Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36672

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your iPhone 5S / 5C or 5 to a laptop, computer and USB chargers for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "Does what it says on the tin"
  • "Amazing"
Share

Reviews by rating
(37)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(47)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 58 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Robinson
Tonbridge
25th August 2014

IPhone
You Never Can Have Enough Of These!
Whether at home, the office or the car you can never have enough of these leads as they seem to vaporise! At this price vaporisation of such a quality product is less of a problem!
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Davis
Sheffield
21st August 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent useful product
Just what we needed as my husband had lost a cable and mine was fraying. As a previous customer, I was emailed an offer for the item - it was like they read my mind! Doubly excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

Do not work
Ordered 2 off these cables and they are both detected as not certified and do not charge or sync.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear that. If you believe you have a faulty product, please return it and we will replace it for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Birmingham
17th August 2014

iPad Air
All Charged Up
This item is the best charges and a fab price s I bought 2 and I will be coming again. Thank you Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2014

iPad 3
Great value for money and it works!
Having read the reviews from other purchasers of this product it was clear that the majority of postings were from satisfied customers and I am now happy to include myself among them. Excellent value for money, it does what it is supposed to, I cannot fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin hodgers
liverpool
15th August 2014

ipad 4
mr
exerlant works with no warnings of it not being an iriginal cable
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Findlay
Aberdeen
14th August 2014

iPhone 5C
Now I don't loose my charge cable
These 3 cables are great, I keep one in the car, one in my handbag ( most people can lend you a USB plug) and a spare. They are good value for money as one cable can cost more than that from the manufactures. Pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



MR MICHAEL SWEETMAN
London
14th August 2014

IPhone 5s/5c & iPads
Definitely needed these.
To buy these cables from Apple it would cost you the same Price for one and Mobilefun.co.uk are giving you 3 at that Price plus their delivery is very quick and I've never had a problem with them at all. If you have a new iPhone with the new lightning USB or IPad them it's a no-brainer, you do need one for the car you do need one for work and you do need one for home and that leaves you with a spare when you need it The one that came with the "I device". A very good deal at a very good price.
Did you find this helpful?



tsjukes1967
Birmingham
10th August 2014

iPad Air
Best Value
I was searching for the right cable to charge my iPad Air and I found that it was really expensive, but when I found this website I was over the moon. This cable really works so I bought 2 and at a fab price. I will be coming back when I am in a pickle. I will be recommending this to my family and friends. THANK YOU MOBILE FUN.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Ilkeston
7th August 2014

iPad mini
Amazing!!!
The charger I ordered was very high quality. It came really fast and not late. It's really hard to find a really good charger that won't break, but even if the charger broke (which it hasn't) I would be able to have a full refund, or get a new one for free. But the product was amazing. Thanks for the product I will be buying from this website again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob hopkins
Cardiff
21st July 2014

iPhone
Does what it says on the tin
As above, looks like a genuine Apple lead, charges like a genuine Apple lead.
Did you find this helpful?



Evecats
London
5th July 2014

iPhone 5
A reasonable buy
These are ok and worked well to start with. Once I had plugged the USB cable into the computer it then stopped working when plugged back into the electricity supply. However, after a day or two it started working again. This is possibly a 'fluke'. As you get 3 for the price of one I would recommend buying them. You can then allocate one for the computer and one for your electricity supply
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2014

Good, but fragile
One of the cable has stop working overnight.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear that. If you believe you have a faulty product, please return it and we will replace it for you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber savage
Bedfordshire
4th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Amazing
I never normally review products just because I don't think that they are worth doing however I was so pleased with my order I cannot tell you. First the shipping; they told me it would come between 3 to 7 days but it actually came within 2 days of my order being confirmed. Secondly I am always wary of buying products offline for my iphone incase they don't work however this really does. It looks exactly how it looks in the picture and I'm so glad I brought it. To say in the iPhone shop they are over 20 I would be more than happy to pay moblie fun's price again. Cannot fault one thing, they even not only email you your confirmation but also they text you it. Thank you very much mobile fun :)
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Fraser
Berkshire
3rd July 2014

iphone 5
some working iPhone cables
My teenage daughter has a penchant for getting through iphone cables. Sone simply don't work. some break after a couple uses. some work when they feel like it. all thanks to the lighting functionality. so far these ones have worked and have lasted more than a couple uses. fingers crossed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael g kenny
ireland
3rd July 2014

iphone 5s
great bargain
great price for the genuine item can't fault them they work ok highly reccomend them
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Jones
Chalford
30th June 2014

iPhone 5c
My Opinion
I thought the service was very good and quick. The device is working well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry O'Neil
Doncaster
27th June 2014

iPad Air, iPhone 5
Simply don't work
Bought this 3 pack and to be honest they are a complete waste of money. The iPhone 5 doesn't even recognise the cable when it is inserted and the iPad Air flicks rapidly between charging and not charging. Save your money and buy the genuine article. These are a total waste.
MobileFun Reply:
Apologies for that, it appears that this might be a faulty item. If you submit a ticket to our customer services, they would be able to arrange a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

iphone 5
No issues!
Works just as it says on the box. No problems so far.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Kent
19th June 2014

I phone 5
Excellent
So pleased I tried this before going to Apple and paying a ridiculous price for a cable. Works well
Did you find this helpful?



Carman Howe
Cambridgeshire
14th June 2014

iPhone 6
Great well made
Well made just as good if not better than oem
Did you find this helpful?



