Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Draco Design Aluminium Bumper for the iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: DR51A1-BKL

Product Reference: 36576

Give your iPhone 5S / 5 the ultimate style and protection with this Aircraft grade Aluminium bumper in black.

  • "Just WOW"
  • "Just what I was looking for."
Share

Reviews by rating
(95)
(15)
(7)
(5)
(6)
Reviews by Language
German
(14)
French
(24)
Spanish
(26)
Dutch
(10)
English
(48)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(128)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 129 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy
West Berkshire
14th September 2014

iPhone 5
Beautiful but disappointing
Really, really well made and beautiful bumper but sadly it was scratching the edges of my phone so I had to stop using it. There needs to be more silicon padding to stop this happening.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew jones
Lincoln
16th August 2014

iPhone 5s
Great case
Very nice case. Fits well. Make sure you unscrew fully before applying as it's metal it can scrape the sides of your phone. Sits nicely in the hand and has a very pleasing feel. When held sideways the fingers naturally wrap around the curves edges and the phone sits very comfortably.
Did you find this helpful?



Davidpablo
Unknown
1st August 2014

Muy chulo
Una pasada diseño y material!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Madrid
13th July 2014

iPhone
Lo mejor del mercado!
Ya es el quino que compro! Toda la familia y amigos quieren uno! Lo mejor que he probado, a ojos cerrados recomiendo!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2014

Impeccable
Impeccable ! Exactement ce que je voulais pour protéger et mettre en valeur le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Jaén
20th June 2014

Iphone 5 S
Muy adecuado
Es lo más adecuado de todo lo visto para ser puesto en Iphone 5 S, extraordinarias características, le da empaque y fineza al teléfono
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Créteil
26th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Superbe
Coque magnifique et originale. Très bien fini. Mon iPhone ne ressemble plus aux autres. Le seul bémol, c'est le bouton pour couper la sonnerie que j'ai du limer un petit peu car en fonction du jeu téléphone/coque, il fonctionnait + ou - bien. Sinon rien à dire.


Did you find this helpful?



Tomos
North Wales
18th April 2014

iphone5
Just WOW
I have one of these and Im very impressed with it, Its saved my iphone a few times but stupidly I managed to drive over my iphone with a volvo estate!? the iphone is fine theres a few scuffs on the bumper but other than that its perfect, I have a rhinoshield that protected the screen but the draco bumper stopped it getting crushed! I will never take this off its amazing!
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Timbert
Dormelles
5th April 2014

Iphone 5s
J'ai passé le pas et...
Dur de mettre 80€ dans un bumper... J'ai longtemps hésité, lu tous les comparatifs et je ne suis pas déçu. Positifs: classe, bonne prise en main, réception signaux inchangés, masculin, boutons ok, sur-épaisseur arrière 1mm, avant 0,5mm, peinture ok, usinage ok, design, assemblage ok, installation facile, robuste, etc... Négatifs: (il en faut) angles d'usinage saillants, manque d'un frein filet sur les vis, très léger jeu (très léger), trou carte sim inutile ( pour moi), trou Jack un poil petit, trou oblong dessus dommage (obligation réception). Pour finir: top. Si en plus vous prenez une glasse de protection en verre trempée 0,2mm (30€), vous êtes tranquille.


Did you find this helpful?



A Meijers
Triatleten
4th April 2014

iPhone 5 s
Mooi
Deze aluminium bumper is zeer mooi en ligt goed in de hand.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Manzano
Longpont sur orge
25th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Classe
Finitions impeccables, donne un style très élégant au téléphone, bonne protection, rien à redire. Je recommande vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

Superbe
Finition irréprochable, le Bumper s'adapte très bien à l'iPhone 5S, seul bémol pour moi, la couleur. Le doré est vraiment doré et non Champagne.


Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Carmarthenshire
24th January 2014

Iphone 5
Just what I was looking for.
Having purchased iphone accessories, I was still not happy with the covers or cases I received. I thought I would try the Draco Design Aluminium Bumper having seen it advertised via Facebook. The reviews were all positive comments so thought this would be what I was looking for. I was right, it doesn't look like a bumper with its sleek design and looks part of the phone. I was happy to pay more for a decent product which protects and looks the part, let's face it the iphone 5 is not a cheap phone so definitely worth paying for a decent bumper. Well done once again to Mobile Fun for fast and efficient service and delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fabien
Paris
12th January 2014

Iphone 5s
Classe et design
Tout est dans le titre dans ce que j'attendais de ce bumper, et c'est normal à ce prix mais je ne suis pas déçu !


Did you find this helpful?



Rémy
lille
17th December 2013

5S
Robuste
Au delà du design de ce bumper, celui-ci s'avère particulièrement robuste en cas de chute. Seule bémol, impossible de placer l'iphone une fois le bumper installé sur un dock ou d'utiliser une prise lighting non officiel (trop large).


Did you find this helpful?



Assen Mollov
Sofia,Bulgaria
2nd December 2013

iPhone 5S
Draco Design Aluminium Bumper for the iPhone 5S
It's just brilliant and high teck!
Did you find this helpful?



