Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Estime Diary Leather Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black Chocolate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36582

Made from genuine Italian leather, the Black Chocolate Zenus Estime Diary Case in features internal pockets to hold your cash and bank card.

  • "Just in Case."
  • "BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN "
Share

Reviews by rating
(31)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(2)
English
(38)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eileen
Fife, Scotland
11th May 2014

iPhone 5
Just in Case.
I purchased this lovely case to protect my iPhone, and it's just as well as I've dropped the phone about half a dozen times since. I've had it out doing major and messy DIY, and it's still a joy to behold. There isn't a mark on it. Very classy.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Richards
Camberley
6th May 2014

iphone 5s
Not good!
I have purchased several items form you over the years, I have always been extremely pleased with items and service. Alas this case falls short, the leather, is marking very easily and this is not due to anything I am doing, as I have had several cases form yourselves that have ended up in as good a condition as they started out. I bought this case as it had good feedback, the build quality is excellent, the leather is not, it is far to soft for normal everyday use. I trust, for whatever reason this slipped through the quality net at Zenus. I will still use as I think your the service is excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2014

iPhone 5s
Fits the job I needed perfectly
The case is perfect! I wanted something to keep my phone in and also a place to keep valuables such as a credit card and some money. This case is perfect for this.
Did you find this helpful?



billy
sunderland
21st April 2014

iphone 5s
really good product
i ordered this case on thursday and it arrived on saturday morning as promised.the case is everything it is described as.the phone fits perfect and u can access all the buttons no problem.quality is first class and have gripe's about the flap or magnectic fastner.i haved used mobilefun on many ocassion's,there first class,keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Williams
Swindon
3rd April 2014

iPhone 5s
Fantastic case!
If you are looking for a great quality, leather phone case you have found it here. Had mine for over a week now and it is lovely. Fits like a glove, protects the phone perfectly and looks the business too! I've never spent this much on a phone case but I am glad I did. Turned up quicker than quoted too and was trackable throughout. Great stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Leicester
20th March 2014

iPhone 5
An excellent quality case and brilliant service from Mobile Fun!
The case is fantastic quality and fits the iPhone 5 like a glove. The finish and detailing are really top quality and for the price I think it makes this case one of the best available. Brilliant, fast service from Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Love it!
Really like the look and feel of it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2014

iPhone 5S
The best I have seen
Excellent quality. Not too bulky so doesn't make your phone look like a ladies purse.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Mason
Unknown
18th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfection of a case
A great case, a great purchase. Everything from the material and texture to the snug fit and compartments, this case has what you would altimately want in a phone case. It's got a professional look and feel to it and makes the phone look very respectable whilst protecting it which is a win win in my eyes. No need to hesitate in purchasing this item..
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
london
12th January 2014

Iphone 5
BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN
My Iphone 5 cost a few bob I wanted a case that was smart, slim not bulky would properly protect my expensive phone last more and than 5 mins WOW this case is simply awesome you certainly get what you pay for worth every penny its REAL QUALITY LEATHER will probably outlive me !!! BUY ONE you will love it and be the envy of your pals
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
Waveney Valley
29th December 2013

iphone 5s
Perfect Protection
Delighted with this product. The case is very well made and fits the phone perfectly, folding back readily when a call has to be made. I like the case section where a note can be held awaiting that emergency when you just have to buy a beer! The case is stylish and in keeping with the phone. It will be interesting to see how it wears over the coming year. I feel confident that it will wear well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
8th December 2013

Iphone5s
Birillant just what I needed
Love it goes beautifully with the new phone looks stunning stands out with other phones in the family , friends and family asking were I got it from admired by all who sees it very chic love it
Did you find this helpful?



Charles
Harrogate
30th November 2013

Iphone 5s
Pleased as punch
I'm absolutely delighted with this slim, smart, well fitting, chocolate brown leather iphone wallet style case. Love the handy credit card slot & the securing tab with magnetic catch. It replaces a similarly priced leather case that I bought with the phone but which was far inferior in that it didn't fit nearly so well, covered the edge of the screen & was therefore a pain at times & also lacked a securing tab. If you buy this case you won't be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Portland, OR
3rd November 2013

iphone 5 case
The case is great, compact and easy to use. It has a folder with room for 1 or 2 (tight fit) cards, as in ID and credit card. The snap closure is magnetic as well. This is easier to work with only one card in the folder. It's attractive and holds the iphone 5 well, yet I can take it out with no trouble.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Mighall
Northallerton
21st October 2013

Iphone 5s
Quality item
Nice,soft leather and snug fit for may phone.doesn't add too much bulk.good value when compared to other cases.would have preferred a black case rather than dark chocolate brown but overall very pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Montesdeoca
Bakersfield, California
8th October 2013

