Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36536

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected from scratches and cosmetic damage with this extremely thin and fantastically lightweight white case.

  • "Great item"
  • "Perfect cover for iPhone 5"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(6)
(4)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(47)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
SJL
Unknown
29th March 2014

Iphone5
Great item
Great product, good price, best case I have found (and have tried so many!!!!) this is slim, feels nice to the touch and certainly protects the phone! Recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
United Kingdom
16th March 2014

iphone 5s
Just great
Fits perfectly, protects even the shiny edges of all but the bottom of the phone. Keeps the the phone and case feel as light and elegant as the phone without a case.
Did you find this helpful?



LJCN
United Kingdom
11th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Very effective, but not longlasting
This does exactly what I want it to do - protects the back, sides and corners of my iPhone 5S against knocks and scratches, without adding any bulk to the phone. In fact this is the only cover slim enough not to need removing when the iPhone is put into a recharging cradle. Because it is so slim, though, it damages easily. If you do drop your phone, the likelihood is that the cover will scuff, scratch or split, and if you care about the appearance you'll find yourself changing covers pretty regularly - I change mine every couple of months on average. My phone still looks as good as new, though, and I consider it a price worth paying. I wouldn't use any other cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Peterborough
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5
Tight snug fit
Lives up to product description ‘ultra-thin’. I have a phone cradle in my car and was fed up having to remove my previous ‘thin’ Case Protector every time as wouldn’t fit so in the end didn’t bother. This one does, mobile just clicks into place with case protector on, great job to manufacturer and MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
26th February 2014

iPhone 5S
Cheap price for a cheap case
You get what you pay for. The corner of the case broke after less than 3 weeks but for the price, you can't expect more. It's probably the slimmest case I've come across and the frosted white case makes it almost invisible. Just to note, the case doesn't have a lip to cover the front of the iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Bailey
Cowbridge
30th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - White
Regrettably this case cracked at one corner soon after I bought it despite it not having been dropped or knocked in any way. It is extremely thin and therefore very good if you want to use another leather case around it for additional protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean mccluskey
Glasgow
6th January 2014

Iphone 5S
Ultra thin ... More like Ultra Awesome!
Hi, I bought this case for my iphone 5s as it's my baby and I love it more than the majority of the humans in my life. Therefore I wanted to protect it without taking away any of my gorgeous iPhones design or thinness. Try and try again I did to find an iphone case that wasn't an abomination that ruined the wonderful iphone, I was at the end of my teather ... I was considering giving up. THEN I DISCOVERED THIS CASE FROM MOBILE FUN AND IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE! Never have I found a case so slim yet so well put together, so clear yet actually adding to the iphone and making the colours almost look better. BEST IPHONE 5S CASE EVER MADE .... BOOM!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Cheshire
30th December 2013

iPhone 5S
Perfection - like an invisible shield!
This is by far THE best phone case I have ever bought. Having recently plumped for a stunning new silver iPhone 5S, on the one hand I wanted to protect it - but on the other hand I didn't want to hide its sheer beauty. This is the perfect answer. It is literally so ultra-thin and transparent that I almost forget it's there. Absolutely delighted... And incredible value too.
Did you find this helpful?



James Ward
United Kingdom
29th November 2013

iPhone 5S
No good at protecting and breaks easily
This is really thin/discrete. However offers very poor protection - i dropped my phone twice since using this and the case itself cracked slightly and was damaged - the second time the iphone was very slightly nicked on the top side. It's also easy to slide out of your hand as there's no tackyness to the casing and as it doesn't sit proud of the front also requires an additional screen guard. If you want to see and show off the back of your iPhone also its far too opaque for my liking. Have started using a different case now.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2013

The thinnest and most inconspicuous case I could find for iPhone 5s!
After relentlessly shopping around the internet for an 'ultra-thin' case to go on my new white iPhone I was at a loss, due to every other case being bulky or covered in branding! Then I came across this case, which at first I wasn't sure what to make of, but after watching the product video I thought I would go for it, and my decision really paid off when it arrived! It is super thin and protects my iPhone from sliding on tables and general everyday scratches. Of course this kind of case will not stop it from breaking if you drop your iPhone, but to be honest not many cases do prevent screens from shattering! Its also worth noting that this case is not completely see-thru! For me this wasn't a problem as I love the frosted design. You can easily make out the apple logo and colour of the iPhone through the case. More so than on the video too. On the hole if your looking for a super thin, discreet protective case I would highly recommend this one...
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Winters F.
Unknown
9th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Perfect Product
Actually very pleased with this product surprisingly its what I wanted, it protects the iPhone around all sides just enough. It attaches to the iPhone and leaves enough space to add a screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Berkshire
21st October 2013

iPhone 5S
Excellent, value for money and Light
This case offered an excellent alternative to the many bulky oversized and frankly ugly cases that detract from the aesthetics of the iPhone 5S. Think lightweight, slick and easy to grip - this case offers excellent value for money and good quality. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Phill
Unknown
5th October 2013