Facultatif
Madrid
28th November 2013

Iphone 5
En dos palabras IM PRESIONANTE
Le da un aspecto nuevo al telefono, parece otro. Lo protege muy bien. La calidad del acabado es perfecta. Es bastante caro, pero si no lo fuese se lo compraria todo el mundo y no seria tan exclusivo. El envio por parte del vendedor, sin problema. Lo dicho en dos palabras IM PRESIONANTE!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cáceres
23rd November 2013

Iphone 5
Mejor imposible
Bueno bonito y un poco excesivo el precio, pero inigualable
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gonesse
23rd November 2013

Iphone 5s
Super
Bon produit et jolie, ne regrette pas mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Hollinger
Glasgow
17th November 2013

Iphone 5s
Looks better than expected !!
Fabulous looking and feels great on the phone making it feel more robust and secure. Very slight fitting issue around the lower end of the phone where the button is as the phone doesn't fit 100% snug in the casing and has a bit of movement though 100% secure at the top which is a real shame!! That said this bumper certainly enhances the overall look of the iphone and makes it feel more robust.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruud
Raalte
11th November 2013

Iphone 5s
Bumper
Bumper zal best overal te krijgen zijn maar de manier van aanleveren was top en zeer snel.


Did you find this helpful?



Shvets
Sainte Genevieve des Bois
9th November 2013

iPhone 5S
Bijoux
Superbe finition, un vrai bijoux.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Watford
3rd November 2013

iphone 5s
Better than vapor case/bumper
Smart design and very sleek.Great quality and fits perfectly.Best all round iphone case so far.Great value for money,and I love the subtle gold finish.10/10 from me.
8 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve strickland
Peterborough
11th October 2013

I phone 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
As I spend my working life in building sites I needed a bumper for my phone that would take all the shocks and knocks that my working environment throws at it. This bumper is extremely well made and although not the cheapest on the market it's to protect an expensive phone and it's well worth the money. And looks really funky to boot !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ebel
Strasbourg
5th October 2013

5S
Super qualité
Comme d'habitude, je ne suis pas déçu du produit. Je suis à mon 3ème Bumper de la marque DRACO. À recommander chaudement.


Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Manchester
1st October 2013

iphone5
bloody expensive.....
....but is the best cover and protector I've used and, for those that care, looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Unknown
1st October 2013

Bumper Draco IPhone 5
Excelente producto. Se adapta bien al teléfono y le da un aspecto muy fino. Excelente servicio por parte de Mobilefun y eso que vivo en Canarias !. Saludos !!


Did you find this helpful?



Alfonso
San Sadurniño
28th September 2013

Iphone 5
Una maravilla
Estoy encantado con la compra, es lo que estaba buscando cómodo, muy estético, no podría decir nada más que se trata de un producto 10.


Did you find this helpful?



Raimundo
Bilbao
26th September 2013

Funda Draco IPhone 5
Excelente servicio
El bumper esta bien aúnque un poco caro para lo que es. Ahora si, es totalmente distinto a los demás. No sólo protege sino que creo que es uno de los mejores en diseño, aunque de lo que estoy más contento es del servicio de esta empresa. Simplemente EXCELENTE. Enhorabuena.


Did you find this helpful?



Michel
Blanquefort
23rd September 2013

iPhone 5 et i pad
Satisfait
Produit conforme à mes attentes, super finition, mise en place facile. Il s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone, seul bémol, une fois le bumper mis en place, il est impossible de poser son téléphone sur le dock.


Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Madrid
14th September 2013

Iphone 5
Insuperable
El mejor Bumper que he tenido, sin duda han superado a las Element Case. Protegerá los delicados bordes de tu Iphone 5 que tanto se rayan. La parte trasera queda un poco hundida a salvo de roces al dejarlo en la mesa, la parte delantera no tanto pero también. El diseño es espectacular, recomiendo el grafito gris.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jeschek
wuerselen
14th September 2013

iphone 5
tolle handyhuelle
Die Bestellung ging leicht. Der Versand war schnell und das Produkt ist super!!!
9 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David
Welwyn Garden City
2nd September 2013

iPhone 5
You get what you pay for.........
When I told my wife I had just spent nearly £60 on a phone case - I very nearly didn't have a phone to put in said case.......... Now she wants one!! There are many many cheap and nasty cases on the market - but if your going to use one of the best phones available - why opt for a sub standard case. It is incredibly well built and unlike so many cases I have bought in the past does not add much the the dimensions of the phone - whilst at the same time offering from what I can see the best protection out there. Your going to have to take my word for it as I am not prepared to deliberately drop my phone for the sake of a review!! Fitting took a tiny bit of tweaking to ensure everything was smooth and I was offered a replacement by Mobilefun (but realized it was me not the case). All in all - a great buy, fast postage, good product and fantastic customer services - could not really ask for more.......
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angel Luis
Murcia
26th August 2013

iPhone 5
Muy buena calidad
La primera impresión es un producto de calidad y le queda al iPhone 5 de maravilla. Un acierto.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Leicester
21st August 2013

iPhone 5
Best bumper I have ever bought
This bumper is the best accessory I have ever bought for any of my iPhones. The service from mobile fun was excellent the bumper arrived incredibly fast and in excellent condition. Only wish Draco made iPad bumpers as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Reading
21st August 2013

iPhone 5
Elegant and hard wearing!
Finally found exactly the thing I was looking for. This sleek aluminium bumper holds the iPhone perfectly. It doesn't compromise on the sleek industrial feel of the iPhone, but just gives some protection along the sides. The rubber bumpers inside make sure it doesn't scratch up your phone either. It's certainly a challenge getting the iPhone in properly, the mute switch is diddly to get right. But once locked in place with the alan key, it's not going anywhere! They even give you two spare screws I case you're a butter fingers! One final thing, if you liked the look of the iPhone 4/4s, then a black 5 in the plain aluminium bumper is very reminiscent of it. Very happy!
Did you find this helpful?



