Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Incipio Feather Case For iPhone 5S / 5 - Royal Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Incipio Feather Case For iPhone 5S / 5 - Royal Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36590

This purple Incipio Feather case is less than 1mm thin, ideal for the iPhone 5S / 5 user seeking subtle, first-class protection.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(2)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian
Evesham
13th May 2014

i-phone 5
Incase? Indeed !! IN
I had previously purchased the Incipio Feather for myself last year and when showing my phone to my manager he said it looked like I never used it. In fact it is in my pocket always unless at my ear. He saw the Incipio case and asked if it would fit his 5s, we checked and it did. After nearly 12 months on my phone there was no extra play. So I ordered another from Mobile Fun and it was speedily delivered. He fitted it to his phone and is as happy as I am.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Unknown
5th August 2013

iPhone 5
Great value phone cover
I purchased one of these covers after one of my collegues got one. For me, covers shouldnt detract from the phones looks or size. I like a slim but protective cover and this one is by far one of the best that i have seen. Super slim and lightweight, and with a price like this you cannot grumble. Shame about the colour (plain grey) but hey ho, you cant have everything. 5 out of 5 for this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Thom
Lnodon UK
16th July 2013

iphone 5
Great for the job
The case was just right for what I needed, it is very slim so does not unduly increase the size of the phone but is grippy enough to minimise the risk of the phone slipping out of your hand yet does not make it difficult to slide into a belt holster which was an important plus for me. Access to buttons, camera, sockets, etc is good. Grey finish looks good with the black phone. The free fold up plastic phone rest is a waste of time, the phone falls off it. If you want extra grip on your phone this product is good, if you want full drop protection a heavier duty version would be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Flanagan
London
25th May 2013

iPhone 5
Great Case
Great case, looks great on the black iPhone 5. Only gripe would be that, like most cases, it doesn't cover the top and bottom of the device. Other than that it's perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Just Me
Finland
15th May 2013

iPhone 5
Great, but....
It feels great and looks great. It even fits great, until it doesn't. At first i thought that this is the best case i ever bought for any of the phones i've had in the past. But just after a few days, it started getting loose and now i have to push it back on the phone from the corners every time i take my phone out. This is a shame, because i really want to use this case, but i can't, 'cause now it's basically useless. I don't know if i have a faulty case, or if they are all like this. But because of this fault i have to give it a 1/5, without this problem i would give it a 5/5...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Doncaster
19th April 2013

iPhone 5
Very impressed
Case arrives in very sturdy well presented packaging that just screams quality. Once unpacked case fits and feels excellent on the iPhone. I used a casemate before the and the incipio case it better. Excellent quality and very well priced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Dublin
29th March 2013

Barely there!!!
Just received the incipio feather case for the I phone 5, it's exactly what I wanted snug fit you'd barely know is there! Makes the phone feel more secure in your hand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th October 2012

iPhone 5
Thin case, but doesnt fit too well...
The case is very thin and light, and doesn't detract from the lightweight design on the phone, however the fit around the phone isn't what I would have expected from a case of this price. Around the top corner, where the volume and silent switch is located, I find the case just doesn't really fit onto the phone and moves around quite a bit. Quite disappointing because it all looked so promising from the product description, however the fit really lets it down.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
Aberdeen
13th October 2012

iphone 5
Bought for Birthday Present
Goods were delivered very quickly once ordered, and was ideal for a gift.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Newton
Unknown
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Good but not without problems
This is a great case, good quality material used, but bottom of case sharp where the charger plugs in which is uncomfortable when holding the phone. Fit is good although sometimes needs to be clicked back in place. Overall good case but not worth the money paid. Will be replacing it when incase case comes out (which is similar price).
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2012

Average
The case is very thin and adds very little bulk to the iPhone 5 however after only 4 days, the lacquer has started peeling off all of the edges and the case now looks like its been used for years!! Wouldn't buy again and will be replacing when more options come on the market.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
Dorset
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Very disappointed :(
This case looks lovely on the website and on the first day looks lovely on the phone within one week it is all scuff and tatty looks like it has been dropped and thrown about which it hasn't. Am very disappointed and will have to replace it even though its three weeks old :(
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham MacKay
Glasgow
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Poor quality
The case is very slim and fits nicely. I thought I was going to really like it but after about 3 days of just being in my pocket the slightly rubberised coating started to flake off at the edges. Within a week it looked so tatty I got rid of it. Real waste of money. Don't make the same mistake.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William matheson
Unknown
9th October 2012

I phone 5
Perfect for my needs
Bought the case with free screen protector don't notice case is on the phone protects well access to all controls well built and designed case well worth the money 10/10.
Did you find this helpful?



Navdeep Bhullar
Hitchin
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Not as good as I think
Received item looks and finish was good but after few days of use matt finish start wearing off from corners while not very happy with purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
7th October 2012

iPhone 5
Fits great, but the matte peels.
The case itself fits great, the edges have a lip to them so if you put your iPhone face down it's not resting on the screen which I really like. The only downside to the product is that the matte finish starts peeling off within days of use and boy does the case start looking hideous fast. Incipio should just offer this case without the matte finish, would be perfect then.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Ison
Bucks
1st October 2012

iPhone 5
Great Case!
Great fit and finish. Looks very well fitted to the phone and is understated rather than shouting 'Look at me!'. Feels great in the hand and also stops the feeling that the phone could slip out your hand (without a case). It comes with screen protectors and also a little phone stand which was unexpected but quite useful. It's just a fold up piece of plastic so nothing elaborate. I have used the Incipio Feather for my last 3 phones and always been impressed. I looked at other alternatives this time as this case was not available, but none of the others offered the fit and finish.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2012

I phone 5
Just what I needed
Good case free screen protector good case doesnt add unwanted bulk to the new I phone
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options