Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Dual Desktop Charging Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36639

Desktop cradle for charging and synchronising your Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and a spare battery.

  • "It works well !"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Katarzyna
Gryfino
14th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Polecam!
Bardzo dobra ladowarka biurkowa - jednoczesnie pozwala na wymiane danych, gdy jest podlaczona pod komputer. Ustawienie telefonu pod dobrym katem, telefon mozna ladowac (po wyjeciu wewnetrzej wkladki ladowarki) nawet w etui. Przesylka doszla szybko
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C Gregg
NC
19th February 2014

Works well but
Works well but be aware that the power charger portion of the unit is UK only, not US. The phone fits nice and tight and it seems to be built very well. Going to order another one.
Did you find this helpful?



james weston
Minneapolis
15th September 2013

dock charger
Charger works great! Once I got it in the mail I immediately charged my phone and the spare battery at the same time. Green light in back tells you when charge is complete.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Cooper
Norwalk CT
22nd August 2013

Life is Good now...
I click the phone into the base at night and it's charged for me in the morning. So is the spare battery if I am being a power user. No worries, be happy. :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karan Suri
India
1st July 2013

Excellent product
The product is very thoughtfully built, for example, there is an extra sleeve in the dock that one can take out to allow the Note 2 with cover to be charged... Loved this thought by the manufacturers... Thumbs up!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
12th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
It works well !
Charges phone and spare battery at same time, or can be used to charge spare battery, while phone is being used elsewhere. Makes a great desktop stand to sync phone to/from computer - charges at same time. Looks good too !
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Warrington
29th November 2012

Samsung Note 2
Seems to do what it says on the box!
As spare battery was on back order and only arrived this morning. All seems to be well, phone is charging and I trust spare battery is doing the same. Useful spare battery case included. Looks like a good deal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rickmeist
Edinburgh
24th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7105 LTE
Perfect
Excellent product and good value. Nice quality in piano black. Very compact and perfect to charge that spare battery at the same time as charging your phone. Fits like a glove for the Galaxy Note 2 and provides a nice viewing angle.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options