SimonF
Birmingham
17th August 2013

iPhone5
Great looking bumper!
Purchased this as I was after a premium 'Bumper' for my iPhone5 and it does not disappoint. Great quality, fits well, looks great on my black iPhone5; in fact people have asked where I got my iPhone6 from?!? I was apprehensive about the reported signal loss, but in my experience this has not been case. WiFi and 3G signal seem completely unaffected. Top product with the normal flawless service from MobileFun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Hereford
16th August 2013

iPhone 5
Bang Tidy
I be honest with you, i thought that a lot of wedge to pay out for a case But have to say it was worth it every penny. It's looks fantastic, it was easy to fit and holds together really tight. All together a very sound piece of kit, not cheap but you pay for what you get and this bad boy is worth it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Madrid
15th August 2013

iPhone 5
Es el tercero que compro
Esta vez para mi mujer, quien estaba renuente a comprar uno, pero al ver que su iPhone en cada caída se deteriora el borde como su fuese chiclet, y el mío con este maravilloso protector y caídas fuertes estaba intacto, logre convencerla y ahora la verdad es que lo disfruta a tope!!! Este bumper realmente es algo maravilloso, sólo agrega unos gramos de peso, hace del móvil un dispositivo muy ergonómico, ante las caídas fuertes podréis estar tranquilos, y el estilo que aporta es inigualable. Vale cada centavo que he pagado por el y mucho más! Os sugiero complementarlo con un protector de pantalla de cristal real que también se vende aquí en esta tienda y tendréis un móvil ultra robusto a prueba de los peores tratos.


Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Madrid
15th August 2013

iPhone 5
Es el segundo que compro
El primero que he comprado ha resultado una maravilla, tanto así que al mostrarlo a un familiar que ha venido de viaje se lo he regalado para proteger su iPhone, este es el segundo que compro con total confianza y tranquilidad, he dejado caer el móvil unas 10 veces de manera muy fuerte, y jamás ha tenido ni un solo arañazo, es un poco caro pero vale cada centavo! Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados! Lo mejor que haya visto por estética y protección.


Did you find this helpful?



Donal Walsh
Galway
13th August 2013

Good bumper and stylish
Have my Draco bumper almost a year now. Its expensive but cannot find fault with it. Its is comfortable to hold and the shape makes the phone very stable in your hand so slipping is very unlikely. I have only dropped the phone twice (breaking the fall with my foot both times). The edges are a little sharp. Getting plenty of comments as it makes the phone look different. My phone moved ever so slightly from front to back (thickness) but the wrap around is not moving on the length or width of the phone I would have gone for the silver and red or aluminium and black but because my phone is regulary in a outdoor construction inviroment went for the all aluminium. Good buy and I am tempted to get the red or black one still as they look great. If it were only a bit cheaper.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giuseppe
Lecco
7th August 2013

Ottimo prodotto.
Bumper in alluminio di ottima qualità costruttiva e ben confezionato. Ottima calzata sul dispositivo e di design piacevole. Mantiene il device sollevato da eventuali superfici piane sia sul fronte che sul retro.


Did you find this helpful?



Stag 77
Northants
25th July 2013

Iphone 5
Ok but a bit expensive for what it is
nice looking doesn't spoil the look of the phone but its an expensive case and doesn't fit as you think it should for the money
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Carey
Ipswich
18th July 2013

Iphone5
Very smart case
It makes my phone look amazing !! Very practical
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berlin
12th July 2013

Iphone5
Total sexy
Ein total edles teil;) nu zu empfehlen. !!


Did you find this helpful?



Wohle
Schneverdingen
11th July 2013

iPhone5
Der Mercedes unter den Bumber
Super verarbeitet! Guter Schutz fürs Handy und liegt richtig Gut in der Hand. Ferreira,hat erstmal abgeschreckt,aber wer sich's leisten kann,wird sehr viel Freude damit haben.ich werd für meine Frau auch noch ein ordern.
0 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hamburg
10th July 2013

Bumper für Iphone 5
Sehr stabil und schick verarbeitet. Passgenau bis auf die Verbindung rechts oben am Iphone, dort befindet sich ein leichter Überstand der Teile. Ansonsten wertet es die Optik des Handys auf.


Did you find this helpful?



David
Buckinghamshire
8th July 2013

iPhone 5
Best, most stylish and effective bumper for iPhone 5
I bought one of these several months ago for my wife and now I have bought another for myself. All other cases or bumpers I have owned for iPhone have made it slippy to hold and spoilt the looks of the phone. The Draco bumper looks sharp and stylish and makes it really easy to hold. Whilst not inexpensive it really is top quality, and cheaper than a replacement screen. It's no thicker than the phone so it preserves all that attracted me to iPhone's looks. I can't recommend it highly enough. So good I bought it twice.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricardo Barro Marín
Oviedo
21st June 2013

Apple - HTC
Es lo que necesitaba
Acabado perfecto


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2013

Fantastic case
An absolutely superb, high quality case for my iphone
Did you find this helpful?



