Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The iPhone 5S / 5 Platinum Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36604

Comprising of a TPU case, 3 x screen protectors, car holder, desk stand, pouch case and sports armband the Platinum Pack helps you get the most of your iPhone 5S / 5.

  • "Everything you need in one order."
  • "Platinum Pack"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Scott Fairclough
Rossendale, Lancashire
6th August 2013

iPhone 5
Everything you need in one order.
I purchased the iPhone 5 Platinum Pack primarily for the car screen holder. The order arrived promptly and well packaged. The service was fantastic, the product is great and contains everything you could want for the iPhone 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila Pewter
Unknown
21st July 2013

very happy
was delighted with my purchase. was exactly what I ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Hicke
Levallois
6th June 2013

iphone 5
Excellent
Ce pack est le meilleur investissement que j'ai fait depuis longtemps ! J'ai commandé en me disant qu'avec le prix, la qualité ne serait pas au rendez-vous, mais les produits sont vraiment qualitatifs, c'est impressionnant.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kettering
23rd April 2013

iPhone 5
A Good Product
Nothing wrong with this product. All of the items work well without any of them being of the best quality. For this price that's what I expected though and would buy it again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giacomo
Brescia
21st April 2013

Tutto ok
Consegna veloce prodotto rispondente alle caratteristiche


Did you find this helpful?



Pandoon
Unknown
6th April 2013

Test disponible sur pandoon.info
Consultez nos tests et notre avis sur ce pack sur: http://pandoon.info/test-pack-accessoires-iphone-5-platinum/


Did you find this helpful?



Serge
Belgie
6th March 2013

Iphone 5
zot veel
In dit pakket zitten zot veel dingen. Dingen die je kan gebruiken... Je kan het bekijken als een goed startpakket voor een zeer lage prijs. Samen met mijn 2 andere bestelde artikels alles binnen 24u na klaarmaken aangekomen thuis. Deze site heb ik ondertussen al aangeraden bij vrienden
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



lecat
vidauban
19th January 2013

iphone 5
Déception
Il m'a fallu 3 mois pour digérer cette commande et remplir un avis qui soit apaisé. Des produits qui ne ressemblent pas à la description, pas fiables, de mauvaise qualité. Bref, sur un pack de 6 articles, je n'en utilise qu'un et encore c'est en attendant de trouver mieux. le support bureau ne tient pas le téléphone, le brassard faut mettre le téléphone a l'envers pour ne pas casser le fil des écouteurs, le support voiture tient quand il a envie, bref adieu.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dominic Toghill
United Kingdom
2nd January 2013

Iphone 5
Platinum Pack
More like Solid Diamond! This pack came with everyting i could have needed for my new phone. A very sturdy Desktop mount (using the gecko plastic, mucho cool), a nice Armband for the gym. Three scratch covers for the screen (little bit of a bubbling problem around the lower edge but still good). a stylus which is also a pen (good for drawing and other fine work, also works on the ipad). a rubber/plastic surround case and a pleather slip case (cant use it with the surround case so really its your choice which you prefer, both stop the back getting scratched in your pocket) all in all Very good Value for Money!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Essex
29th December 2012

iPhone 5
Fantastic iPhone kit!
Amazingly surprised at this iPhone accessories pack, very cheap and great quality products, not used the iPhone windscreen holder as yet but the magnetic stand looks amazing on my work desk, the carry case is always used to store my iPhone in stops my car keys etc scratching the screen very very good rubbery like material. And the arm iPhone strap is perfect for if you go to the gym or street jogging etc with its waterproof cover. Pretty much a must buy for anyone with an iPhone. Very cheap and great quality.. Enough said.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike roberts
Bristol
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great pack
Great pack, comes with a really useful stand which can hold any smartphone, a running strap which is perfect and a safe case with multiple screen protectors , all awesome for the price. Delivery was great even over Christmas. A winner all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Hunt
United Kingdom
27th December 2012

iphone5
Just what my husband needed
My husband recently bought an iphone 5 so this was an ideal xmas present. He was impressed with the screen protection and the in-car phone holder. This was really good value also.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent value
You get a lot for your money, quality is also very good, I even got an in-car charger adaptor, which I wanted but didn't know was included! ordered on Fri pm was delivered next morning, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



groug
Unknown
18th December 2012

Très moyen
Pour le prix, il fallait s'y attendre. Finition très moyenne pour la coque, la housse tient la route, le support bureau n'est pas très stable. Pour finir le support voiture ne tient absolument pas, heureusement que je n'y ai pas attaché mon iPhone 5 car il aurait fait une vilaine chute !
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kate jones
Portsmouth
16th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great value for money!!
I must say I was sceptical about this item - seemed to good to be true! But I was pleasantly surprised when it came and it was none of that cheap plastic rubbish you get from amazon this is good quality stuff! My iPhone 5 fits perfectly in all of the products you get with this and the handy pen/stylus has proved very useful! I would definitely recommend this product rather than paying £10-£15 per item on the high street. 10/10!!
Did you find this helpful?



donato
toledo
4th December 2012

iphone 5
me esperaba otro contenido
Lo unico realmente valido es el accesorio para el coche , pero el resto no vale para nada.


