Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36536

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected from scratches and cosmetic damage with this extremely thin and fantastically lightweight white case.

  • "Great fit"
  • "Perfect cover for iPhone 5"
Share

Reviews by rating
(64)
(15)
(6)
(4)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(6)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(5)
English
(91)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(118)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 120 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David B
Aberdeen
11th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfect
The cover is super thin and fits the phone like a glove. You hardly know it's there! Would highly recommend if you want a cover which is minimalistic, light and protects your phone from bumps and scrapes.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
13th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Ultra-thin iPhone 5S case
I was nervous about buying a cover for my new iPhone 5S. The covers I've seen in the past looked cheap and chunky. I use a car kit for my phone, so I needed something really thin to protect my phone. The case I ordered is perfect. Slim enough to fit into the car kit yet good solid protection for the phone. It's even a great texture which feels like good quality. Delighted with the case and delighted with the quick delivery service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ailsa Williamson
Falkirk
12th June 2014

Apple iPhone 5s
Great fit
This item is such a great fit for the phone, so slim you can barely see it which is exactly what I was looking for. Also like the frosted look of the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2014

Well made case
Super thin yet sturdy case that doesn't make the iPhone feel bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Kyle
West Midlands
25th April 2014

iPhone 5s
We'll worth the money
New to iphone so was looking at all the cases all prices etc After all the reviews for this case I bought it next day delivery as normal with mobile fun the case itself is solo thin so you don't lose the looks of the phone which itself is a brilliant bit of kit. If you need a case which will not bulk the phone to much buy this K
Did you find this helpful?



SJL
Unknown
29th March 2014

Iphone5
Great item
Great product, good price, best case I have found (and have tried so many!!!!) this is slim, feels nice to the touch and certainly protects the phone! Recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Winston Chow
San Francisco
20th March 2014

Photos don't do justice
This case is very thin and very slick looking. Just the thinness and coverage I was looking for. Doesn't look like it will protect from serious impacts but will certainly protect the edges from scratches (which is what I want). I use it with a BuiltNY neoprene sleeve. Fits just fine!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

iphone 5s
Just great
Fits perfectly, protects even the shiny edges of all but the bottom of the phone. Keeps the the phone and case feel as light and elegant as the phone without a case.
Did you find this helpful?



LJCN
United Kingdom
11th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Very effective, but not longlasting
This does exactly what I want it to do - protects the back, sides and corners of my iPhone 5S against knocks and scratches, without adding any bulk to the phone. In fact this is the only cover slim enough not to need removing when the iPhone is put into a recharging cradle. Because it is so slim, though, it damages easily. If you do drop your phone, the likelihood is that the cover will scuff, scratch or split, and if you care about the appearance you'll find yourself changing covers pretty regularly - I change mine every couple of months on average. My phone still looks as good as new, though, and I consider it a price worth paying. I wouldn't use any other cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Peterborough
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5
Tight snug fit
Lives up to product description ‘ultra-thin’. I have a phone cradle in my car and was fed up having to remove my previous ‘thin’ Case Protector every time as wouldn’t fit so in the end didn’t bother. This one does, mobile just clicks into place with case protector on, great job to manufacturer and MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
26th February 2014

iPhone 5S
Cheap price for a cheap case
You get what you pay for. The corner of the case broke after less than 3 weeks but for the price, you can't expect more. It's probably the slimmest case I've come across and the frosted white case makes it almost invisible. Just to note, the case doesn't have a lip to cover the front of the iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Bailey
Cowbridge
30th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - White
Regrettably this case cracked at one corner soon after I bought it despite it not having been dropped or knocked in any way. It is extremely thin and therefore very good if you want to use another leather case around it for additional protection.
Did you find this helpful?