Steffen Behrend
Helbra
15th June 2013

IPhone 5
Perfekt
Ein zwar etwas teurer Schutz aber wo sich auch jeder Cent lohnt . Es sitzt perfekt und sieht auch noch top aus . 100%ige Kaufempfehlung !!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2013

Sehr schönes Erscheinungsbild
Der Bumper liegt sehr gut in der Hand. Ist sehr leicht. Er hat eine sehr schöne Form. Man kann das Handy sehr schnell greifen. Trotzdem ist der Preis ein wenig überteuert, sonst würden es viele iPhone Besitzer bestellen !!!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Juan jose
A coruña
8th June 2013

Iphone5
Bumper
Pedí el bumper para iphone5 negro y me mandaron el gris.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2013

iPhone 5
Amazing product
I ordered this product and it came with a screw that happened to be worn away, this meant that I couldn't unscrew the case because of this I fillled in a returns form and on a Monday morning returned it using their free returns method using collect plus. I had just missed the post and so it got sent out tuesday and on wednesday they received it and sent me a new 1 and I received it in 2 working days on friday. This is a great product it makes my phone look so cool and it is a unique design and I like it how it makes my phone look different to everybody else's. This company has a great customer service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ghermine
La madeleine
31st May 2013

iPhone 5
Superbe objet
Magnifique bumper en alu usiné dans un seul bloc, donne vraiment de la gueule à l'iPhone 5, un must have ! Il s'ajuste très bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2013

Draco Bumper
Tolles Design Passgenau Stylisch


Did you find this helpful?



pcjjk
South East of England
28th May 2013

Iphone5
Unfortunate......
Great design and feel to the item but cut down on my wifi and telephone signal as well as stopping me from using my adaptor. If you are using a standard lead fine, if not .........
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arturo
Ponferrada
15th May 2013

Iphone5
Diseño único
Diseño vanguardista. Magnífica protección.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Brown
United Kingdom
8th May 2013

iphone 5
Class piece of kit
ok not cheap but worth every penny, easy to fit, looks fantastic, light, gets lots of attention. you wont regret buying this product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni
Catania
25th April 2013

Buona
Allora...se dobbiamo parlare di com'è fatta la custodia è ottima...sia di materiale...sia di bellezza...veramente fatta bene...l'unica pecca è quella di aver sceso di una tacca il mio iPhone 5....è questo non è per niente un bene...anche perché nella descrizione c'era scritto che non avrebbe causato problemi.
6 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael Gahler
Kochel am See
18th April 2013

IPhone 5
Gelungen
Der Rahmen lässt sich leicht montieren, sieht gut aus und liegt gut in der Hand. Erfahrungen bzgl. evtl. Empfangs- od. and. Störungen habe ich noch nicht sammeln können, da ich ihn gerade erst mon- tiert habe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gianpiero
Unknown
30th March 2013

draco per iphone 5
Prodotto veramente eccellente per costruzione, design, look, consigliato sicuramente.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bruno
Bergamo
29th March 2013

Bumper in alluminio Draco Design per iPhone 5 - Rosso
Ordinato alle ore 12.00...il giorno dopo alle ore 09.00 era sulla scrivania del mio ufficio....che dire??? poche parole........"fantastico"...
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2013

Bumper
Jeder Zeit wieder
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2013

Pas mal
Pour le prix, on peut s'attendre à une finition parfaite, ce qui n'est pas le cas à mon avis. La jointure entre les deux parties vissées accroche un peu. Léger décalage. Si quelqu'un peut me dire à quoi sert l'évidemment sur le dessus.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2013

iPhone 5
Very Poor Signal
Product looks great and does give your phone a much smarter appearance. Definitely stands up to dropping and bashing around as it is pretty strong too. My only issue is that my network(UK Orange) coverage went from average to almost none existant. It got to the stge that I had to sit/stand in certain areas of the house to pick up wifi or make a call. I resisted taking of the cover for as long as possible having spent £50 on it. Having now removed it signal is perfectly acceptable. GREAT LOOKS, BUT RESTRICTS SIGNAL. On reflection , I wouldn't buy this product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Narvaez
Tallard
22nd February 2013

Iphone 5
Un chef d'œuvre
Pour faire simple le meilleur Bumper pour iPhone que je connaisse, un vrai chef d'œuvre. 5 étoiles bien méritées !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th February 2013

iPhone 5
Stylish, solid and drop-tested!
As usual MobileFun processed and shipped the items promptly and efficiently. Excellent service. The bumper now comes with a small soft pad inside the left portion which addresses some issues you may see online. That shouldn't put you off because this is an amazing product that is very stylish. And, not through choice, I drop-tested this 5 feet onto a hard ceramic floor. It protected the phone and didn't dent or scratch the bumper. One last piece of advice is to buy a screen protector as the bumper is flush to screen/glass. Expensive but worth it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2013

iphone 5
Très bon produit
Rien à dire. Excellent produit, léger, facile à installer, très design.


Did you find this helpful?



Annette Ryland
london
16th February 2013

iPhone
Quality and class
This draco Iphone bumper is the best. it makes my phone look even better and would recommend to anyone and have already shown friends and family of which have gone ahead and ordered one from you. First class delivery came the very next day. Thanks for a great product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Astrid
IJsselstein
13th February 2013

iPhone 5
Niet te monteren
Bumper ziet er goed uit alleen het bijgeleverde gereedschap waarmee je hem moet monteren past niet, een veel te kleine inbussleutel. Waardeloos zo kan je er niks mee.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Himanshu Sharma
India
11th February 2013

Looks good but that's all.
Brilliant design. Makes the phone look something right out star trek. But it gives you a run literally trying to find a spot where you can get some connectivity. Really a thumbs down for something so fantastically designed.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Scavone Jr.
Sao Paulo - Brazil
8th February 2013

iphone5
It is not just a bumper ...
I am really satisfied with the Draco Bumper. It is a piece of art. Besides it protect your iphone, it also give it a charming look. The aluminium is a sculpture that after linked with invisible screws you didn't notice that it is a two pieces. I am pleny satisfied.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruben
Lugo
5th February 2013

iphone5
Muy buen producto
Muy buena calidad,fácil de colocar,entrega rapida, asique gran satisfaccion
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carlitos
Stuttgart
4th February 2013

iPhone 5
Geil gemacht!!!
Hammer geiles Design, passgenau, vor allem ein hingucker. 100% Kauf Empfehlung.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2013

iPhone 5
Quality
Perfect fit on the phone,hard to notice the join once fitted No drop in signal strength Only negative point is that you are unable to connect the 3.5mm jack plug to the bottom of the phone with the case fitted
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Toulon
3rd February 2013

