Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Sony Xperia T SMA5122B Leather Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36615

Designed to provide superior protection for your Sony Xperia T, this slimline white leather flip case is the perfect blend of form and function.

  • "Happy recipient"
  • "Exactly what I needed!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Unknown
6th September 2014

Xperia T
Happy recipient
Bought for my 92 year old Mother-in-law who is no technophobe! Finds it easy to use without compromising the phone functions. Nicely turned out so one happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



robert raven
peterborough
23rd August 2013

sony experia t
leather case
exactley as described fits very well and protects the phone well and posted and delivered very promptly
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Lancashire
4th July 2013

Sony Xperia T SMA5122B Leather Flip Case - Black.
Review
I'm just writting a short note to let you know that I recieved my item promptly and has discribed,the case fits perfectly and is good quality leather, Thanyou for your good service. Mick
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Maidenhead
7th April 2013

Sony Xperia T
Exactly what I needed!
This leather cover is just what I needed for my Sony Xperia T mobile. I can use the phone quite easily and quickly by flipping the front down and when finished, I just flip it back up and it closes with a magnetic clip. It looks great, is useful and protects my phone screen from getting scratched. Just what I needed and have been looking for for weeks! Mobile Fun are fantastic and deliver the goods to you very quickly. I ordered and received this item within 48 hours. Brilliant service.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2012

SONY XPERIA T
Just what I needed!!!
Very stylish and beatifull leather case at low cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Thessaloniki, Greece
20th December 2012

Sony XPERIA T
Just what I needed!!!
Very stylish and beatifull!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Smith
Leicestershire
22nd November 2012

Xperia T
Just the Job!
Arrived within 24 hours. Good solid case that gives a snug fit around the phone. The photo on the web is not correct however so perhaps Mobile Fun could change it. This is my 5th purchase from this company and will be back again for more. Excellant Service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



elizabeth stewart
penicuik
21st November 2012

sony experia t
flip case
This leather flip case is brilliant , i got my phone in october and was gutted that there was no cases to go with it , so i went onto yyour website and found that you had various stuff for this phone , i will be ordering of you again as there are other things you have that the shops dont , thank you very much i am rating you a 5
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



elizabeth stewart
penicuik
21st November 2012

sony experia t
flip case
This leather flip case is brilliant , i got my phone in october and was gutted that there was no cases to go with it , so i went onto yyour website and found that you had various stuff for this phone , i will be ordering of you again as there are other things you have that the shops dont , thank you very much i am rating you a 5
Did you find this helpful?



derekdeejay
Cambridge
8th November 2012

Sony Xperia T
Nice Case
I had to wait about a week to become available due to the phone only just being released. The case built/branded Roxfit was not the one shown in the advert picture, however, the main difference is the branding logo on the front flip. It was not the traditional Sony/Ericson green button but a brushed ally rectangle with "Made for Xperia" stamped on. A bit strange, I know S/E have split but the phone itself still has the green button on, there is no circular cut out on the rear of the case to show this! There are cut outs for camera, flash and speaker. Not an exact product to that shown in add. Never the less a very high quality case!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options