Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Multi-Angle iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 Slim Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36587

This slim and stylish leather style book case with stand offers great protection and functionality for your iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1.

  • "Neat case"
  • "Excellent Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul
East Sussex
20th June 2014

iPad Mini
Neat case
Holes and access points in all the right places. Clips to iPad securely but can be a bit tricky to release bottom corner clips to use as angled stand. Otherwise this is a well made tailored case which looks neat and feels good in the hand. Nicely padded protection for moderate indoor use. Not suitable for industrial/outdoor rugged environments. Wake up/sleep function works very well. Overall I am pleased with my purchase which gives sufficient protection without making the iPad Mini cumbersome.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cherry Olney
Derbyshire
8th May 2014

I Pad 2Mini
,super product
This case not only looks good, it is good,well made and really let's the i pad stand up, not like the old one which kept falling flat . It also switches the I pad off immediately when closed. Very satisfied with the product ,and delivered to me in rapid time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th February 2014

Ipad mini
Excellent Product
Very happy with the product and the excellent service from Mobile Fun delivery time was spot on will purchase products from Mobile Fun again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Bon produit
Content d'avoir acheté ce produit, il est joli et très pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



W Hurst
Unknown
17th January 2014

iPad
Ideal. Just as described.
This iPad case is ideal. It looks very smart,is very well made and has the feel of quality and durability. I'm pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Buyer
London
14th January 2014

Ipad mini
Perfect
The cover looks great, fits well and ensures my ipad mini is safe. It's also relatively thin and doesn't feel bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2013

I pad mini case
Excellent just what I needed good Quality fits well also first class delivery
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Gibson
SW England
6th July 2013

iPad mini
Ticks all the boxes
Gives excellent protection without being too bulky. Magnetic front flap works to switch off and on, and to keep it shut. Stand works for reading.
Did you find this helpful?



Zanchi Renaud
Avignon
11th May 2013

iPad mini
Coque de mauvaise qualité
La coque se dégrade.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Geof Ashton
Market Harborough
31st March 2013

IPad mini
It stands me in good stead
I am as I review my latest purchase , using my iPad mini case/stand . It does as I had hoped , protects ,enhances usage, looks good and isn't to expensive . The delivery was very fast and arrived just before I needed ,so a bonus there too.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
23rd January 2013

iPad Mini
Just what I was after
Pretty sturdy cover with padding over screen. It doubles the thickness of the iPad mini, but I guess that's the trade off to ensure it's well protected. The two tilt positions give decent view angles. The clips for the front cover and to switch to tilt mode are quite tight, will be iteresting to see if they loosen up a bit over time, and hopefully they won't scratch the iPad.
Did you find this helpful?



ww
Unknown
30th December 2012

Good piece of kit
Very nice. My iPad hasn't had it taken off since I bought it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ww
Unknown
30th December 2012

Good piece of kit
Very nice. My iPad hasn't had it taken off since I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Frazer
Slough
26th December 2012

iPad mini
Useful but bulky
Very useful and durable. Good use as a stand. I don't think I will use if as a day to day cases as it is quite weighty!i will look out for an alternate day-to-day case
Did you find this helpful?



j. minten
cuijk
23rd December 2012

ipad mini
dtanaard
Het produkt heeft aan al mijn verwachtingen beantwoord. Met name dat het ook meteen als standaard dienst doet. De mini past perfect in de cover , er is gevaar van eruit schuiven, de poort bijft goed bereikbaar. De cover zelf is stevig en voelt solide aan.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Agustín
Vigo
16th December 2012

IPad mini
Funda IPad mini
Perfecta para el IPad mini.


Did you find this helpful?



Johnnie Walker
United Kingdom
13th November 2012

iPad Mini
Not bad but quite heavy
Considering this case is half the price of other similar designs, it actually looks and feels pretty good. My only real problem is that it weighs 168g, which is basically half the weight of the iPad mini itself. It's sturdy and offers good all round protection though, as all sides are well covered and the top 'flap' has some soft padding to protect the screen. I may end up getting a lighter less bulky case for day to day use, and keep this for when travelling as it would keep the iPad safe inside a bag or suitcase etc I wish all cases had weights in the product descriptions, maybe MobileFun could add this to the product details?
12 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for