Iphone5
Très bon produit
Un très bon produit, qui s'adapte parfaitement à l'iPhone 5. Bien qu'il soit un peu cher, je ne regrette nullement mon achat et je le recommande.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ZAMBON
Malleval
1st February 2013

IPHONE 5
Très bien
Esthétique, belle, visiblement robuste. Assemblage des 2 parties simples, par 2 vis, mais pas tout à fait juxtaposables, il y a au toucher un petit rebord en déport (ça gratte au toucher). Contrairement à l'énoncé qui dit qu'il n'y a pas de perte de sensibilité grâce à la position de "l'ouverture" sur le dessus de l'iPhone 5, c'est faux. Il y a une atténuation du signal, sensible si vous êtes en zone mal couverte.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Unknown
31st January 2013

iPhone 5
Stylish iPhone cover
A very stylish and quality cover. Discreet and shapely it fits perfectly on the phone and into your hand. Expensive but worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Athens - Greece
30th January 2013

Bad
The design is very nice and beautiful, however when you adjust it to your phone, the wireless becomes very weak! The same happens with the 3G or 4G network. Overall I fell that is waste of money!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karan
Mumbai
28th January 2013

As gorgeous as ever
I have used Draco aluminum cases ever since I've had an iPhone 4 and they are the best aluminum cases on the market, bar none. It's sleek and gorgeous in the hands and protects the phone moderately to not much, so look elsewhere if you want something more protective. What it does do is add a level of sophistication to the iPhone that is very hard to imagine any other case doing. It's fantastically crafted, and if Apple were to make aluminum case, I can guarantee the Draco 5 would be much like it. Some say it affects LTE signals, but since I don't have LTE here in Mumbai I can't comment on that. As such, 3G and wi-fi hasn't been affected noticeably. I went for the black one, and it really does look best with a black iPhone. The black and silver combo is a knockout, and it's made a truly beautiful device even more stunning. That, in a sentence, is the biggest compliment I can pay it; that it segues into the natural design of the iPhone and not only blends in perfectly (not as if it were an aftermarket accessory), but enhances it even.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2013

Bien
Satisfait car augmente l'expérience utilisateur de l'iPhone et la préemption. Hormis les jonctions entre les 2 parties du bumper : Épaisseurs non concordantes (au prix de l'accessoire, c'est pas normal).
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chatellier
Unknown
27th January 2013

Vraiment design
Super bumper alu carrément design. Il donne un super look à votre iPhone et protégera bien tout le pourtour. Pour les méticuleux, il faudra mettre une protection au dos et sur l'écran et le tour est joué. Je ne lui vois qu'un seul défaut mais qui est récurent à tout les bumpers voir à certaines coques, c'est que la sur-épaisseur au niveau de la prise casque ne permet pas de brancher toutes les prises casques, surtout les coudées. Il faudra donc un adaptateur, ce qui se trouve bien mais faites attention pour ceux qui ont les commandes au casques que ce dernier permette leur fonctionnement. Moi je me suis fait avoir la première fois.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Julian
Nottingham
26th January 2013

iphone 5
Disappointing
Very disappointed, the signal degrades terribly with this bumper attached. I had an element case on my 4S I wish I'd spent the money on another for my iPhone 5. Very disappointed indeed. Such a shame as it looks great on the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mariano
Claviere
22nd January 2013

Molto bella
Custodia molto bella, funzionale e protettiva. Lascia molto a desiderare la consegna gratuita: é arrivata 20 giorni dopo l'ordinazione. Consiglio: spendete qualche euro in più per non aspettare così tanto tempo


Did you find this helpful?



mariano
Claviere
17th January 2013

Bella!
Custodia originalissima, molto bella e protettiva senza nascondere il design del iPhone 5. Ps: lasciate perdere la consegna gratuita, la Posta ha dimostrato il meglio di sé. Pagate qualche € in più e non aspetterete 2 settimane per averla


Did you find this helpful?



I GRIFFITHS
Yorkshire
17th January 2013

iPhone 5
my long waited for bumper
i finally decided to send for the red Draco bumper,i have to say this bumper is just gorgeous,it feels lovely in the hand and looks superb on the phone,i read a review that said the phone moved a little in the bumper but so far i'm not getting any of that,it feels solid,the on/off button was fiddly to install but after 2 or 3 attempts i had it on,the screws go in easily,putting the screws on the end of the allen key makes this job easier,this bumper is not cheap but in my opinion it is worth the money,i love it.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FLACHET
ROCHE LA MOLIERE
16th January 2013

iPhone 5
Déçu
Produit relativement cher, j'ai eu d'autre modèle de bumper pour iPhone 4 et 5 de très bonne qualité valant un tiers moins cher que celui-ci. Si j'ai acheté ce produit, c'est en raison justement de ce prix élevé, je pensais avoir quelque chose de nettement supérieur, surtout d'après la description faite sur le site et les photos. Il a même fallu que je ponce légèrement les arrêtes qui sont trop vives pour avoir une meilleure sensation lors de la prise en main du mobile. Par contre, l'ajustement avec l'iPhone est lui parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Odilo
Beasain
16th January 2013

Bumper iphone5
Elegante
Sencillamente elegante, funcional y diseño exquisito. Muy original
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
16th January 2013

Iphone 5
Magnifique
Bumper magnifique, j'ai pas trouvé plus beau. Seul hic, il faudra acheter un petit adaptateur Jack pour la plupart des casques dont la prise est coudée ou non fine mais à part ça, il n'y a rien à dire, c'est du super boulot.


