Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The iPhone 5S / 5 Platinum Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36604

Comprising of a TPU case, 3 x screen protectors, car holder, desk stand, pouch case and sports armband the Platinum Pack helps you get the most of your iPhone 5S / 5.

  • "Everything you need in one order."
  • "Platinum Pack"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Scott Fairclough
Rossendale, Lancashire
6th August 2013

iPhone 5
Everything you need in one order.
I purchased the iPhone 5 Platinum Pack primarily for the car screen holder. The order arrived promptly and well packaged. The service was fantastic, the product is great and contains everything you could want for the iPhone 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Pewter
Unknown
21st July 2013

very happy
was delighted with my purchase. was exactly what I ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic Toghill
United Kingdom
2nd January 2013

Iphone 5
Platinum Pack
More like Solid Diamond! This pack came with everyting i could have needed for my new phone. A very sturdy Desktop mount (using the gecko plastic, mucho cool), a nice Armband for the gym. Three scratch covers for the screen (little bit of a bubbling problem around the lower edge but still good). a stylus which is also a pen (good for drawing and other fine work, also works on the ipad). a rubber/plastic surround case and a pleather slip case (cant use it with the surround case so really its your choice which you prefer, both stop the back getting scratched in your pocket) all in all Very good Value for Money!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Essex
29th December 2012

iPhone 5
Fantastic iPhone kit!
Amazingly surprised at this iPhone accessories pack, very cheap and great quality products, not used the iPhone windscreen holder as yet but the magnetic stand looks amazing on my work desk, the carry case is always used to store my iPhone in stops my car keys etc scratching the screen very very good rubbery like material. And the arm iPhone strap is perfect for if you go to the gym or street jogging etc with its waterproof cover. Pretty much a must buy for anyone with an iPhone. Very cheap and great quality.. Enough said.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike roberts
Bristol
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great pack
Great pack, comes with a really useful stand which can hold any smartphone, a running strap which is perfect and a safe case with multiple screen protectors , all awesome for the price. Delivery was great even over Christmas. A winner all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Hunt
United Kingdom
27th December 2012

iphone5
Just what my husband needed
My husband recently bought an iphone 5 so this was an ideal xmas present. He was impressed with the screen protection and the in-car phone holder. This was really good value also.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent value
You get a lot for your money, quality is also very good, I even got an in-car charger adaptor, which I wanted but didn't know was included! ordered on Fri pm was delivered next morning, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate jones
Portsmouth
16th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great value for money!!
I must say I was sceptical about this item - seemed to good to be true! But I was pleasantly surprised when it came and it was none of that cheap plastic rubbish you get from amazon this is good quality stuff! My iPhone 5 fits perfectly in all of the products you get with this and the handy pen/stylus has proved very useful! I would definitely recommend this product rather than paying £10-£15 per item on the high street. 10/10!!
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
London
23rd November 2012

iPhone 5
Great all in one pack
Wow! What a lot you get for £25. I have just got the iphone5 and wanted a case as a stop gap until more choice came on the market. But this little set as blown me away. I was not expecting much but what youngest is quite good quality and everything's functional. I love the stand which will be perfect for my desk and work and I had planned on using my exciting arm band for when I train but won't have to as there is one in this set. Would defo recommend this to anyone getting an iphone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie furber
Cardiff
21st November 2012

I phone 5
Perfect purchase
This pack was excellent! Great value for money and saved shopping round for all the seperate items! I was concerned that it would be poor quality, but everything's great and you even get spares!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect Pack
Ordered this pack which was exactly what i needed. Quick delivery, easy service to use, no complaints definetly confident in buying future products and highly recommended to others.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for