Milo
Unknown
30th May 2014

iPhone 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted, works perfectly fine and much cheaper than going to apple!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
London
21st May 2014

iPhone 5s
Disasters averted
As a new owner of an iPhone 5s (previous iPhone 4s owner) I was incandescent with rage when I realised my old charging cables were now defunct. MobileFun to the rescue! Although the cable that came with the phone served me well at home when the battery was low, when at work beads of sweat would form on my brow when the little cell icon turned red. With this super little cable I can now charge my phone at home OR at work. I often don't even charge the phone overnight, carefree in the knowledge I can fill the battery at my desk. Sometimes life is good. Cherish these moments.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Keehner
Newmarket
14th May 2014

I Phone 5
Poor Quality
I thought this item might be good quality as most thing from Mobile Fun are. But I was wrong. The lead worked only twice... then nothing. For the money I expected better.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Foster
Walsall
7th April 2014

iphone 5
Works well
The iPhone 5 lightening cable works really well and looks just like the official cable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john bradley
manchester
29th March 2014

i phone
genuine
There are many charger cables on the market that are sub standard and dangerous, this cable is genuine and perfectly priced. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin ball
GLOUCESTER
7th January 2014

iphone5
iPhone 5 lightning to USB sync and charge- cable white.
The cable for my IPhone 5 and it came very handly to charge my phone and to down load my photographs to my computer and Good value for the money From a mobile fun buyer
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
London & Herts
20th November 2013

iPhone 5s & iPad 4
Works like a charm
After a string of disappointments with some third party lightning cables that either came apart when used or that were not recognised by one device or another it was refreshing to find one that worked. Well built and reliable, easily as good as an Apple original.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Good Product
Very good delivery from Mobile Fun as usual and the goods provided are working fine so far. Would recommend to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tam
Dundee
22nd October 2013

iPad 4
THIS WORKS
After my Hoover ate my ipad lightning cable I ordered from two well known sites cheap replacements.However they never worked at all.I then ordered this one and works perfect.Apples own replacements have pathetic reviews.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 Lightning to USB cable
Good value replacement/additional cable for iPhone 5
Did you find this helpful?



John D
Beds
8th October 2013

iPhone 5
Every bit as good as Apple Branded
With 'genuine' Apple lead at £25, this is an excellent value for money alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Dublin
12th September 2013

Great
Good fast delivery. Good customer service Exactly the product I ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Barthorpe
Derbyshire
5th August 2013

iphone 5
just aht my daughter needed
My daughter came in whinning about the fact that her charger cable had broken and how it would cost her a fortune for a new one... I said I can get a genuine part for her at a fraction of the cost for one from Apple, the part was ordered and delivered on time, on time and at a very reasonable price, daughter happy, wife happy ,= me happy Many thanks again for a cracking service..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pj
sussex
16th July 2013

ipod touch
Cheaper than apple
There is a good reason the lead is half the price of the genuine item. After the first charge the lightening socket pulled apart when I disconnected! Luckily I didn't ruin the wiring. A little superglue applied and I slid the two halves back together. No problems since. 'You get what you pay for'
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jason
camberley
6th July 2013

charge and use in itunes and iphoto lead
great quality not like the ones off ebay
well worth it i bought one of these leads off ebay and they are not good a tall i would rather pay that extra cost to get high in quality mobile fun seems to have the best quality iphone 5 accessories cant trust ebay any more for low quality iphone 5 accessories. will be back to buy more soon also speedy dispatch
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
5th July 2013

iPhone 5
Not made by Apple but just as good
It's a usb cord so not much to say. Bought for my wife as a backup and does what it needs to do - charge the phone and connect to the computer. Works fine and half the cost of the OEM one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Reading, Uk
5th July 2013

Ipad 4 Retina
Dead on arrival! x2
Ordered two of these, as usual next delivery from mobilefun! top job. However both cables were faulty on arrival. One had a series loose connection and in order to connect involved wiggling and holding in a specific place.. no good. the second connection was better but would not charge the ipad. Spend a bit extra and get an official charger as these are total pap!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Mac
Gaerwen
30th June 2013

iPhone 5
Ideal extra for car
So far works well and also tried it to sync on computer. Worked well.
Did you find this helpful?



John Woodhouse
Norwich
20th June 2013

iPad mini
Great service as usual
The product is exactly as advertised. Delivery is swift. What more can you ask!
Did you find this helpful?



Godfrey
Luton
9th June 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent customer service and good product
Hi was really impressed with shopping mobile fun got a text immediately mine order was dispatched it arrived in time and the quality of the apple lightning to USB sync was great would recommend and the price was better compared to other sites would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila pewter
Clare
7th June 2013

Iphone5 charger cable
Yes very happy with the service. Received my order very quick and packaged well. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
20th May 2013

mini ipad
Good Experience
Easy to find on website,easy to order and order received in double quick time. V.satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Shezza
Essex
16th May 2013

Iphone5
Cable & Service
Am so impressed with the service, ordered 5 pm last night, received by 10.30 today, amazing, plugged the cable in and it works a treat on the phone, am really pleased with the item. "great work"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Stourbridge
30th April 2013

iPhone 5
Why pay more?
Was unsure whether to give this 4 or 5 stars. Got this as a spare for office or vehicle use and it works fine, charging and connecting/updating. I was going to give it 4 stars as there is a small dark patch in the plastic on one of the connectors, but considering how much it cost compared to an apple one I dont think you can expect it to be exactly the same sort of quality at a fraction of the cost. It works perfectly which is the main thing, hence 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Winchester
25th March 2013

iPhone 5
No problems
I saw two reviews, one very good, the other very bad. My experience matches the very good review. Cable works perfectly at home and in the car. Feels like it's well made but only time will tell. Mobile Fun always offer really good service. I've never had to return anything but I feel that they would handle a return, if it ever happened, in their usual efficient manner.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad Mini
Works fine
Not sure what the other guy got but mine works fine and is good quality. Very happy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options