JayGunner4Lyf
Birmingham
27th January 2014

iPhone 5S Space Grey 64GB
Super Slim, Matte Black Finish
At first I was a bit spectacle, but after reading reviews I thought I would give it a go, as I was really tempted to buy the original Apple iPhone case. But am I glad I brought this received it super fast. Service is second to none. But the case don't disappoint only 0.4M thin. Good textured finish for a nice grip. Good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh Wilson
Redcar
26th January 2014

iPhone 5am
THE CASE THAT PERFORMS MIRACLES
Well I purchased myself an Iphone 5s not long back and one of the first things I wanted to do was protect all of its natural beauty! Almost like a mother does to her children. So I ventured out into big wild world of Internet to find a case that can protect my beautiful iphone from all the potential dangers in a mobile phones life. That's when I found this case! It comes in all it's beauty Black, and it doesn't degrade the phones beauty by bulking your phone! It fits just like a magic glove with out making your phone look over weight! It snaps on and off with ease but not that easy that it will just fall off! So in my experience I would recommend this to any iphone owner wanting to protect there precious iphone as no one wants a iphone with bust up edges or scratched backs! Over all 10/10! BUY THIS!
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia Trivedi
United Kingdom
13th January 2014

iphone 5s
excellent
Fab product, I bought one for my iPhone 5 then bought the same one for fiance's iPhone 5s. You can hardly tell it's there and I've dropped mine a couple of times and even though the case cracked slightly, the phone was left intact.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean mccluskey
Glasgow
6th January 2014

Iphone 5S
Ultra thin ... More like Ultra Awesome!
Hi, I bought this case for my iphone 5s as it's my baby and I love it more than the majority of the humans in my life. Therefore I wanted to protect it without taking away any of my gorgeous iPhones design or thinness. Try and try again I did to find an iphone case that wasn't an abomination that ruined the wonderful iphone, I was at the end of my teather ... I was considering giving up. THEN I DISCOVERED THIS CASE FROM MOBILE FUN AND IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE! Never have I found a case so slim yet so well put together, so clear yet actually adding to the iphone and making the colours almost look better. BEST IPHONE 5S CASE EVER MADE .... BOOM!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
3rd January 2014

iPhone 5s
Saved my iPhone 5s
Great low cost product. Hardly notice it is on the iPhone. Never has a case on an iPhone and have had each iPhone since originally released. iPhone 5s arrived, case followed a day later (delivered promptly). Fitted the case and was happy. 2 days later I asked my 5 year old to get my iPhone from the lounge (being in IT she has had exposure to iPhone's/iPad's and Computers all her life and is well aware of how they should be treated). Anyway just as she arrived in the kitchen the doorbell rang and our 7 year poleaxed her whilst heading in the other direction. The iPhone nearly hit the celling & did hit the tilled floor about 4 times. After a moment of silence/shock the iPhone was picked up to find the case had protected it 100%. Yes the case had split a little on 2 of it's corners. But it lasted whilst a replacement was order/delivered. Hey a few quid saved a 64GB iPhone 5s. Happy Days. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Cheshire
30th December 2013

iPhone 5S
Perfection - like an invisible shield!
This is by far THE best phone case I have ever bought. Having recently plumped for a stunning new silver iPhone 5S, on the one hand I wanted to protect it - but on the other hand I didn't want to hide its sheer beauty. This is the perfect answer. It is literally so ultra-thin and transparent that I almost forget it's there. Absolutely delighted... And incredible value too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Iphone 5
Great case and very quick delivery
Very impressed with this case. It's similar to a rather more expensive ' branded' case I bought a year ago but seems to be a far better fit and is half the price, Adds very little bulk or weight to the iPhone and does the job. Not overly protective, being so thin, but as good as you can get imo.
Did you find this helpful?



Tam
Unknown
29th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Brilliant
If you're looking for a case that protects from cosmetic damage and that doesn't really affect the feel/size of the phone in your hand, then this is an excellent choice. It fits well, although there it seems about half a millimetre too long as you can feel a slight shift of the iPhone as you plug in headphones or press the sleep/wake button - but this is really negligible. It adds virtually no extra size in any dimension, and as such it's also not going to protect the entire phone from big drops, but for everyday use for a careful person, it really does the job. It also has a nice texture to it, which isn't too slippery, whilst at the same time never being sticky, and therefore it feels good in the hand, as well as easily slipping in and out of the pocket. It doesn't really have a lip (there is a slight raise, but it's so small that a grain of salt would touch the screen, should you put it face down), so doesn't protect the screen when turned face-side down. All in all - a very good case, especially for the price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ms Lynda Cobbold
60 Sandgalls Road Lakenheath
16th December 2013

IPhone5s
glitter case
I was so pleased with my glitter IPhone Case cover
Did you find this helpful?



