Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Parrot MINIKIT Neo Bluetooth Hands-free Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: PF410055

Product Reference: 36570

Hold handsfree phone calls on the move with the voice controlled and compact Parrot MINIKIT Neo. Features an amazing 6 months standby time.

  • "Easy to use"
  • "Excellent piece of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Janet
Morwell, Vic
20th August 2014

Ideal, easy, simple, neat
Small and neat (smaller than I expected based on the photos I'd seen) and easy to use. Pairing and sync-ing was simple and worked first time. Sound quality was the biggest factor for me, and I was relieved to find it is excellent! Even friends who have hearing loss had no trouble hearing me, and traffic noise was not an issue (audible but didn't interfere). Easy to converse, no need to shout. Picks up passenger's voice almost as well. The volume control is ideal - easy to access quickly. It's a bit annoying when you need to put the sun visor down. And when charging in the car you have the cord hanging down. I am charging about once a week and happy with that.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Yorkshire
12th August 2014

iPhone 5s
Easy to use
Super product, easy to configure and use and sits unobtrusively on my sun visor rather than obtrusively on my face which means that, when I am using the device appropriately parked and safe, its not obvious that I am a work alcoholic who should switch off the phone sometimes and consequently - live longer.... Highly recommended for people who have a dislike to becoming part of the Borg.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Symes
Geelong Victoria Australia
6th August 2014

Parrot Minikit
Best bluetooth i have used. Like the option to train it to your voice. This works!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom McEwan
Dumbarton
3rd August 2014

HTC Desire S
Unbelievable
The best handsfree kit I've ever owned. You don't have to be a techno geek to use this thing. You talk to it, it talks to you, easy. If you are looking for a handsfree kit for your car, this is the one to buy. I also connected it to my partners phone, and it works great on both phones. It s unbelievable.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Lee
Melbourne
23rd July 2014

Voice dialing
Hard to use voice to get number dialed. Often comes up with a name not even close. Otherwise all is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert harris
Norwich
15th November 2013

Excellent piece of kit
For such a small unit it has a a really big out put .It is fantastic on voice recognition and the battery lasts for a reasonable time. It took me a little time to get used to operate all the functions (possibly due to my advanced years) .I now find this unit indispensable
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan David Buzza
Unknown
26th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
one of the best
This is the 3rd Parrot Bluetooth i have had and this is the best of them very good hands free kit and once again five stars for mobile fun for the service .
7 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Huddersfield
11th November 2012

I phone 4s
Excellent piece of kit
Easy to set up easy to use sound is excellent and voice recognition picks up every thing the voice dialling is amazing did not think it would be this easy to use would recommend it to any one
18 of 22 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options