Best case you can buy
I love this case. The magnet makes it easy to open and flip back and talk. It protects your phone and you don't have to worry about your phone getting scratched. The quality of leather is exceptional and looks really nice. It's by far the best iPhone case I have ever had and I am so happy I bought it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gould
Wolverhampton
5th October 2013

iPhone 5S
All-round protection
Excellent case - real quality!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Davis
Unknown
5th October 2013

IPhone 5S
The perfect case.
Over the years I have owned a variety of cases and the Zen us is the best by far. The phone fits perfectly and the leather is of a high quality. The cover which protects the screen remains secured no matter where I put the phone. An excellent product well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



David Thompson
Southampton
15th September 2013

iPhone 5
Long term review
I though it would be useful to share my review of the Zenus leather case from owning it after 7 months. I agree with many of the reviews about the quality of workmanship and beautiful leather of this case and it fits the iphone 5 perfectly. However I have found it does scratch and mark very easily, which I guess some would say gives it that vintage look and is part of the character. Although my main concern is that I now find I can,t use the case due to the fact the magnetic catch has come off and the front flap wont't stay closed. After 7 months of careful use it is now looking very tatty. Considering the cost of this case I think it is poor value for money and in my situation I have been very disappointed with this product and won't be buying this make again. Sorry to be negative maybe I bought a lemon.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Premprakash
India, ahmedabad
18th August 2013

Execellent
Great utility unique finishing. International quality and finishing.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Lowe
Leatherhead
16th August 2013

iphone 5
Great Looking Case !
I always purchase my cases from mobile fun and had another great buying experience with super fast delivery. The case is simply outstanding quality for the price and is lovely leather. If you want a great case for your i phone you wont be dissapointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Midlands
10th August 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect
Brilliant case, luxurious & neat. Doesn't add much bulk, soft and excellent quality this case is a no brainer at £30.
Did you find this helpful?



D Underwood
Norfolk
10th August 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect
The item was perfect, just as described a good fit nice soft leather and it doubles as a wallet as well which help's keeps your pockets less bulky, a very good buy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Don mac
Gaerwen
30th June 2013

iPhone 5
Great quality
This is a quality item at a reasonable price. It was dispatched promptly and arrived next working day.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2013

Perfect
Soft, stylish and secure way to hold my iPhone. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Thomas
Huddersfield
15th May 2013

iPhone 5
Lovely!
High quality leather and looks fab! Perfect fit and much more secure than other cases due to the popper fastener. It does scratch easily but this is due to the soft leather so you'll just have to be careful :-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mantas
Cork
20th April 2013

Great
I received this zenus iphone 5 case and i delighted with it! It just what i expected! Great case! Just could be 1 or 2 more slots for the credit cards! Leather is realy hight quality! Thx
Did you find this helpful?



Maria McLean
Rochford
28th March 2013

iPhone 5
luxurious!
I LOVE this leather case. It is so soft and very smart to look at. Not only looking after my new iPhone lovingly but also adding class! Beautiful!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Scotland
1st March 2013

iPhone 5
Leather iPhone case
I think my new iPhone leather case is going to become a real friend, a happy customer!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eoin Doyle
Dublin
23rd February 2013

Good product
Very happy so far with this phone cover. It looks and feels good, and holds the phone perfectly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Watford
31st January 2013

iPhone 5
Top Case
It's brown in some light, looks black in others. It's leather. The phone fits very well. It appears to be of very good quality. Comfortable to hold when open or closed, magnetic catch works very well, Cards fit the card holder bit. It does exactly what it says on the packet. If you want a brown/black iPhone 5 leather case, what more is there to say. Worth the money.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gunnar H. Kjestveit
Norway
28th December 2012

Iphone 5
This is what a webshop is all about
This is what a webshop is all about. Great information flow I know where my purchase is at all times. Fast/easy and non expensive. Thanks!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Harrop
Congleton
17th December 2012

iPhone 5
Exactly what was required
Excellent quality, fully protects phone & all controls accessible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2012

iPhone 5s
Ideal
Ideal case for iphone5 convenient to use and doesn't significantly add bulk.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Himanshu Sharma
India
22nd November 2012

Zenus cases look really awesome.
Mobile cases are equally a part of owning a good mobile phone. Besided protection, the look matters too. To be totally honest the moment i saw the zenus case it just called out to me. I had no idea what is zenus or their products before i first saw it on Mobile Fun website. The product has been displayed enticingly with apt info about what it provides. Eagerly looking forward to receive mine.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2012

Best iphone case yet
Fits well, looks good, not too bulky. Really pleased.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2012

iPhone 5
Top end Product.......
VERY happy with the product, quick delivery, a wonderful, leather finish and classy looking. Could do with a bit more space for credit cards and money but other than that you wont find much nicer out there
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pip
Edinburgh
12th October 2012

iPhone 5
Lovely!
A lovely cover, excellent quality with a really nice feel to it. Phone clips in very well and no sharp edges to scratch it. Beautiful leather and rather slim around the phone - adds no bulk. At this price this is particularly good value and well worth it if you want your phone to look good out and about.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options