trouve que le gel encrasse le mobile, y en partout, ça colle. Le concept de protection intégrale (gauche, droite, haut, avant & arrière) est une bonne idée. Mais on a plus l'impression d'avoir des décalcomanies, à coller partout. Y aurait fallu que ce soit adhésif et encore, j'ai compris que le gel servait à ce que les films n'adhèrent pas tout de suite pour être repositionnables. Mais on oublie vite et dès que l'on met les doigts ça se déplace. Moi qui suis patient, méticuleux, au bout d'une heure j'ai tout jeter à la corbeille. Suis pas convaincu qu'une fois sec ça puise bien tenir. Donc beaucoup trop chère. Je préfère une protection avant & arrière. Beaucoup plus facile à poser. Et c'est nickel. Là, vous saloper le mobile en deux temps, trois mouvements...


Did you find this helpful?



Martin arthurs
uk
9th August 2013

iphone 5
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!
Absolutely outstanding product-I recently installed this on my white iphone 5 64gb & I have to say if you are wanting to preserve the 'naked' look of you device but at the same time be assured that you have protection of the uppermost quality on your device then in my recent experience of bodyguardz this is without doubt the way to go-I also have this coupled with a bodyguardz pure tempered glass protector on the front of my device & this for me completes the perfect package of protection-absolutely outstanding products from a company that actually KNOW what they are talking about-install is childs play if you take your time-I really cannot praise bodyguardz enough-absolutely awesome!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



LOGUT
Vienne
8th August 2013

iPhone 5
Super ! Mais....
Protection, films, complète, mais attention lors de la pause, les poussières sur le noir se voit beaucoup plus. Et ayez les doigts propre sinon vos empruntes seront sur le film. Soyez méticuleux lors de la pause, et patient, et surtout pas en courant d'air. Sinon bonjour les saloperies entre le film et l'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Unknown
13th May 2013

Iphone 5
Uno de los mejores protectores
Un protector que te ofrece dos formas de ponerlo, yo elegi la de gel viendo que la seca hay q tener mucha mano, queda perfecto en un iphone 5, no lo afea, mejora el agarre y como no la proteccion, y de momento no se ha puesto feo.


Did you find this helpful?



David Roberts
United Kingdom
23rd April 2013

iPhone 5
Waste of Money...
I followed the instructions and applied the front & rear protectors using the gel and the covers went on like dream with no bubbles. I waited around 20 minutes and pulled then tried to remove the top layer of the screen protector and the whole lot came away. I then tried the same on the rear protector and the same thing happened. Once you pull off the protectors you can forget trying to re-applying them I purchased a Twin Pack so i repeated the whole process again, however this time I left the protectors to dry over night before removing the top cover.... much to my disappointment and even after leaving over night the same thing happened, the whole lot came away. Total waste of money!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DURAND
Unknown
22nd April 2013

iphone 5
Facile à poser
Très bon produit, aisance de pose et protection intégrale.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2013

Not Bad
Very nice, though it is a little bit difficult to adjust it. But overall is good purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arantxa García Cardenas
Barcelona
2nd January 2013

Protector de pantalla iPhone 5- protector total - Pack Doble
Protector de pantalla iPhone 5- protector total - Pack Doble
Muy muy malo de poner, siempre coge burbujas a la hora de ponerlo y luego el acabado queda fatal.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



BURNIER
Haute-Savoie
30th November 2012

iPhone 5
Déçu
Film pour ma part de mauvaise qualité. Très et trop extensible, de plus les films recto/verso sont striés.
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Wien
1st November 2012

Iphone 5
Super
Zu Beginn möchte ich erwähnen,dass ich alle Teile ausser Display Schutz angebracht habe,da ich eine DisplayFolie schon besitze. Das anbringen ist sehr leicht,vor allem mit Gel.Es geht aber auch ohne.Zu Beginn schaut die Folie nicht schön aus,es liegt nicht überall glasklar am Handy an.Das wird aber auch in der Gebrauchsanweisung erwähnt.Nach ca. 2-3 Tagen ist alles getrocknet und die Rückseite ist schön glatt und haftet überall perfekt.Natürlich kann man das Handy auch zwischenzeitlich verwenden. Die Seiten werden ohne Gel angebracht und haften auch perfekt von Anfang an. SnapCases kann man über diese Schutzfolie auch verwenden,allerdings wird das eine enge Angelegenheit.Es funktioniert aber. Ich hätte mir auch unbedingt den Schutz für die unterste Kante gewünscht! ANSONSTEN TOP
4 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



JOSE LUIS
Madrid
26th October 2012

iPhone 5
Experincia desastroza
No recomendable. Vienen 4 protectores, 2 delanteros y 2 traseros, por costumbre se me ocurrio no leer las instrucciones y coloque los protectores directamente en el iPhone, el resultado no pudo ser mas desagradable. Leyendo las instrucciones me entere que habia que usar un gel antes de aplicar los protectores, si echas muy poco te queda la pantalla manchada (area con gel y area sin gel) si le echas lo adecuado para cubrir toda la pantalla se tiene que tener mucho cuidado en que los sobrantes no se metan dentro del iPhone, aún así los resultados son decepcionantes. Se supone que el gel es para ayudar a colocar el protector con cierta precisión. Estos protectores a lo mejor quedan muy bien si los coloca el que los diseño, yo los tuve que tirar a la basura con la perdida de los respectivos 23 euros.
4 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options