Return to Home Page

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36497

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected in this stylish, red, leather style wallet case.

  • "Looks more expensive that it was"
  • "Superb."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
13th October 2016

Looks more expensive that it was
I received the product through the door in just over a day, even though I had standard delivery, so my order must have been processed really quickly. The case itself is fine, looks more expensive that it was.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2016

Looks good but is perhaps a little clumsy
After a postal complication caused by me resulted in the item ordered not arriving in the advertised time frame, I was sent another - this arrived two days later! I was extremely happy with the outcome and the positive way in which the problem was dealt with. The product (a mobile phone cover) looks good but is perhaps a little clumsy to use with the closing flap getting in the way. However for the cost of it I can't really complain. Thank you for the excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?

Parsley Sage
25th August 2016

Leather style wallet case for iPhone 5
So badly manufactured that I only expect it to last a few weeks. The slots for the volume and mute buttons fit so badly that they have cracked within a week, I had to glue the cover down on to the frame, and part of the frame has snapped off in my pocket. Don't bother with this one.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team as it sounds you had a faulty item.
Did you find this helpful?

David Court
20th August 2016

I phone 5 wallet csse
What was required
Bought for wifes phone. Ideal perfect fit easy to attach to phone. Kept informed of delivery progress and was easy to pick up from local store. Arrived very quickly, no Id required at pick up point
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2016

iphone 5s
Great value and style and also a vegan product, hurrah!
Yes, lots of leather around but try and find a vegan wallet case for your iPhone! Luckily, just a few hours into my online hunt (irony in case you missed it) I came across MobileFun and this product. It fits the bill perfectly. Looking smart and stylish in its understated, classic style it feels good to hold and use. I especially like the back with a grip hold, ideal for clumsies like me who on occasions get distracted when chatting or messaging. No, I haven`t dropped my mobile yet but feel confident this case would offer considerable protection. When the case is closed there is still access to the camera and recharging "bits". Sorry don`t know the technical terms but a reader will know what I mean. To summarise I am perfectly satisfied with this purchase, it meets all the necessary criteria and more. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd July 2016

Ph cover
Grand cover
Did you find this helpful?

Nicki lucas
27th June 2016

Looks good
The case is ok as long as you don't drop it. First time I dropped it it broke.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Whitfield
Stratford upon Avon
25th June 2016

I phone 5S
Very stylish great quality phone case
An accurate description and image of the product
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
11th June 2016

Delighted with purchase. Well priced and quick delivery. Thank you.
Delighted with purchase. Well priced and quick delivery. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2016

Great little wallet for my iPhone
Great little wallet for my iPhone plus room for a couple of cards and all in a handy pocket size. Looks great but I did have to wait for it!
Did you find this helpful?

I avares
28th May 2016

5s leather case for iphone
Love it..protects my phone
Love it.. It prot cuts my phon
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2016

Exactly as required
Finally got sick of sister losing bank card- Halifax have threatened to charge her next time, as 3 in a week is pretty grim, even for het! So, instead of messing about thinking of getting a phone case with a card holder, I went online and got one. The case arrived quickly and was exactly as described. She loves the quality, I love the security So far, so safe!
Did you find this helpful?

6th May 2016

Great case, smart looking iPhone now.
Great phone case, now have a smart looking iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?

10th March 2016

Fab service
Easy use site, fast falt free postage, product as described
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Morris
south east
27th February 2016

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone5S/red ref 36497
Very good value and excellent quality
Having ordered products from MobileFun, again the service and quality of the product is excellent. The case arrived the following day and is very well made, study and extremely good value for money. I would strongly recommend MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?

Eric Barker
2nd December 2015

Apple iPhone 6plus
Pure Quality
I always use Mobile Fun as there products are second to none. I have never had a problem with them always helpful staff and my latest case is brilliant cannot fault them all I can say is don't let your standards drop onwards and upwards WELL DONE TO YOU ALL AT MOBILE FUN
Did you find this helpful?

12th October 2015

Iphone 5s
Great quality
Excellent value for money. Great quality and excellent for watching sky go on my phone as tilts just the way you need it to, my three year old has dropped it and phone has been well protected inside cover! (No broken screen)
Did you find this helpful?

.North East
8th June 2015

I phone 5s cover
As described
Good product for the price, as described on the website.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th April 2015

iPhone 5 Case
Unfortunately the product looks better online than it does in real life. The leather look case isn't the best quality and looks cheap. Also the colour isn't as nice as I'd hoped it would be. I got other very similar cases from the same site at a very close price and they worked out great!
Did you find this helpful?

Aneta Jaroszczak
6th December 2014

iPhone 5s

Excellent product very fast delivery I'm happy of my choose.Thank you mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2014

iPhone 5
Does the job and looks superb!
Excellent quality and looks the part. Just what I wanted. I can now just carry my iPhone, debit/credit cards and some cash around with me and I have everything I need. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Cox
18th March 2014

Red Wallet Case
I really do like my iphone 5s red wallet case, it is very useful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lizzie O'Brien
15th August 2013

I phone 5
Leather style wallet case
It's worth the money it protects my phone perfectly I can put my debit cards and my driving licence in it will be getting another in a different colour of course it doesn't obstruct the camera lens at all 10/10
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2013

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Red
liked it...though would like more options in color
Did you find this helpful?

Barnsley, South Yorkshire
1st January 2013

iPhone 5
I bought the red leather phone case which looks really classy.My phone sits in it safely and securely as the fit is perfect. It feels really comfortable to hold as it is so neat and tidy. when I'm talking on the phone I just fold it back on itself which it does easily. All in all an excellent, value for money phone case which looks much more expensive than it is.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd October 2012

iphone 5
Exactly what I was looking for
The cover was just what I was looking for. Something to protect both the front and back of the phone with easy access to the buttons and the camera. Only negative - can be a bit awkward at the start until you get used to it - getting the cover folded back out of the way when you are on the phone. What swung this product for me was the small hole in the cover where I could attach my phone charms. I know it is designed for a strap but I had other ideas.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th October 2012

I Phone 5
Just the ticket for my I Phone 5
As a serial destroyer of all things technological, and particularly phones, I was pleased to find a handy (and very well built) wallet case. It is a beautifully vibrant red colour and should certaily help prevent future accidents. As a bonus, it will also enable me to travel, credit card and a ten pound note, what more could you want?! Might even have to buy a smaller handbag....
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options