Did you find this helpful?



T
London
13th January 2013

Nice!
Personally for me, this is that near perfect bumper case. Nice lines on the case. After 3 months of usage, I can say it is a lovely case. Has a few minor flaws however unless it's just the one I've received. The first is the cutout at the bottom for for headphone jack. Will certainly not fit any large headphone plugs. Some may fit with JUST that bit of force applied to get the plug in which I had to do with mine (using Bose MIE2i). The other is the phone strap cutout to put any phone charms or strap etc. The cutout is fairly sharp...so dangling any big phone charms or the similar is not recommend, especially a neck strap. I've lost a small phone charm as the cutout had cut the strap somehow from an unknown force applied while I was out. They should of somehow smoothed out the sharp edges with that cutout. Rather than going straight raw sharp line cuts. You may find that the bumper's case has a bit of sharp lines from the sharp raw aluminium cuts. The cutout for the sim is fairly deep so it can be fidgety if your trying to get the sim. Using nails or tweezers will help when the sim is ejected Apart from those 3 small problems, the case is a thumbs up. Case feels like an unknown alien object.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2013

Spectacular
For me the best case in the market.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jan wouters
Balen
5th January 2013

Draco Design Aluminium Bumper voor de iPhone 5
prachtige design bumper voor de iphone5
Deze bumper past perfect rond de iphone 5, is niet goedkoop, maar zeker zijn prijs waard. Ik heb de midnight blue versie en een zwarte iphone, een prachtige combinatie, met deze bumper en een goede screenprotector is je iphone top beschermd!


Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Bilbao
2nd January 2013

Probado y funciona
La mejor carcasa hasta el momento
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lola
Heinsberg
2nd January 2013

Iphone 5
Iphone 5 Draco
Der passende Bumper zum Iphone 5. Alles andere ist Frevel.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
India
30th December 2012

I wouldn't Recommend this Case
With lots of protective cases comming out in the market, this one wont come upto the mark reason 1 - it does not protect the back of your iphone reason 2- the front is uncovered also it only protects the Sides of the iphone which already are made by super rich aluminium material , enough to protect your phone, The case does protect getting scratches on the sideways but what about the back and front? this case is just a strip of aluminium, though made of aircraft material, can only deliver protection if your iphone from scratches, it has no cushions which would protect from Shocks from falling down. Conclusion- At this price i would get a wayyyyyyy much better protective cover which would cover my iphone from all sides and give it a good protection.
8 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fluppe
Roeselare
29th December 2012

Iphone 5
Superbe!!!!!!!!
De alubumper van Dracodesign is pure kunst.....wat is dit mooi,met een perfecte pasvorm en bescherming. Niet goedkoop,maar je krijgt ook wat.


Did you find this helpful?



Mayk
Landgraaf
29th December 2012

Iphone5
Draco bumper
Nadat het produkt op voorraad was meteen besteld voor 16.30. En ja hoor om half 1 de volgende dag stond dhl aan mijn deur met het pakketje. Ik kan alleen maar zeggen SUPER service en snelle levering. Ook de bumper is heel erg mooi en werkt goed. Ziet er erg strak uit om een zwarte iPhone 5. Zodra ik weer iets nodig heb voor mijn telefoon weet ik waar ik terecht kan!! Bij mobilefun!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sergi Segarra
Barcelona
29th December 2012

Bumper iPhone 5 Draco Desing Aluminio - Plata
Todo correcto.
Extraordinaria rapidez en la entrega.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Draco Bumper
Der mit weitem Abstand formschönste Bumper den ich je gesehen bzw. verwendet habe. Das Ding sieht nicht nur super aus sondern fühlt sich auch genau so an. Man möge mir den etwas machoartigen Vergleich verzeihen, es hat von der Form her eine gewisse Ähnlichkeit mit einer gut gebauten Frau. Ich hatte bei meinem iPhone 4S den Bumper von Vapor Element Case, gewiss nicht schlecht. Aber im Vergleich zu Draco Design wirkt das Ding etwas plump. Das spiegelt übrigens auch die Meinung meiner besseren Hälfte dar die im Moment noch die Kombination iPhone 4S und Vapor benutzt. Für sie habe ich übrigens bereits in den USA den Draco Bumper in Purple bestellt, das neue Handy gibt's zum Geburtstag, aber nicht verraten, soll doch eine Überraschung sein.


Did you find this helpful?



