Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Parrot MINIKIT Neo Bluetooth Hands-free Kit has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Parrot MINIKIT Neo Bluetooth Hands-free Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36570

Hold handsfree phone calls on the move with the voice controlled and compact Parrot MINIKIT Neo. Features an amazing 6 months standby time.

  • "fast reliable service,fully satisfied with the products i bought."
  • "Excellent piece of kit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
22nd July 2015

parrott minikit neo
This device only speaks german
MobileFun Reply:
We do specify that it is German in the title. If you wish to return it, please do so.
Did you find this helpful?

james mottram
28th December 2014

parrot mini kit hands-free
fast reliable service,fully satisfied with the products i bought.
was the price ok and would the product be suitable for the job,happy with both,they were bought as xmas presents,the recipients were happy with them to,will be back shopping in new year.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Whitworth
22nd August 2014

Galaxy S4
Parrot Minikit Neo
So easy to use. Couldn't believe it when it automatically downloaded all my phone numbers.Absolutely brilliant piece of kit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Morwell, Vic
20th August 2014

Ideal, easy, simple, neat
Small and neat (smaller than I expected based on the photos I'd seen) and easy to use. Pairing and sync-ing was simple and worked first time. Sound quality was the biggest factor for me, and I was relieved to find it is excellent! Even friends who have hearing loss had no trouble hearing me, and traffic noise was not an issue (audible but didn't interfere). Easy to converse, no need to shout. Picks up passenger's voice almost as well. The volume control is ideal - easy to access quickly. It's a bit annoying when you need to put the sun visor down. And when charging in the car you have the cord hanging down. I am charging about once a week and happy with that.
Did you find this helpful?

12th August 2014

iPhone 5s
Easy to use
Super product, easy to configure and use and sits unobtrusively on my sun visor rather than obtrusively on my face which means that, when I am using the device appropriately parked and safe, its not obvious that I am a work alcoholic who should switch off the phone sometimes and consequently - live longer.... Highly recommended for people who have a dislike to becoming part of the Borg.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Symes
Geelong Victoria Australia
6th August 2014

Parrot Minikit
Best bluetooth i have used. Like the option to train it to your voice. This works!
Did you find this helpful?

Tom McEwan
3rd August 2014

HTC Desire S
The best handsfree kit I've ever owned. You don't have to be a techno geek to use this thing. You talk to it, it talks to you, easy. If you are looking for a handsfree kit for your car, this is the one to buy. I also connected it to my partners phone, and it works great on both phones. It s unbelievable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Lee
23rd July 2014

Voice dialing
Hard to use voice to get number dialed. Often comes up with a name not even close. Otherwise all is good.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert harris
15th November 2013

Excellent piece of kit
For such a small unit it has a a really big out put .It is fantastic on voice recognition and the battery lasts for a reasonable time. It took me a little time to get used to operate all the functions (possibly due to my advanced years) .I now find this unit indispensable
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan David Buzza
26th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
one of the best
This is the 3rd Parrot Bluetooth i have had and this is the best of them very good hands free kit and once again five stars for mobile fun for the service .
7 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th November 2012

I phone 4s
Excellent piece of kit
Easy to set up easy to use sound is excellent and voice recognition picks up every thing the voice dialling is amazing did not think it would be this easy to use would recommend it to any one
18 of 22 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options