Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36672

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your iPhone 5S / 5C or 5 to a laptop, computer and USB chargers for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "Really useful"
  • "Excellent service"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 101 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
18th November 2014

iPhone 6
Does the job for a decent price
Needed some new cables to go with new phone. A lot cheaper than the apple ones and seems to do the job.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Sigsworth
16th November 2014

Iphone 5
Ordered on Monday snd delivered Wednesday. superb packaging snd exactly what I needed. Worked out of the pack and no stupid 'Wrong cable' warnings.... Great service as per usual...
Did you find this helpful?

21st October 2014

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White
If it was good quality product. And it seems to work fine. I eill come here again when I something like these. Would recommend too.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2014

iPhone 5
A reasonable buy
These are ok and worked well to start with. Once I had plugged the USB cable into the computer it then stopped working when plugged back into the electricity supply. However, after a day or two it started working again. This is possibly a 'fluke'. As you get 3 for the price of one I would recommend buying them. You can then allocate one for the computer and one for your electricity supply
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2014

Good, but fragile
One of the cable has stop working overnight.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear that. If you believe you have a faulty product, please return it and we will replace it for you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Fraser
3rd July 2014

iphone 5
some working iPhone cables
My teenage daughter has a penchant for getting through iphone cables. Sone simply don't work. some break after a couple uses. some work when they feel like it. all thanks to the lighting functionality. so far these ones have worked and have lasted more than a couple uses. fingers crossed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Foster
7th April 2014

iphone 5
Works well
The iPhone 5 lightening cable works really well and looks just like the official cable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Good Product
Very good delivery from Mobile Fun as usual and the goods provided are working fine so far. Would recommend to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options