Joan Antoni
sant fruitos de bages
27th December 2012

iphone 5
Exclusivo, mejor de lo que pensava
Justifica su precio, elegante diseño expectacular.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2012

iPhone 5
Le must du bumper
Excellente qualité de fabrication, la matériau et la découpe au 1/10 ème de millimètre, le prix est justifié. 2 minutes pour mettre le bumper en place. Le design est très réussi et rajoute un peu d'originalité au design d'origine de l'iPhone 5 sans le dénaturer. Très réussi en bleu avec un iPhone 5 noir (fait mieux ressortir la couleur ardoise que le bumper de couleur gris). Les bords ne sont pas arrondis et doux, mais pas non plus coupants comme certains le disent. Globalement très satisfait de l'achat.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alejandro
Guadalajara
25th December 2012

iPhone 5
Buena calidad
El producto es de buena calidad pero el telefono pierde el diseño y parece otro.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Menelaos Panteleakis
Greece
25th December 2012

iPhone5
excellent
very smart
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2012

iPhone 5
Just what I needed
It blends in perfectly with my iphone5...gives the phone a sleeker look and at first sight it seems as if the Draco bumper is part of the iPhone. That's wht some of my folks thought whn they saw my iphone5. And the phone does nt feel heavy with the bumper on it. You won't regret buying it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricoxx
Chalon sur Saône
21st December 2012

Iphone5
Parfait
Un très beau bumper qui s'adapte à la perfection à l'iPhone 5,avec des caoutchoucs intérieur et des tampons. Les boutons son, power et vibreur sont très maniables. L'écran et l'arrière sont bien protégés par le rebord du bumper, donc ça protège bien.Produit original, ici pas de copie chinoise. Merci Mobile Fun
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Notts
19th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great (Eventually....)
My first exerience of this product was a bit of a disaster - the fit was poor (the phone moved within the bumper) and the edges on the bumper were quite sharp (it was uncomfortable to hold). I was very disappointed and returned the bumper for a new one. The second one is completely different - it holds the phone firmly in place and is completely smooth. The bumper looks fabulous (I have silver on a white iphone) and has been much admired. My only negative comment is that the bumper has resulted in a drop in reception - not a great issue for me personally but I suddenly have no signal in places where I was previously getting one bar. To fit the bumper is slightly fiddly but i would suggest it is fine if you have a normal level of dexterity and common sense.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Ibbotson
Manchester
17th December 2012

iPhone 5
Warning for iPhone 5 users with docking stations
The Drago Aluminium Bumper for the iPhone 5 is a fantastic and stylish eye-catching case,but be warned! it won't fit onto your docking station with the mini adaptor in place which renders your docking station obsolete . Its not the kind of case you can take on and off all the time because of the tiny screws. For the cost of this case you'd think Drago could have warned us. I love the case but I need my music . After spending £54 for the case and £25 for the adapter I am a bit gutted.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Smith
Essex
16th December 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent quality
This is a very well made bumper but it has one floor if you own a sound dock and it has the old 30 pin connector you need to purchase a new apple lighting 8 pin adaptor which fits onto your sound dock as normal but with this new £57.00 Draco aluminium bumper it will not fit on to the apple lighting adaptor.. So this means that if you want to put it on your sound dock you need to remove the bumper every time... Two Allen screws every time to listen to your music!!! All I'd say is hassle!!!! 😞
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Daniel
Almere
16th December 2012

iPhone5
Prima aankoop
Draco Design Aluminium Bumper voor de iPhone 5 - Zwart. Ziet er geweldig uit, mooi design, stevig en doet wat het moet doen. Bij montage even opletten om goed de twee delen op elkaar uit te lijnen. Het enige minipuntje is de mindere kwaliteit van de inbusboutjes en van de meegeleverde inbussleutel. voor de rest perfect.


Did you find this helpful?



Graham
York
14th December 2012

I Phone 5
Rubbish
I have just recently bought this so called cover which I can honestly say it looks terrible. The quality is very poor and you can cut yourself on the corners of the cut outs for the buttons etc. I have literally received this half an hour ago and I have now removed this and I will not be putting it back on as it even spoils the look of the phone.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JUAN CARLOS GARCIA BOLDRINI
BARCELONA
11th December 2012

IPHONE 5
ES LO QUE DESEABA
NO HE NECESITADO MAS INFORMACION QUE LA DADA POR UDS. PARA COMPRAR EL PRODUCTO.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



JCXNFDDFXGD
Colchestr
7th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great but with a hidden flaw
Great bumper loved it until realised you can't fit the charger with the new adapter in it, so your only option is the new charger. If like me you have a charger at home work and car then you would need 3 new chargers. I bought 2 adapters at same time as phone and bumper but they are useless with the bumper on real shame as bumper is high quality and looks great.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Madrid
6th December 2012

iPhone 5
Estupendo!!!
Ya tenía buena pinta al verlo por internet, pero al tenerlo en mis manos he podido comprobar lo excelente del producto, vale cada centavo!!! Siempre compro aquí por la seguridad que ofrecen y la rapidez de los envíos. Realmente muy satisfecho con este bumper, mantiene el móvil mucho más frío de lo normal, y se adapta en nuestras manos a la perfección! Le brinda un estilo y robustez inmejorable!!! Resulta muy cómodo coger el móvil y la protección es absoluta!
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan Carlos
Cuenca
2nd December 2012

Iphone 5
Envio rapido y preciso
Envio rapido , bien embalado, tardo en llegar sobre unas 30 horas, muy bien lo recomiendo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yann
Marseille
2nd December 2012

Iphone 5
Génial !
Cette coque est extrêmement bien réalisée. Le design sublime l'iPhone en renforçant son aspect plat. La prise en main est agréable et conserve donc ce toucher "alu" de l'iPhone d'origine. De plus, la protection est nickel, l’intérieur possède des tampons pour ne pas rayer le corps de l'iPhone. En résumé, cette coque est plus jolie qu'une Element Case, et d'une qualité irréprochable; c'est un bijou !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lui
Unknown
30th November 2012