Iphone 5s 64GB white
THE best case for Protecting against scratches- PERFECT
Having just bought my wife a new Iphone 5S 64GB I obviosluy wanted to protect the phone. With a ZAGG HD screen protector on the front, I wanted something that was thin: a case that would not detract from the beautiful aesthetics and weight of the iphone. Unfortunately everywhere I went seemed to be unable to meet these. From chunky silicone/ rubber bumpers in a variety of cheap-looking plastic covers to hard "super-shock absoribing"plastics that brought back the nostalgic effect of a phone 5 years ago- and weight too! Then, I went home to Mobilefun and within minutes found this case. I can't tell you just how light this is!!! Weighing in at a measly few 6grams, you'll honestly not know its there! Perfectly fitting for the phone, it clips into place and adds a "frosted" effect to the back of phone. It's thinness aides the semi-transparent effect of allowing the apple logo shine through which is great. The tactile feel of the plastic is of a 'brushed effect" giving slightly better grip and feel than a smooth plastic. The thinness also allows the phone to sit nicely in the hand for both guys and girls ( who often have smaller hands). Protection wise, the case protects well against scratches and daily scuffs. In addition, being frosted allows it to hide these well unlike 100% transport 'crystal' plastics that look old and worn aft only a few weeks. Now, the thinness does have its drawbacks: this case is unlikely to protect against drops onto hard surfaces. If you work in an outdoor environment or are VERY accident prone then perhaps something more rugged like an Otterbox is more for you - but the extra protection sacrifices thinness, aesthetics and weight. There is no extra "lip" around the phone screen to protect the phone face down so a screen protector is recommended. Overall, this case exceeds my expectations and, being a techie geek, watching the video and examining the pictures helped solidify my reasoning for this being the perfect case for my wife. I just need to wait a year and hopefully I will get the phone as a hand-me-down when she upgrades to the 6!
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2013

iPhone 5
Super product!
The phone case is amazingly thin and well-fitting, providing protection whilst adding no weight or bulk. I cannot praise it too highly, thank you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aymen
Atlanta, USA
28th May 2013

iPhone 5
The ultimate cover to maintain the iPhone 5's beauty
Bulky cases definitely steal the thunder of the iPhone 5's natural elegance. If you're careful with your device, and like to have the look and feel of the iPhone remain relatively similar, this is your perfect cover/case! Looks very professional and clean, while protecting the phone from scratches and minor dings. Bought two already!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Drogheda
26th May 2013

Bit expensive
Very thin and light weight. You can get better quality covers for a less less money out there. In saying that, it's still a good cover. It covers everywhere it needs to. It will prevent scrapes in the sides and back of your phone but probably won't give much protection from a fall. It is a good product but double the price it should be.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
23rd May 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect minimal case for iPhone 5
If I could carry my iPhone 5 without a case I would. It such a beautiful phone, I hate covering it up with a bulky case. Then I discovered the ultra-thin case from MobileFun, and wow! Fits perfect, is super slim, and makes holding your iPhone enjoyable, and feel the way it should. Plus, this company has superb customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Freda Taylor
Dumfriesshire
20th May 2013

iPhone5
Great cover for iPhone5
This is a great cover for the iPhone5. It is a nice slim cover. The back has a very light frosting which allows the apple logo to show through. Love it and would recommend to anyone. Also good quick delivery by MobileFun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Griff
U.S
11th May 2013

iPhone 5
This is what you want
Really good case. iPhone 5 is durable so with this little extra bit of protection i don't worrying about it breaking. Looks better in person. Can see through it well and it matches the color of the phone better. Fits perfect, feels nice in your hand. I suggest getting the zagg invisible shield extreme screen protector I have it and this case and my phone is completely protected while having the least amount protection possible
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Griff
U.S
11th May 2013

iPhone 5
This is what you want
Really good case. iPhone 5 is durable so with this little extra bit of protection i don't worrying about it breaking. Looks better in person. Can see through it well and it matches the color of the phone better. Fits perfect, feels nice in your hand. I suggest getting the zagg invisible shield extreme screen protector I have it and this case and my phone is completely protected while having the least amount protection possible
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



judith
nottingham
10th May 2013

iphone 5
good protection for iphone 5
This does just the job, it's see through so the iphone still looks good, it's tough enough to stop any chips or scratches, but probably wouldn't protect it if it had a very hard fall on to a solid floor, but it's not designed for that.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia Trivedi
London
18th April 2013

iphone 5
excellent
this is a lovely case for the iphone5. I didn't want anything that was too big or bulky. I was most cautious about the back and edges of the phone and this protects it without even really being seen. I have had at least three comments (only got it 5 days ago) about the case and I know two of those people are going to buy one themselves.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Croydon
3rd April 2013