Did you find this helpful?



Le Grand
Pont-à-Celles
3rd December 2012

Pas satisfait
Je ne suis pas satisfait de ma commande car le support voiture ne tient ni sur le pare-brise ni sur le support plastique fourni avec. Le reste de la commande est d'une qualité qui correspond au prix, c'est à dire moyen.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dwight
Unknown
29th November 2012

Goeie service
Zalig pakket! Je krijgt veel voor je geld! Een echte aanrader. Bureauhouder is handig, pen is ok, autohouder is perfect ook voor iphone 4, cover en hoesje ideaal. Dinsdagavond besteld, donderdagochtend toegekomen. En je kan continu volgen waar je pakket zit. Super!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carol
London
23rd November 2012

iPhone 5
Great all in one pack
Wow! What a lot you get for £25. I have just got the iphone5 and wanted a case as a stop gap until more choice came on the market. But this little set as blown me away. I was not expecting much but what youngest is quite good quality and everything's functional. I love the stand which will be perfect for my desk and work and I had planned on using my exciting arm band for when I train but won't have to as there is one in this set. Would defo recommend this to anyone getting an iphone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie furber
Cardiff
21st November 2012

I phone 5
Perfect purchase
This pack was excellent! Great value for money and saved shopping round for all the seperate items! I was concerned that it would be poor quality, but everything's great and you even get spares!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Asier
Vitoria
16th November 2012

Iphone 5
Lo que estaba buscando
rapidez y todo perfecto! Repetiré


Did you find this helpful?



Mirko
Quartu Sant'Elena
13th November 2012

Da avere!
Un pacchetto davvero fantastico!!! Consigliatissimo!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kam
Unknown
10th November 2012

Suprisingly good
U actually bought this temporarily until I found something perfect, but having used it for over a week I haven't bothered spending any more on accessories. The back case is nice, like the shiny finish, and protects the sides unlike a cheap ebay on I used to have. The pouch is perfect fit with a lovely suede finish. Unfortunately the back case doesn't fit in the pouch but it's not a big issue as I use the back cover for a daily protector, and the pouch on weekends so I can show off the phone. The stand is a heavy metal bracket that doesn't look like it will work, but it works perfectly fine, portrait or landscape. The touchscreen pen is, well... a touchscreen pen. But it's thinner than other pens I've used, and is an actual pen so I suppose that's a bonus. Lastly the car holder. This is the only piece that the I am not a fan of. Wobbles and keeps falling off with the suction thing, but that could be my cars windscreen. Comes with a sticky pad which is probably allot better. Overall I would recommend this for the price. 5 items for the price of one case in some other shops, can't go wrong.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



luis
Lleida
7th November 2012

Iphone5
Excelente
Muy buen pack. Excelente servicio en su rapidez de entrega, aún estando en zona rural. Ampliamente recomendable. Felicidades


Did you find this helpful?



rap
Lleida
6th November 2012

iPhone 5
Perfecto
Un Pack muy interesante. El soporte del coche fantastico El protector de pantalla (poca calidad)


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Newcastle
3rd November 2012

iPhone 5
Ticks all the boxes
I'm writing this less than 24hrs in but already the difference is noticeable to someone who's used to having a case (and associated gadgetry) and been doing without: Pouch: good looking little item for the professional look. I will use it for making an impression but I like to have the face visible all the time. Case: snug, smooth back,matte around the edge. Very reassuring that it will not slip out of your hand. *MAY cause screen cover to ruckle at edges. 3x Screen Covers: slight matte feel and makes noise with pen but it's ok. See above re: edges. Have trimmed them in the past as phone tends to stay in the case. Small tip for precision. Pen: nice to have both writing and iPhone pen in one. Armband: very comfy. Very pleased. Stand: simple but effective. Beware how centralised the phone is on the magnet as it could topple over if too far one way, particularly when charging. Also had a brief instance of not attracting to the stand. No interference with the phone's functions. Car Stand: very good. Firm stand and easy rotation. Summary: very good collection as starter kit for reasonable price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect Pack
Ordered this pack which was exactly what i needed. Quick delivery, easy service to use, no complaints definetly confident in buying future products and highly recommended to others.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Latifa
Frejus
22nd October 2012

iPhone 5
Très contente
Franchement rien a dire ! La commande impeccable, délai d'envoi respecté, très contente de mes articles. Commandez les yeux fermés !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for