James Ward
United Kingdom
29th November 2013

iPhone 5S
No good at protecting and breaks easily
This is really thin/discrete. However offers very poor protection - i dropped my phone twice since using this and the case itself cracked slightly and was damaged - the second time the iphone was very slightly nicked on the top side. It's also easy to slide out of your hand as there's no tackyness to the casing and as it doesn't sit proud of the front also requires an additional screen guard. If you want to see and show off the back of your iPhone also its far too opaque for my liking. Have started using a different case now.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2013

The thinnest and most inconspicuous case I could find for iPhone 5s!
After relentlessly shopping around the internet for an 'ultra-thin' case to go on my new white iPhone I was at a loss, due to every other case being bulky or covered in branding! Then I came across this case, which at first I wasn't sure what to make of, but after watching the product video I thought I would go for it, and my decision really paid off when it arrived! It is super thin and protects my iPhone from sliding on tables and general everyday scratches. Of course this kind of case will not stop it from breaking if you drop your iPhone, but to be honest not many cases do prevent screens from shattering! Its also worth noting that this case is not completely see-thru! For me this wasn't a problem as I love the frosted design. You can easily make out the apple logo and colour of the iPhone through the case. More so than on the video too. On the hole if your looking for a super thin, discreet protective case I would highly recommend this one...
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Winters F.
Unknown
9th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Perfect Product
Actually very pleased with this product surprisingly its what I wanted, it protects the iPhone around all sides just enough. It attaches to the iPhone and leaves enough space to add a screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Panny Evangelou
Unknown
7th November 2013

iPhone 5S
Thin but slippery!!!
I bought this case as I wanted a minimal case that showed the aesthetics of the phone when covered. No doubt this case achieves that perfectly. My only gripe is that the material does feel a little cheap plastic and it quite slippery in the hands. It's a great case just wish there was a little more protection on the bottom as it's the only bit exposed. Otherwise a great case for people who want the absolute minimum.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th November 2013

Fragile!
Very thin and keeps the phone looking sleek. Unfortunately even though I haven't dropped phone I have noticed today case has stated to crack in one corner. Disappointed, do not purchase if looking for protective case.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Berkshire
21st October 2013

iPhone 5S
Excellent, value for money and Light
This case offered an excellent alternative to the many bulky oversized and frankly ugly cases that detract from the aesthetics of the iPhone 5S. Think lightweight, slick and easy to grip - this case offers excellent value for money and good quality. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Steelo
London
6th October 2013

iPhone 5
Super slim iPhone case, good value for money
I've gone through three different cases with my iPhone 5 never finding something I really liked. Most are too bulky for such a sleek phone and ruin it's aesthetics. This case caught my eye on a friend's phone as it's almost not there but still stops scratches and damage. It was easy to attach and tight around all the edges, even having a slight bezel to prevent the front from touching a surface if face-down. It's matte black finish matches the back of the iPhone and doesn't show finger prints. Overall it's nice and understated and actually feels like I got a new phone! It might scuff over time but cheap enough to replace with a new one. Placed my order at 5pm and delivery was the next day, so brilliant experience dealing with MobileFun.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phill
Unknown
5th October 2013

Iphone 5s 64GB white
THE best case for Protecting against scratches- PERFECT
Having just bought my wife a new Iphone 5S 64GB I obviosluy wanted to protect the phone. With a ZAGG HD screen protector on the front, I wanted something that was thin: a case that would not detract from the beautiful aesthetics and weight of the iphone. Unfortunately everywhere I went seemed to be unable to meet these. From chunky silicone/ rubber bumpers in a variety of cheap-looking plastic covers to hard "super-shock absoribing"plastics that brought back the nostalgic effect of a phone 5 years ago- and weight too! Then, I went home to Mobilefun and within minutes found this case. I can't tell you just how light this is!!! Weighing in at a measly few 6grams, you'll honestly not know its there! Perfectly fitting for the phone, it clips into place and adds a "frosted" effect to the back of phone. It's thinness aides the semi-transparent effect of allowing the apple logo shine through which is great. The tactile feel of the plastic is of a 'brushed effect" giving slightly better grip and feel than a smooth plastic. The thinness also allows the phone to sit nicely in the hand for both guys and girls ( who often have smaller hands). Protection wise, the case protects well against scratches and daily scuffs. In addition, being frosted allows it to hide these well unlike 100% transport 'crystal' plastics that look old and worn aft only a few weeks. Now, the thinness does have its drawbacks: this case is unlikely to protect against drops onto hard surfaces. If you work in an outdoor environment or are VERY accident prone then perhaps something more rugged like an Otterbox is more for you - but the extra protection sacrifices thinness, aesthetics and weight. There is no extra "lip" around the phone screen to protect the phone face down so a screen protector is recommended. Overall, this case exceeds my expectations and, being a techie geek, watching the video and examining the pictures helped solidify my reasoning for this being the perfect case for my wife. I just need to wait a year and hopefully I will get the phone as a hand-me-down when she upgrades to the 6!
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2013

