Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen SGP Neo Hybrid EX for iPhone 5S / 5 - Yellow / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP09518

Product Reference: 36551

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 with this unique yellow and black bumper from Spigen SGP.

  • "Quality item"
  • "Spot on!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(7)
(2)
(3)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(9)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(4)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Asami
Melbourne
20th September 2014

Good
Looks fantastic, just my earphone was not compatible with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Cris
Cambridgeshire
20th June 2014

Just what i needed
At last after so many cases i've bought and all of them mostly are rubbish this is the ONE that im waiting for. It well fits on my phone very good looking and affordable.
Did you find this helpful?



TATAR FIRAT
GENK
15th June 2014

IPHONE 5S
Super product!
Na ontvangst van mijn iPhone 5s, onmiddellijk deze bumper case van Spigen aangebracht. Ik ben zelf niet voorstander van kapjes, hoesjes, ... het verwaarloosd het design van het toestel. Maar met deze Spigen Bumper case is dit zeker niet het geval! Dankzij de screenprotector (voor en achterkant dewelke makkelijk zijn aan te brengen) is het toestel ook beschermt tegen krassen. Aansluitend met deze bumper case zijn de randen ook optimaal beschermt, zijn alle uitgangen vlot bereikbaar. Een dikke aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2014

IPhone5S
Manque de qualité
J'avais acheté dans la même marque un bumper, excellent, pour mon iPhone 5, noir et acier. Or, celui-ci m'a déçu par sa fragilité et son manque de qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Vaché
Vouhé
22nd May 2014

5s
Moyen
Bof. Ok, il y a la protection devant/derrière les films, sinon l'entourage reste fragile, se déboîte et se tord facilement. À ne pas mettre dans la poche, le coloris or n'est pas le même que l'iPhone mais reste ressemblant.


Did you find this helpful?



frank williams
Liverpool
29th April 2014

iphone 5s
Quality item
This is a lovely addition to my iphone 5s the phone looks great without the cover but even better with it, the phone really stands out the cover does a good job of protecting the phone from knocks and drops. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Giada
Brescia
27th April 2014

Ottimo!
Prodotto fantastico, introvabile altrove ed ammirato da tutti! Consegna velocissima, prodotto ben imballato e quindi giunto in ottime condizioni. Consiglio a tutti il bumper acquistato e il sito, perchè serio ed onesto.


Did you find this helpful?



HOWARD SHERWOOD
West Oxfordshire, UK
27th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Great product let down by poor instructions and excessive packaging
The design of this cover cleverly adds protection with minimal dimensional increase. The inner silicone bumper not only protects the edges well but provides grip on face and back stopping the phone slip on surfaces. The rigid bumper allows the use of low-profile mini-jack (up to 8mm diameter) but it's yellow colour is noticeably conspicuous. The packaging is excessive and plastered with marketing messages which contrasts with the non-existent fitting instructions which seems cynical: i.e. Buy me! Buy me! but then you're on your own and will probably muck-up applying the screen protection film so you'll need to buy another! Take care applying the screen-protecting film – take care to place it correctly first time and beware dust - once it sticks to the inner surface you'll get a bubble that is virtually impossible to eliminate.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2014

No merece la pena
Los primeros días la funda queda perfecta pero a la semana de utilizarla el blanco deja de ser blanco y se queda de un tono crema , es decir ya no es aquella funda discreta que mantenía el estilo del teléfono. Se ve sucia No vale lo que cuesta
4 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



menidrey
corbreuse
11th February 2014

Très satisfaite
Très satisfaite de la coque.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

Esta bien
Esta bien, lo único es precio
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sam Edwards
Cheshire
25th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Decent case
Good case, great price and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Lukas Lanszweert
Unknown
21st January 2014

All-in-one
Zeer leuk hoesje :) heb het gele gekocht en iedereen vindt het mooi. De knoppen kan je makkelijk indrukken (moest vroeger veel harder drukken met een ander hoesje). Totaalpakket met bumper en screenprotecters voor voor- en achterkant! Klein minpuntje is dat de schakelaar links ietwat moeilijk te bereiken is zonder lange nagels, maar na wat oefenen lukt het wel. Top!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Saint Rémy de Provence
20th January 2014

IPhone 5 S
Super produit
ça valait la peine d'attendre. La Classe ! Chose inattendue, dans le pack figure un protège écran classique ainsi qu'une protection anti rayures pour le dos de l'appareil. J'ai commandé en plus un protège écran anti reflet et c'est vraiment génial.


Did you find this helpful?



charlotte
Unknown
15th January 2014

5s
Parfait
Coque qui épouse parfaitement mon iPhone avec les mêmes couleurs. Très agréable en main et de très bonne qualité. J'en suis vraiment contente.


Did you find this helpful?



Sharad
Chennai, India
10th January 2014

Good
The cover is great looking and the gold colour and finish matches the phone. The only drawback is that the cover does not hold firmly on the phone so when you remove it from your pocket it slightly comes off. I had mine with a few starches on the inside of the cover but it didn't matter as it would have never been seen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juan manuel
Madrid
3rd January 2014

Iphone 5s
Buena calidad, envio pesimo
He comprado este bumper y tiene una calidad muy buena y el color es precioso. Lo malo el envio. Por correos ordinario no me llego y por correos certificado tardaron bastante y mal.


