iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36672

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your iPhone 5S / 5C or 5 to a laptop, computer and USB chargers for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "Does what it says on the tin"
  • "Amazing"
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(37)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob hopkins
Cardiff
21st July 2014

iPhone
Does what it says on the tin
As above, looks like a genuine Apple lead, charges like a genuine Apple lead.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber savage
Bedfordshire
4th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Amazing
I never normally review products just because I don't think that they are worth doing however I was so pleased with my order I cannot tell you. First the shipping; they told me it would come between 3 to 7 days but it actually came within 2 days of my order being confirmed. Secondly I am always wary of buying products offline for my iphone incase they don't work however this really does. It looks exactly how it looks in the picture and I'm so glad I brought it. To say in the iPhone shop they are over 20 I would be more than happy to pay moblie fun's price again. Cannot fault one thing, they even not only email you your confirmation but also they text you it. Thank you very much mobile fun :)
Did you find this helpful?



michael g kenny
ireland
3rd July 2014

iphone 5s
great bargain
great price for the genuine item can't fault them they work ok highly reccomend them
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Jones
Chalford
30th June 2014

iPhone 5c
My Opinion
I thought the service was very good and quick. The device is working well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

iphone 5
No issues!
Works just as it says on the box. No problems so far.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Kent
19th June 2014

I phone 5
Excellent
So pleased I tried this before going to Apple and paying a ridiculous price for a cable. Works well
Did you find this helpful?



Carman Howe
Cambridgeshire
14th June 2014

iPhone 6
Great well made
Well made just as good if not better than oem
Did you find this helpful?



Milo
Unknown
30th May 2014

iPhone 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted, works perfectly fine and much cheaper than going to apple!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
London
21st May 2014

iPhone 5s
Disasters averted
As a new owner of an iPhone 5s (previous iPhone 4s owner) I was incandescent with rage when I realised my old charging cables were now defunct. MobileFun to the rescue! Although the cable that came with the phone served me well at home when the battery was low, when at work beads of sweat would form on my brow when the little cell icon turned red. With this super little cable I can now charge my phone at home OR at work. I often don't even charge the phone overnight, carefree in the knowledge I can fill the battery at my desk. Sometimes life is good. Cherish these moments.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john bradley
manchester
29th March 2014

i phone
genuine
There are many charger cables on the market that are sub standard and dangerous, this cable is genuine and perfectly priced. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin ball
GLOUCESTER
7th January 2014

iphone5
iPhone 5 lightning to USB sync and charge- cable white.
The cable for my IPhone 5 and it came very handly to charge my phone and to down load my photographs to my computer and Good value for the money From a mobile fun buyer
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
London & Herts
20th November 2013

iPhone 5s & iPad 4
Works like a charm
After a string of disappointments with some third party lightning cables that either came apart when used or that were not recognised by one device or another it was refreshing to find one that worked. Well built and reliable, easily as good as an Apple original.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tam
Dundee
22nd October 2013

iPad 4
THIS WORKS
After my Hoover ate my ipad lightning cable I ordered from two well known sites cheap replacements.However they never worked at all.I then ordered this one and works perfect.Apples own replacements have pathetic reviews.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 Lightning to USB cable
Good value replacement/additional cable for iPhone 5
Did you find this helpful?



John D
Beds
8th October 2013

iPhone 5
Every bit as good as Apple Branded
With 'genuine' Apple lead at £25, this is an excellent value for money alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Dublin
12th September 2013

Great
Good fast delivery. Good customer service Exactly the product I ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Barthorpe
Derbyshire
5th August 2013

iphone 5
just aht my daughter needed
My daughter came in whinning about the fact that her charger cable had broken and how it would cost her a fortune for a new one... I said I can get a genuine part for her at a fraction of the cost for one from Apple, the part was ordered and delivered on time, on time and at a very reasonable price, daughter happy, wife happy ,= me happy Many thanks again for a cracking service..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jason
camberley
6th July 2013

charge and use in itunes and iphoto lead
great quality not like the ones off ebay
well worth it i bought one of these leads off ebay and they are not good a tall i would rather pay that extra cost to get high in quality mobile fun seems to have the best quality iphone 5 accessories cant trust ebay any more for low quality iphone 5 accessories. will be back to buy more soon also speedy dispatch
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
5th July 2013

iPhone 5
Not made by Apple but just as good
It's a usb cord so not much to say. Bought for my wife as a backup and does what it needs to do - charge the phone and connect to the computer. Works fine and half the cost of the OEM one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Mac
Gaerwen
30th June 2013

iPhone 5
Ideal extra for car
So far works well and also tried it to sync on computer. Worked well.
Did you find this helpful?



John Woodhouse
Norwich
20th June 2013

iPad mini
Great service as usual
The product is exactly as advertised. Delivery is swift. What more can you ask!
Did you find this helpful?



Godfrey
Luton
9th June 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent customer service and good product
Hi was really impressed with shopping mobile fun got a text immediately mine order was dispatched it arrived in time and the quality of the apple lightning to USB sync was great would recommend and the price was better compared to other sites would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila pewter
Clare
7th June 2013

Iphone5 charger cable
Yes very happy with the service. Received my order very quick and packaged well. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
20th May 2013

mini ipad
Good Experience
Easy to find on website,easy to order and order received in double quick time. V.satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Shezza
Essex
16th May 2013

Iphone5
Cable & Service
Am so impressed with the service, ordered 5 pm last night, received by 10.30 today, amazing, plugged the cable in and it works a treat on the phone, am really pleased with the item. "great work"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Stourbridge
30th April 2013

iPhone 5
Why pay more?
Was unsure whether to give this 4 or 5 stars. Got this as a spare for office or vehicle use and it works fine, charging and connecting/updating. I was going to give it 4 stars as there is a small dark patch in the plastic on one of the connectors, but considering how much it cost compared to an apple one I dont think you can expect it to be exactly the same sort of quality at a fraction of the cost. It works perfectly which is the main thing, hence 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Winchester
25th March 2013

iPhone 5
No problems
I saw two reviews, one very good, the other very bad. My experience matches the very good review. Cable works perfectly at home and in the car. Feels like it's well made but only time will tell. Mobile Fun always offer really good service. I've never had to return anything but I feel that they would handle a return, if it ever happened, in their usual efficient manner.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad Mini
Works fine
Not sure what the other guy got but mine works fine and is good quality. Very happy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options