iPhone 5
Best case I've found
I've tried numerous cases for my iphone 5 including a couple from incase and the Peel case from the US but this little case beats them all. It's very slim but seems well moulded and fits perfectly. Looks more expensive than it is.
Did you find this helpful?



Gis
new york
27th September 2013

slimmest case I've ever seen
If you're looking for the slimmest case for your iPhone 5, something that makes your phone naked, this is that case. I needed something ultra thin for my iPhone 5 so I can fit it in my MK wallet and not worry about it getting scratched while it was out of the wallet. This does just that!!! It is a little flimsy so I don't trust it 100%. But since it goes in my wallet, it doesn't matter much. Repurchasing another one cause I lose my first one!
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Bass
Heathrow
12th August 2013

Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5 - Black.
Great Service
Excellent Service and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2013

iPhone 5
Super product!
The phone case is amazingly thin and well-fitting, providing protection whilst adding no weight or bulk. I cannot praise it too highly, thank you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Birmingham
21st June 2013

iPhone 5
Amazing product
Amazing production thin and good quality as described even more amazing with the warranty can't ask for more the confidence in purchasing from this site
Did you find this helpful?



Aymen
Atlanta, USA
28th May 2013

iPhone 5
The ultimate cover to maintain the iPhone 5's beauty
Bulky cases definitely steal the thunder of the iPhone 5's natural elegance. If you're careful with your device, and like to have the look and feel of the iPhone remain relatively similar, this is your perfect cover/case! Looks very professional and clean, while protecting the phone from scratches and minor dings. Bought two already!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Drogheda
26th May 2013

Bit expensive
Very thin and light weight. You can get better quality covers for a less less money out there. In saying that, it's still a good cover. It covers everywhere it needs to. It will prevent scrapes in the sides and back of your phone but probably won't give much protection from a fall. It is a good product but double the price it should be.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
23rd May 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect minimal case for iPhone 5
If I could carry my iPhone 5 without a case I would. It such a beautiful phone, I hate covering it up with a bulky case. Then I discovered the ultra-thin case from MobileFun, and wow! Fits perfect, is super slim, and makes holding your iPhone enjoyable, and feel the way it should. Plus, this company has superb customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Freda Taylor
Dumfriesshire
20th May 2013

iPhone5
Great cover for iPhone5
This is a great cover for the iPhone5. It is a nice slim cover. The back has a very light frosting which allows the apple logo to show through. Love it and would recommend to anyone. Also good quick delivery by MobileFun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Robinson
Unknown
15th May 2013

IPhone 5
Poor quality
I've used this case for about 4 months. Whilst it is thin, it doesn't protect the phone. Mine has split on the back and there are chips out of two of the four corners leading to damage to the phone. Looking for a replacement.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Unknown
14th May 2013

iPhone 5
Best aesthetic protection fro iPhone 5
I dont like the bulky cases you get that just hide the design of he iPhone. This one has a nice look and feel to it - not perfect but for £10 its very good - I reccomend you get a screen protector or wallet to kee it in though.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Rob
Edinburgh
13th May 2013

