Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

DriveTime iPhone 5S / 5 Adjustable Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36509

Hold your phone safely in your car with this fully adjustable DriveTime car holder for your iPhone 5S / 5.

  • "great product "
  • "Exactly what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2014

great product
sticks easily to window and has good adjustment. phone fits in perfectly and is easy to get out.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
North Carolina
3rd February 2014

Works Great
I needed a holder for my iphone 5 in my work car and this holder is perfect. I can lock the phone so it does not turn and it hold it in there perfectly. I even had a hard time getting the suction cup to let go when I moved it to my new car!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John Turpin
Warwickshire
29th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Neat and Tidy
Great unit for my 5s. Admittedly you have to remove your phone from any case you have around it, but the better holders need you to do this as they are designed to fit the phone 'snuggly' rather than grasp it loosely. The sucker is very strong, and the flexible arm means you can position it just where you want, and rotate it if you need too. Lovely piece of kit, at a remarkable price.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Essex
4th December 2013

iPhone 5
Brilliant
It was just what I thought it was gona be brilliant would recommend it too any1 well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Prescott
Bedford, MA
4th June 2013

Worth the price
This adapter works perfectly for the iPhone5 and holds very well anywhere on my windshield. The only problem is that you cannot have a case on the phone, so trimmed the cradle and epoxied it onto the back of my iPhone5 case and now it is even easier to attach to the mount and is a perfect way to use my phone as a GPS device
Did you find this helpful?



Ben H
Somerset, UK
3rd April 2013

iPhone 5
Great Value
After using a car mount I purchased from eBay for a few months, I wanted something more stable that didn't wobble around. The car mount is very stable, it doesn't wobble which is great when using sat nav. It may seem a bit pricey but you get what you pay for!
Did you find this helpful?



R Harte
Kent
3rd January 2013

iPhone5
Exactly what i needed
I received the iPhone5 car holder and it is exactly what i required, easy to fit to the window and easy to get the phone in and out of. The charger cable also fits underneath whilst in the cradle.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
surrey
6th December 2012

great product
This product is well made ,sturdy and secure
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frustration
Unknown
26th November 2012

iPhone 5
Totally useless holder
Can't slide the phone in the holder, when holder is placed to front window.
5 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2012

iphone5
Not the one for a modern car!!
The iphone5 will not fit into this holder if you have a case on it and is really annoying to keep have to refit the case, also the holder is a slide in type and if you have a car with a slanting front window you cannot slide the phone in the holder . A waste of money for me, I am going to have to find a replacement...
10 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options