Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Nokia Original Lumia 820 Wireless Charging Shell CC-3041CY - Cyan

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36663

Slim fitting and stylish, this cyan Lumia 820 Wireless Charging Shell supports conductive charging with all Qi wireless chargers.

Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Donald Miles
Sydney
26th May 2014

Lumia 820 charging shell
Received in excellent condition and now working correctly
Did you find this helpful?



Dhaval Thakur
Meerut
23rd February 2014

Recieved it on time
finally ddue to this site only i was able to get red shell which i was not able to find over internet and local shops! kudos! product is genuine
Did you find this helpful?



Darrin
St,helens
17th September 2013

Nokia 820
Nokia 820 charging shell red
Placed this order over the phone, staff very polite and couldn't do enough to help me ,delivery was fast and product true to description,which is what you want overall ,can't praise this company enough ,would and will order from them again,thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald Tidd
Washington
17th July 2013

Good Service
I ordered the red charging plate for the Nokia 820. The product is not rocket science, and it worked without a hitch. The fulfillment was as promised and it was red. Exactly what I could NOT get from AT&T.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pugazh
Chennai
4th June 2013

Excellent experience
yes, The product reached me safely and found a original product. Extremely satisfied with the delivery mechanism and it is hassle free. Sure, I will come here again. Pugazhendhi
Did you find this helpful?



Deep
Mumbai
2nd May 2013

The best thing I ordered
I always wanted this phone in red colour but wasn't available anywhere so I had to get black one I found this site giving away original shell for my phone so I quickly ordered it and its original cover and I'm very happy with it! I highly recommend it to everyone! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Mridul
Chennai
28th April 2013

Lumia 820 White shell
Bought a Nokia Lumia 820 Wireless Charging White Shell. It took almost 11 days for delivery. Product was found to be original & delivered in good condition. This case has added more beauty to the phone. I'm enjoying it..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Swansea
17th March 2013

Nokia lumia 820
One click to a new look
My original case was red but I fancied a change so I invested in the white case. I was very pleased that it was a genuine Nokia case and not some cheap copy. It looks great on my phone and was easier than I thought to fit. I'm definately going to buy the yellow and the blue ones in the coming months so I can change the look of my phone more often.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Armando
Australia
1st February 2013

What I was looking for...
Phone Cover that I was looking for .....the Nokia Lumia 820 wireless charging shell product is good and does the job...Would recommend it.. AAAA++++
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Pearson
N,Ireland
9th January 2013

Nokia Lumia 820
Excellent Accessory
This is a first class product, works perfectly, Fast delivery, I will defiantly use this company again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th December 2012

Nokia Lumia 820
Nice refreshing new look for your phone.
These new interchangeable wireless charging shells are great for the Nokia Lumia 820. Comes with a matt finish and being able to change colours keeps your phone looking fresh. People often say i thought your phone was black. This i a very nice looking red. Solidly built shell just like the originals so there is no fear that it will break. Finally and best thing of all if you have the wireless charging stand just pop your phone on top of it and charge away. No more having to plug in a charge.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options