IPhone 5
Wafer thin skin
The iPhone 5 has a perfect rear case - so why hide it? If you have one you will have discovered that although it seems a shame to cover up, it scratches really easily. I love pouch type cases, but they're a pain as you need two hands. So to avoid ruining the phone, a skin or snap on is essential. Most of the skins available (there are literally thousands) ruin the slim lines of the handset. This is by far the thinnest, and yet offers all the protection you will need without compromising the iPhone's aesthetics. Ridiculously cheap but great quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Griff
U.S
11th May 2013

iPhone 5
This is what you want
Really good case. iPhone 5 is durable so with this little extra bit of protection i don't worrying about it breaking. Looks better in person. Can see through it well and it matches the color of the phone better. Fits perfect, feels nice in your hand. I suggest getting the zagg invisible shield extreme screen protector I have it and this case and my phone is completely protected while having the least amount protection possible
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Griff
U.S
11th May 2013

iPhone 5
This is what you want
Really good case. iPhone 5 is durable so with this little extra bit of protection i don't worrying about it breaking. Looks better in person. Can see through it well and it matches the color of the phone better. Fits perfect, feels nice in your hand. I suggest getting the zagg invisible shield extreme screen protector I have it and this case and my phone is completely protected while having the least amount protection possible
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



judith
nottingham
10th May 2013

iphone 5
good protection for iphone 5
This does just the job, it's see through so the iphone still looks good, it's tough enough to stop any chips or scratches, but probably wouldn't protect it if it had a very hard fall on to a solid floor, but it's not designed for that.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia Trivedi
London
18th April 2013

iphone 5
excellent
this is a lovely case for the iphone5. I didn't want anything that was too big or bulky. I was most cautious about the back and edges of the phone and this protects it without even really being seen. I have had at least three comments (only got it 5 days ago) about the case and I know two of those people are going to buy one themselves.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Croydon
3rd April 2013

iPhone 5
Love it
After many purchases of cases that didn't fit properly blah blah blah I eventually brought this one. It's great. Perfect fit, nice feel when in your hand and all ports, buttons etc are fully accessible. Really glad that I purchased this. Not the greatest protection wise but my iPhone is treated like a new born baby anyway. Buy it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham V Till
United Kingdom
26th March 2013

iPhone5
Light touch
This is great for keeping scratches from your phone case, which is why I wanted it. It's light and virtually unnoticeable when fitted. I wouldn't want to rely on its protection if the phone was dropped from a great height, but that's not my requirement.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
7th March 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent Case
Very happy with the case, adds no weight at all and is extremely thin. You don't really notice at all that it has a case on. It protects all edges except the bottom front edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Casper
Unknown
15th February 2013

iPhone5
Fits alright. BROKE quickly
Fits quite alright to the phone. The semi see-through makes it look good on the iphone. However. Dropped it ONCE and it broke.. A for looks.. D for durability..
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
surrey
5th February 2013

iphone 5
At last a case that does not take away from the look and design of the iphone 5
I purchased this case in the hope that it would be almost undetectable on the phone. Most cases take away the look, feel and design of the iphone, at last a case that does not. I wanted the iphone to appear as if it did not have a case, was transparent but was still protected if dropped. This case fulfilled the above, however as it is so thin, although protecting the phone can chip or crack. Still worth the money and the best case too appear nude on your phone ! Great Product !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Smith
worcester
3rd February 2013

iphone5
deceptive
i looked at this and saw the apple logo. however despite advertising it with the image shown and apple logo it does not come with the logo. be warned
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Greco
Newcastle upon Tyne
2nd February 2013

iPhone 5
A perfect fit
This cover is the thinnest, lightest and best fitting I have found. It also protects all but the bottom edge.
Did you find this helpful?



james williams
swanley
31st January 2013

iphone5
perfect
I have been looking for a simple protective cover for my iphone5 that is effective and lightweight and does not cost an arm and a leg, this is just the ticket, and the delivery was excellent. great show.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Unknown
21st January 2013

IPhone 5
Best iPhone case
After going through a few different cases I have finally found the perfect case, ok it won't protect the phone from any major falls, but from scratches and general wear and tear its brilliant. The case adds no bulk, and looks very smart. I recommend using a screen protector as this case has no "lip" to protect the screen.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Norwich
21st January 2013

iPhone 5
Casetastic! (Great returns too!)
I bought this case as a crimbo pressie and although the first one was faulty due to a slightly misfitting edge, the simple and swift replacement means my husbands iPhone is looking great and protected from scratches without any bulky casing. It is casetastic!! Buy one...you know you want to. :o)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J. Ceja
California
15th January 2013