Did you find this helpful?



CHARDON
HYERES
31st December 2013

IPHONE 5S EN OR
Trop beau !
Super assorti à mon téléphone, mise en place très facile ! Tout le monde me l'envie et me demande ou je l'ai acheté ! Efficacité ? Je posterai ça quand j'aurai fait tomber mon téléphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



zermatten
menton
30th December 2013

iphone 5S
Bon achat
Produit super. Trés bonne qualité.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jaime
Barcelona
27th December 2013

iPhone
Perfecto
Va fenomenal par 5s y me combina con mi color dorado perfecto


Did you find this helpful?



Ana Belén
Estepona
22nd December 2013

Esperaba otra cosa
Esperaba algo con más calidad por que me parece muy frágil. Y creo que no es nada barata para esa calidad. Espero que la apariencia engañe y que resulté práctica y resistente.


Did you find this helpful?



Kimberley
Hoevelaken
2nd December 2013

Iphone5s
Elegant
Mooi hoesje, elegant en sluit goed aan bij de iPhone 5s gold. Goede bescherming en toch kan je nog steeds de gehele telefoon zelf bewonderen. Ben super tevreden. Enige minpunt is dat je het beschermfolie zelf moet opplakken en het is niet gemakkelijk om dat in 1x goed te doen.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Robin Johnson
United Kingdom
1st December 2013

iPhone 5s
expensive but worth it
Rather an expensive case at first sight but silicone shock absorber all around with the gold retaining frame both protects the iPhone really well and looks elegant! The front and rear foil protectors are a bonus.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Schulz
Amsterdam
12th November 2013

iphone 5s
Strakke bumper
dit is een heel strakke bumper met een kwalitatief mooie rubberen binnen rand de knopjes zijn mooi gedaan nadeel is dat niet origonele laadkabel of koptelefoon niet passen als de stekker te groot is er zit een zeer goede screen protector bij en een matte sticker voor de achterkant


Did you find this helpful?



Adria
Barcelona
12th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Bumper estético y protector
Precio un poco alto, pero notas la calidad del material solo con ver el embalaje. Esta bien visto que al ser un bumper, te adjunten tanto protector frontal como trasero, creando una protección buena con sin aumentar mucho el tamaño del dispositivo. El color amarillo resalta muy bien con el iPhone negro, aunque los botones los hubiera puesto de un color más oscuro para integrarlo con el color del iPhone y no se vea una composición de tres colores, negro, amarillo y gris. al poner el bumper da la sensación que bailara un poco, pero por el material que esta hecho, agarra bastante bien, evitando ese efecto de movimiento entre bumper y dispositivo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Amy G
WA
8th November 2013

Great case!
I Love that this case shows off the new gold iPhone 5s in a way that protects it, but compliments its design. The only negative I have is likely my own fault. I assumed that the back portion of the phone would be covered in thin glass or acrylic. The only protection for the rear side is a stick-on screen protector. This is fine, and works nicely, but I expected it to be different. Again, that may be because I didn't look closely enough at the pictures and is not the fault of the case. I just want to ensure others don't repeat my mistake. Bonus, the case fits beautifully with the Spigen Glas products as additional protection.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kurt
Bristol
16th October 2013

iPhone 5
Spot on!
Love the way this simple bumper case changes my phone completely. Looks very slik when fitted and as it's thicker than the phone, the screen is very well protected. Worth every penny.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th October 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent Product
This case fits really well and has drawn many compliments. Easy to fit and came packaged in a hard shell display case. Only slight downside is that the thickness of the protection prevents docking.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
9th September 2013

iPhone 5
Top product
Very fast service ordered Saturday here Monday
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nico
Lyon
10th August 2013

iPhone 5 64Go
Génial !
Vous avez un film avant, trois films arrières (un pour le haut là où se trouve l'appareil photo, le film ne couvre pas l'appareil, un pour le bas et un pour le milieu. Le Bumper est livré dans une coque rigide pour l'emballage. Vous avez, le contour jaune en plastique rigide et un Bumper noir à l'intérieur pour amortir des choques.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



LOGUT
Vienne
8th August 2013

iPhone 5
Très Bonne Qualité
De très bonne qualité, et ça tranche avec mon iPhone noir. Je vous le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Adam Andrews
London
29th July 2013

Iphone 5
Quality case - Bold design
Great phone case for the iphone in black. Bold looks and id had problems with other cases "chipping the paint" off my phones edge. This bumper case hides this damage and will definite prevent any occurring in future. Friends remarked on the good looks, but to be fair I think paying over 20 quid was a bit on the pricey side but you get protective film etc so I suppose I can't complain. Overall a great purchase. would easily recommend.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
islas baleares
14th December 2012

iphone 5
funda sgp para iphone 5
Excelente calidad de la ya conocida casa Sgp, y facil de comprar en España y sin dudas de falsas copias. Servicio excelente tal y como indica la pagina web MI nota sobre mi compra de 10
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for