Bumper
Alles Super
1 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Liam
Cambridge
21st November 2012

iPhone 5
Well worth the wait!
I ordered a Draco 5 (Astro Silver) Aluminium bumper as soon as I saw it on the MobileFun website after doing some research I KNEW it was the best protective accessory for my iPhone 5 (white). As I understand from MobileFun's helpful updates and Draco themselves that due to the demand of the product and supply problems meant I my expected date of delivery was put back about 2 weeks. I had to contact MobileFun about this issue due to a wrongly-issued dispatch email but the representative helped me and explained everything - what more can you ask when you have a question about something you really want!? When I had the Draco Aluminium delivered along with a free MobileFun smartphone screen wipe, I was overjoyed as I had been using my new iPhone 5 for a week or so without a cover which was a nervous experience considering the investment! Previous reviews have mentioned that this product is tricky to put together and that they were glad that extra screws were included - I have to disagree. Putting the case together only requires some normal hand dexterity and knowledge of how screws go into fixings. The buttons, spare screws and hex key come in a small sealed package securely in the Draco pack and I put the buttons (volume and mute switch) in place and assigned that half to my phone. The other half already has the flush power up button inbuilt and so I aligned them together to then see where I would secure the screws that were removed before putting it all together. The hex key and screws all fit perfectly in to where they should go - but nothing can compare to the build quality of the bumper case as a whole itself. Once the screws are tight (but not too tight as you have polymer dampers in-built to the bumper), you have an iPhone 5 which is beyond doubt IMPROVED from it's existing design. If you have cared enough to buy an iPhone 5 you will already know how beautiful the machine is and how you would want to protect your investment. Although this bumper case is expensive it cannot be compared to a snap case or rubber bumper. The signal never drops, all 3.5mm jacks work under the phone, the new Lightning port cable fits just right and it actually improves the audio from the bottom speakers on the iPhone 5. I know from previous dropping experience that should you have no protection you will regret not protecting it. If I had held this product before buying, I would be happy paying even more for the look, and the protection. With this amazing case, you have shock dampers in each of the corners, a small lip over the back and front panels of the phone (about 0.5mm) meaning your screen and back aluminium panel and camera are protected should you rest your iPhone on a table. I've always been a big fan of not covering any iPhone's material beauty with inferior materials and products but with this Draco case you have all round sexy shock protection with durable machined aluminium which will last the length of at least a 2 year contract whilst at the same time enhancing the design and trumping any case your iPhone 5 equals will have! My only further recommendations is to tighten the screws tightly every month and take the case off once every 6 months to make sure that the dust doesn't accumulate (and to see your iPhone is in pristine condition!). If you doubt the price of the case, think of it insurance it gives you and the next level of look it takes your iPhone. As an additional comment I wouldn't go for the half aluminium / half plastic and whether you have the black or white iPhone 5, I would say either Astro silver would suit both.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Uk
21st November 2012

Draco iPhone 5 case
Draco iPhone case
Draco build this iPhone 5 case is prefect but will block the wifi signal .
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOSE PEREZ
Unknown
20th November 2012

esta bien
se acopla bien al telefono tan salo donde van los tornillos no ha sido muy bien limado.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mertens Guy
Zonhoven
20th November 2012

iPhone 5
Draco Design Aluminium Bumper iPhone 5
de bumper oogt zeer klassevol. Ik heb geen enkele andere cover of bumper gevonden met dezelfde uitstraling. Bovendien is de iPhone zeer goed beschermt. Het aanbrengen van de bumper vergt een klein beetje handigheid. Je moet de knop voor het op en af zetten van het geluid aanbrengen en zorgen dat die op de juiste plaats blijft zitten als je de bumper aanbrengt. Maar het lukt wel en dan zijn alle knoppen goed beschermd. Niet goedkoop maar zeker een aanrader!
2 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Born
Unknown
17th November 2012

iPhone 5
Dracon alu bumper
Degelijk product echter mijn inziens de prijs niet waard. De bumper sluit niet mooi aan op je iPhone. Nog duidelijk naden en er zit wat ruimte/speling tussen die ik onmogelijk weg krijg. Heb zelf het idee dat de ontvangst ook minder is. De verbindingen zelf ( bestaat uit twee delen ) sluit ook niet mooi aan. Op de foto's lijkt het heel mooi. In werkelijkheid is het voor mij toch een beetje een domper.
12 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chen
Wien
16th November 2012

004369917397391
Feedback
Sehr freundliche Beratung am Telefon. Alles Top bis auf den Preis der Ware. Auf dem Markt zu anderen Anbieter doch teurer. Habe dies leider zu spät gesehen, da ich ansonsten von wo anders bestellt hätte. Große Auswahl ist grandios!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Enka
London
16th November 2012

Iphone 5
Good item...
I bought this bumper for my Iphone. It is looking good, made well, designed perfectly. Only my concern is just little bit sharp side edges. So if you have children to touch your phone then I would not recommend. Overall I satisfied with product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
London
16th November 2012

iPhone 5
Awesome
This is coolest case I ever had. If you want something unique which one of the kind I dft recommend this case!! My iPhone even looks special. Just watch out for pick pockets coz it look special.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruben
Valladolid
15th November 2012

Iphone5
Bumper
Impresionante la calidad el diseño el acabado de la pieza es impresionante. Y encima la rapidez del envío del pedido es de lo mejorcito q he conocido. Continuare comprando en esta pagina ya q ha sido muy buena la esperiencia.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
New Zealand
14th November 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent,followed by a big bowl of excellence
Great top quality product and was matched with the same quality as the guys that sent it, I'm in NZ and with standard shipping it arrived in 7 days
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rik Salimans
Den Bosch
6th November 2012

Iphone 5
Draco Design Case
Wordt goed op de hoogte gehouden vh proces en bij verzending super snelle levering !!
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share