Best thin case!
Great case to go with the iPhone 5 design. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Akay
Leicester
14th January 2013

iphone 5
prefect cover if you still want to show off your iphone 5!
It's crystal clear. You can't tell it's on, You can still see the details at the back. Good thing is that the phone does't slip off your hand feels secure. I like it. and still looks white. Must buy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
London
5th January 2013

iPhone 5
Best case!!
BEST iPhone 5 case out there.... Really thin, fits perfectly! Arrived next morning A* service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zeng
Leicester
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Best
Super thin.I had many iPhone 5 cases this one is best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Lee
Blackpool
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great value case
Bought this case after a good search round for one that was not going to detract in size or look from the new iPhone 5. Great delivery as always from Mobilefun I had ordered two, one black and one white. They are so thin they add nothing to the bulk of the phone and do not detract from it's looks. However if you are looking for a bumper case being someone who tends to be careless (or more practical)with their phone then this offers minimal protection. In fact it will only protect from the scuffs and scratches of normal wear and tear and NOT any substantial impact. The white case is see through and one can still see the apple logos on the back whereas the black is totally opaque and cannot be seen through. For my needs as a careful phone owner I think it is sufficient coupled with a screen protector but for the more robust user I would look for a better more protective design.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda Hannaford
London
28th December 2012

Iphone 5
Great present!
Bought this for my son who got his new Iphone 5 in November and it already has scratches on it. He agreed this cover is lightweight and didn't change the feel of the phone too much. As he has the white Iphone, it doesn't change the look either so he's pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2012

iPhone 5
Brilliant Value
I was paranoid that I'd scratch my brand new expensive iPhone 5, so I trawled the internet for a simple, thin case that wouldn't take the beauty away from my slick iPhone. I came to the conclusion that this case most suited my desires; the thinness, colour and simple design clinched it for me. My instant reaction was how light and thin the case was. It adds practically no weight to the phone, and has a soft feel to it. The cut-outs are pretty much millimetre perfect. The colour blends in perfectly with the phone. I only have two concerns with the case. Firstly, the edges of the case nearest to the screen are cut quite sharply - the back of the cases' edges are seamlessly smooth, but the front edges are fairly rough. My second and last nag is that the image provided shows almost a translucent case - you can see the Apple logo etc. This is not the case (excuse the pun) as the case is completely opaque and you can't see the logo. Overall, for the price and quality of the case I can't complain. I did like the thought of being able to see the Apple logo through the case, but it's not the end of the world and at least now my phone is protected!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
London
24th December 2012

iPhone 5
Good cover!
Having spent over 3 hours on the internet for a cover which meets me need, and I chose this one. Yes, it's a very sleek looking and very slim cover. One downside is the blog said when putting your phone face down, the face of your phone will not touch the surface, however, it does. So have to get a screen protector for more protection. Overall I do like it, but how much protection do you get if your phone falls on the floor? The answer is not yet known...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Essex
22nd December 2012

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 ultra-thin case
Can't stand using a case on any of my iPhone's until this its like you don't even have case on the phone I was in a mobile shop the other day when the owner asked me where I got my case from I told him online he Couldn't wait to get one as he said I've never seen a case so slim he paid me £20 cash gave me a pick of any case from the shop win win I come home and orderd a new case you will not be disserpointed it this beautiful slimline case enjoy
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Beal
Unknown
22nd December 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect
Ordered it in the afternoon and it arrived by 9am the next morning. I didn't want a case which made my phone look bulky and this certainly didn't, it is very thin and is an excellent fit. It also gives access to all the buttons etc, and gives a good amount of protection. Definitely would recommend it and don't be put off by the price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ski
NY
22nd December 2012

Excellent all around
Great case! Ultra slim is an accurate description. Feels good in the hand and allows the beauty of the IPhone 5 to shine through!
Did you find this helpful?



mexy
Unknown
15th December 2012

poor
The case looks nice and it fits the phone perfectly. Its also slim. However, the down side to it is that it doesnt last long. Dorp with once and its broken. Even from a height of 30cm.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Dunn
Newton Aycliffe
15th December 2012

iPhone 5
Very thin & nice...but don't drop it!
Had this for less than a week. My 18 month old dropped it onto some upstairs lino tiles & it cracked the top of the case. To be fair MobileFun did replace it for free inc free postage (took a week or so turnaround). Replacement is doing fine. The only case I've seen so far that still makes the iPhone 5 look slim & cool, so I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2012

iPhone 5
5 Star
Excellent cover, ultra slim and easy to fit. Great service and fast delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Kormendy
United States
6th December 2012