iPhone 5
Love it
After many purchases of cases that didn't fit properly blah blah blah I eventually brought this one. It's great. Perfect fit, nice feel when in your hand and all ports, buttons etc are fully accessible. Really glad that I purchased this. Not the greatest protection wise but my iPhone is treated like a new born baby anyway. Buy it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Casper
Unknown
15th February 2013

iPhone5
Fits alright. BROKE quickly
Fits quite alright to the phone. The semi see-through makes it look good on the iphone. However. Dropped it ONCE and it broke.. A for looks.. D for durability..
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
surrey
5th February 2013

iphone 5
At last a case that does not take away from the look and design of the iphone 5
I purchased this case in the hope that it would be almost undetectable on the phone. Most cases take away the look, feel and design of the iphone, at last a case that does not. I wanted the iphone to appear as if it did not have a case, was transparent but was still protected if dropped. This case fulfilled the above, however as it is so thin, although protecting the phone can chip or crack. Still worth the money and the best case too appear nude on your phone ! Great Product !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Norwich
21st January 2013

iPhone 5
Casetastic! (Great returns too!)
I bought this case as a crimbo pressie and although the first one was faulty due to a slightly misfitting edge, the simple and swift replacement means my husbands iPhone is looking great and protected from scratches without any bulky casing. It is casetastic!! Buy one...you know you want to. :o)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J. Ceja
California
15th January 2013

Best thin case!
Great case to go with the iPhone 5 design. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Akay
Leicester
14th January 2013

iphone 5
prefect cover if you still want to show off your iphone 5!
It's crystal clear. You can't tell it's on, You can still see the details at the back. Good thing is that the phone does't slip off your hand feels secure. I like it. and still looks white. Must buy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Lee
Blackpool
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great value case
Bought this case after a good search round for one that was not going to detract in size or look from the new iPhone 5. Great delivery as always from Mobilefun I had ordered two, one black and one white. They are so thin they add nothing to the bulk of the phone and do not detract from it's looks. However if you are looking for a bumper case being someone who tends to be careless (or more practical)with their phone then this offers minimal protection. In fact it will only protect from the scuffs and scratches of normal wear and tear and NOT any substantial impact. The white case is see through and one can still see the apple logos on the back whereas the black is totally opaque and cannot be seen through. For my needs as a careful phone owner I think it is sufficient coupled with a screen protector but for the more robust user I would look for a better more protective design.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda Hannaford
London
28th December 2012

Iphone 5
Great present!
Bought this for my son who got his new Iphone 5 in November and it already has scratches on it. He agreed this cover is lightweight and didn't change the feel of the phone too much. As he has the white Iphone, it doesn't change the look either so he's pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
London
24th December 2012

iPhone 5
Good cover!
Having spent over 3 hours on the internet for a cover which meets me need, and I chose this one. Yes, it's a very sleek looking and very slim cover. One downside is the blog said when putting your phone face down, the face of your phone will not touch the surface, however, it does. So have to get a screen protector for more protection. Overall I do like it, but how much protection do you get if your phone falls on the floor? The answer is not yet known...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ski
NY
22nd December 2012

Excellent all around
Great case! Ultra slim is an accurate description. Feels good in the hand and allows the beauty of the IPhone 5 to shine through!
Did you find this helpful?



Thanh Nguyen
London
2nd December 2012

iPhone 5 White
Fantastic Product - The slimmest case on the market
The video doesnt do this product justice. I was looking for a slim case that protects the sides and back from the notorious scratches that this particular model is prone to. It does just that but what amazes me is just how slim it really is. It virtually added no width to the phone, no bulkiness just compliments the device. Best case if you want to retain the perfect design and looks of the iPhone 5 whilst still protecting it from any scratches.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriel
Dublin
30th November 2012

Good product
Good product. Its very thin, you can barely feel it. But it's not enough transparent for me so it "breaks" a little the white design. The case is not fitting perfectly on the top, there is a tiny space. Globally, its a good product for the price :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
23rd November 2012

iPhone 5
Awesome!!!!!!!
Awesome service, delivery, and product. MobileFun had exactly what I was looking for. A great product that complemented my phone and didn't make it look a house brick. 10/10
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
London
14th November 2012

iPhone 5
Good lil case
This case is exactly what it says on the tin, ultra thin. It won't with stand any drops unfortunately but if your as protective as me when it comes to your iPhone you won't need much. I've only put it on because I hate HUGE chunky ugly things that take away from how the phone is meant to feel. But if you like to leave it on your desk all day at work, this will stop the metal scratching. Perfect for what I needed and pretty cheap too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2012

iPhone
I ordered a case for my phone......
It arrived quickly, fitted and it does the job. Very unexciting - I know - but it's just a phone case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th November 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect cover for iPhone 5
I bought this cover unaware of whether it was exactly what I was looking for but it turned out be just right. Fits well around the phone, is ultra thin and protects as I already dropped it within days of using it.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for