Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Crystal Case For iPhone 5S / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36548

The Crystal Case for iPhone 5S / 5 provides tough protection whilst highlighting the details of the iPhone 5S / 5.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Did exactly what I wanted and looks perfect. "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Cornwall
26th January 2014

Iphone5s
Perfect
It was a shame to cover such a lovely looking phone, this was the perfect solution.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Suffolk
9th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Exactly what I wanted
After getting my silver iPhone 5s for Christmas, I was paranoid about dropping my phone and damaging it. I searched numerous websites online but couldn't find any I liked. Then I saw this one, and I loved the idea of a clear case because that way it wouldn't cover up the detail on the back of my phone. The order arrived quickly, within 3 days of me ordering and I was really pleased with it, it went onto the phone easily without any effort having to bend it or anything and it looks really nice on my phone. Would definitely buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Nottingham
6th May 2013

iPhone 5
Fab clear case!
Excellent iPhone case which arrived a couple of days after ordering. Fab quality clear case which adds little weight to the phone but protects it perfectly and still showcases the awesomeness of the phone! Far superior than some cheaper clear cases I have purchased in the past :))
Did you find this helpful?



Lasse P
Denmark
25th January 2013

iPhone 5
Good but bad
When I receive my crystal case it fits very well, but after some time their came dust inside the cover and you have to clean it nearly everyday. The result is that I've got some scratches in the bottom right-hand corner and now I am looking fore a new kind of cover
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stenhut
Edinburgh
24th January 2013

Iphone5
Flimsy and warped
Very disappointing. Super slim as described ok, but super flimsy too so little robust protection. Also within days one side was bulging thus making the fit poor. Remember to add on the cost of a screen protector. That will be needed with this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Warwick
21st January 2013

iphone 5
Enhances & protects my phone
arrived quickly, on time, safely, well packed. It was easy to fit, with it on my phone looks beautiful and it will protect it from scratches etc. Together with its anti-glare screen protector I am happy that my phone will remain in "mint" condition
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd December 2012

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 clear cover
Love the look of new iPhone 5 so this clear cover is perfect. Ordered at 4.30 pm and was delivered 9 am next morning, excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
Unknown
25th November 2012

iphone 5
exactly what i wanted
The crystal case i bought for my iphone 5 is perfect as it fits it great and protects my new phone without hiding its beauty and it doesnt add much weight to it either,so glad i bought it defo made the right choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne Morris
Wigan
13th November 2012

iPhone 5
A Perfect Case for People Who Don't Like Cases!
I love the feel of my iPhone in my hand, so I don't really like cases that much, but after seeing both my son and husband smash their iPhone 4's, I thought I'd better get one. This case fits so perfectly, is so light and fits so snugly, and also feels so smooth and silky in my hand that I don't mind it at all. In fact, I really rather like it! It looks good, keeps the back of my phone free from grubby prints, and best of all, no one else can really tell it's there! Plus, of course, my precious phone now has that added bit of strength and protection a sturdy case provides. To be thoroughly recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
11th November 2012

iPhone 5
Just wright.
I bought this cover and it was exactly what I was looking fo. Fits well around the phone, is ultra thin so looks great.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Surrey
11th November 2012

iPhone 5
Awesome
I bought this cover and it was exactly what I was looking for . Fits well around the phone, is ultra thin and protects as I already dropped it within days of using it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2012

Very nice
Perfect and secure fit, has a lip in case iPhone drops face down, really discreet protection whilst protecting iPhone. Has a really nice luxurious feel to it not like a cheap polycarb' case. Used ion conjunction with screen protector I feel nice and safe. Highly Recommended.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
London
18th October 2012

iPhone 5
Did exactly what I wanted and looks perfect.
I bought my iPhone 5 only to find that apple had not provided any accessories. After sum research I went for a real protective case but it killed the beauty of the device and made it feel as heavy as the iPhone 4. I search for clear, see through cases and decided on this. When it came it looked flimsy but once attached to my phone it looked almost invisible. Perfect! If you want a case that doesn't add weight, protects your phone and keeps the beauty of your iPhone 5 on full display, you couldn't chose a better case.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen M
Unknown
10th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect case to show off the new iPhone!
Originally i wanted the Thin Ice Gloss Case from Gear4 but because it was sold out everywhere and I needed a case quick I went for this one and I'm very satisfied. The plastic isn't probably the strongest out there but it's a snug fit so is well protected round the sides and back. I thoroughly recommend a screen protector though as the case is flush with the front of the iPhone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options