Amazingly thin, no added weight, fits perfectly
Subject says all .. this is seriously one of the best cases for the iPhone 5 when it comes to thinness and inconspicuous design. If you covet your iPhone and are careful with it, this case is perfect for those accidental times when you drop it. I've dropped my phone once since I have it from the counter to a marble floor 3+ feet and the case took the hit, not a scratch on the iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2012

Ultra Thin Protective Case for Iphone 5
Read the reviews first off and decided to order this item. I did not want to add to the bulk of the phone and this item did just what it says on the tin,adds nothing to the size of the phone but gives exactly the protection it requires as the paint/covering on the phone itself was, disappointingly for Apple, not very durable, and I am particularly careful with things. The price was perfect for the product in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



Thanh Nguyen
London
2nd December 2012

iPhone 5 White
Fantastic Product - The slimmest case on the market
The video doesnt do this product justice. I was looking for a slim case that protects the sides and back from the notorious scratches that this particular model is prone to. It does just that but what amazes me is just how slim it really is. It virtually added no width to the phone, no bulkiness just compliments the device. Best case if you want to retain the perfect design and looks of the iPhone 5 whilst still protecting it from any scratches.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriel
Dublin
30th November 2012

Good product
Good product. Its very thin, you can barely feel it. But it's not enough transparent for me so it "breaks" a little the white design. The case is not fitting perfectly on the top, there is a tiny space. Globally, its a good product for the price :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Oxfordshire
25th November 2012

Iphone5
Ultra Thin Protective Case for IPhone 5
I bought this for my husband for his birthday because even though he loves his phone he really needed some kind of cover to protect it. In the past he has often disliked many of the protective covers or cases on the market because they are either too bulky, fiddly, heavy or simply cover up too much of what he believes is a beautiful gadget! Many thanks! It's perfect :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
25th November 2012

iPhone 5
Looks good but...
Looks good but didn't last long unfortunately. Dropped it once and it scuffed up quite badly So, have bought another type...not sure how long this will last....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Southampton
25th November 2012

iPhone 5
Amazing value for a great product.
I've always bought incase covers for my iPhones, as they pretty much lead the way in design and quality. Mainly due to a lack of availability in the UK, I turned my attention to the broader market for my iPhone 5. I couldn't ignore the rating and reviews for this product, so thought I'd take a chance on the £9.95 and see what I got. Don't know if there is any variation in production quality, but mine is pretty much floorless in terms of fit and finish. All buttons and camera holes align perfectly and it's made from wafer thin plastic, which makes it super light weight too. In summary, if you want a light weight cover that doesn't compromise the shape of you iPhone 5, this has to be the one. It makes something of a mockery of the £25 products!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Larbert
25th November 2012

iPhone 5
Does what it says on the tin!
This case is very thin and fits the phone snugly, yet allows access to all the buttons and camera lens. It will not afford the kind of protection that a leather case would provide, but it will help to prevent damage from minor bumps and scrapes. At the same time, it means that the iPhone almost retains its original appearance. I have searched the web extensively and it seems to me to be the best fitting case available at the moment. As stated in previous reviews, this company is very good to deal with - their attention to detail in the delivery process is highly commendable.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
23rd November 2012

iPhone 5
Awesome!!!!!!!
Awesome service, delivery, and product. MobileFun had exactly what I was looking for. A great product that complemented my phone and didn't make it look a house brick. 10/10
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucestershire
22nd November 2012

iPhone5
Didn't survive a day!
A neatcover, but it split after only 12 hours of use! Nothing to do with mis-handling or dropping, I was being very careful. I liked the look of it, but I wouldn't recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
London
18th November 2012

Apple iPhone 5
Slimline
Having recently purchased my iPhone 5 I was worried about the scratching rumors so invested the very small amount of money for this fantastic protective case. It's so slim it adds no noticeable weight the the already super light iPhone 5. I have using it for two weeks and as a careful user I have actually dropped the phone twice and the case really helped break that fall. Plus the case is very hard wearing as it doesn't scratch either. And for the amount the product costs it's a fantastic product. The case isn't see through more frosted so you don't really see the Apple logo but that's not a huge problem unless you really want to flash your new iPhone around. The case doesn't retain finger marks which I found with other clear cases so that's a plus too. Buy it, you really won't be disappointed
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Finland
17th November 2012

The best cover I ever had
This cover is so slim it looks like it belongs to the phone, it does not add any bulk at all. Highly recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Manchester
17th November 2012

iPhone 5
Surprised it fits so well
I finally got my first iPhone! Having heard the iPhone 5 is liable to scratches I wanted something to protect it from minor scrapes. I was skeptical buying off the internet without being able to check first if it would fit properly but was really surprised that it sits flush with the phone. Its a great fit, great price and really thin so hardly noticeable. If you want a cheap(er!) case to protect you phone from minor scratches then this is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
London
14th November 2012

iPhone 5
Good lil case
This case is exactly what it says on the tin, ultra thin. It won't with stand any drops unfortunately but if your as protective as me when it comes to your iPhone you won't need much. I've only put it on because I hate HUGE chunky ugly things that take away from how the phone is meant to feel. But if you like to leave it on your desk all day at work, this will stop the metal scratching. Perfect for what I needed and pretty cheap too.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Surrey
11th November 2012

iPhone 5
Good & not so
Looked as described and was slim and neat. Not sure how "drop" protective it would be though. Have in fact returned it for credit as though it fitted very well on the sides it did not attach firmly across the top. Was not bad, just not perfect and I get a bit fussy these days. May well have been a one off, may not? Was about to reorder when I spotted an aluminium bumper, nearly 5x the price but caught my eye so now waiting for it to come in to stock. Hope it's worth the extra!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2012

iPhone
I ordered a case for my phone......
It arrived quickly, fitted and it does the job. Very unexciting - I know - but it's just a phone case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th November 2012

iphone 5
Great value - Perfect Fit
I waited a couple of weeks before buying this case to see what the reviews would be like..... they were good so I went ahead! Have not been disappointed. It fits perfectly and you would barely know it was there with no noticeable increase in the weight of the phone once fitted - feels great in the hand also. Will work well protecting against scratches/dents, but not too much more, although if you are buying this case you probably look after your phone and only need light protection! It feels like a quality product, and for £9.99 a bargain.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th November 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect cover for iPhone 5
I bought this cover unaware of whether it was exactly what I was looking for but it turned out be just right. Fits well around the phone, is ultra thin and protects as I already dropped it within days of using it.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Unknown
3rd November 2012

iPhone 5
Great Value
I bought this case as an alternative for another that didn't come in stock for ages. I have to admit I was a little dubious as it was nearly half the price, but I thought I'd give it a go as it was the next thinnest one (under 1mm) in the selection. Before I proceed I have to mention this case was for my boyfriend and he wanted one that didn't make the new iphone bulky. Well, it's great and he loves it. The case fits really well, feels great and adds minimal bulk. The only thing was that it turned up damaged; a very small chip but barely noticeable and not worth sending back for a replacement. I bought the higher priced alternative for myself which arrived before this one, I wish I had saved the extra £7 or £8 and got this one as all in all the quality feels better. Worth every penny. Don't let the price put you off.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Unknown
30th October 2012

Nice
Purchased this item because I didn't went to add extra bulk to the iPhone 5s slim design. I am very careful with my phone so do not feel the need to put it in a case. The only issue I have is with my phone in my pocket and the possibilty of getting scratches, this is where this case comes in. It doesn't add extra bulk it fits perfectly and protects the phone from pocket scratches it doesn't offer all round protection for drops but it does offer protection without the fear of scratches. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Aderounmu
Braintree
27th October 2012

Iphone 5
Excellent for Purpose
It is an excellent product. It is adequate for what I want. Very good product. Will surely recommend it for friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
London
23rd October 2012

iPhone5
Almost perfect....
Case is semi flexible ultra dark grey polyethylene, and thus matches, and fits, iPhone 5 almost perfectly save for fractional (0.5-0.75mm) flex/gap at top edge of device. That said is as near as can be invisible to others and should offer good protection to back/sides of phone. Have tested camera and cut out in case does not obscure any part of shot. Other cut-outs leave switches functioning acceptably. For the price, represents good value vs other cases. Would buy again.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for