Return to Home Page

Zenus Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Masstige Lettering Folder Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36485

The Zenus Galaxy Note 10.1 Masstige Lettering Folder Case is crafted from beautiful synthetic leather embossed with finely detailed English calligraphy to give a premium finish.

  • "Professional, well built case (can be view by others as old fashioned)"
  • "I made the right choice this time"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(1)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(3)
English
(17)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Graham
Essex
23rd May 2014

Samsunng Galaxy Note 10.1
Professional, well built case (can be view by others as old fashioned)
I am really pleased with this case. It does its job well, keeps my tablet safe, and in my opinion looks professional (looks quite expensive). My only disappointment was at other peoples reaction to it. Others thought that it had an 'old man' style (I am 42) about it, but it would match anyone who owns a large Jaguar car with wall to wall walnut (I don't own a Jaguar). Maybe this view is more of a reflection of my personality than the product, and regardless of other peoples thoughts I will be scoring this a resounding 5 out of 5. In summary, this is a faux leather case, that is very well made. It is quite weighty and sturdy, and (in my opinion) looks very professional.
Did you find this helpful?



N. W. Pierce-Jenkins
North Wales
7th May 2014

Galaxy Note 10.1 Tablet
So very pleased with this
The folder case is gorgeous. Looks and feels good quality. Has already brought admiring comments from colleagues, not just for its looks, but also for the way it supports my tablet when it stands.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Hudd
Clevedon
29th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Ideal Product
This quality Tablet Case was just what I wanted. Luxury leather, well made and an excellent design
Did you find this helpful?



Florence Lopez
Davis, California
22nd October 2013

Great Service!!!
I love my tablet cover! I use my tablet everyday and so far I have no complaints about it. It looks very cute and my tablet feels very protected with this cover! Would record it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Warrington
12th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
A Quality Product
Bought this for my wife's newly acquired Galaxy Note 10.1. She describes it as "the best gadget case I have ever had". It is a perfect fit, all the control buttons are accessible, and importantly the S-Pen can be removed easily. Although it may seem expensive alongside rival cases, it is very well made and finished. And why put an expensive tablet in a cheap case. Also good comms, speedy dispatch and delivery from Mobile Fun. Many thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nik kalantjakos
Omaha, NE
14th July 2013

Great product
I already had a case but wanted something that would allow for more viewing angles, better protect the Galaxy, as well as have a sharp look. This Zenus is all of that and then some. Well thought out. I especially like the inside holding strap, as well as the etched lettering on the outside. My search is over and I absolutely recommend this to Galaxy Note 10.1 owners.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Chamberlain
Cornwall
12th June 2013

Samsung galaxy note 10.1
masstige lettering case
Classy leather folder case. Excellent quality and value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Hassib A
London
8th June 2013

Samsung galaxy note 10.1
Exactly what I was looking forward to receiving
All the cuts in the right places and what's more compared to what I use to have this one makes my note looks very slick and flat. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2013

Love it!
It's the awesomest one I've ever seen. It looks professional, but still unique and interesting!
Did you find this helpful?



Flemming Jacobsen
Denmark
26th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
The mother of all covers
Your kind contribution to DreRandom payed of. His Youtube video convinced me,that this was THE cover. Yes, its not cheap. But it's worth every penny. When you pay quite an amount on a good tablet, it's a darn shame to put it in a cheap cover. This cover takes the Note 10.1 to the high end level it deserves. Jelly Bean with Zenus... Mmmmmm.....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
St Helens
20th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Qualtiy Product
Fits Note 10.1 perfectly. Everything easy to get at including s pen. Easy to charge with case on. Black case looks fantastic with the white Note. High quality product, worth the money.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
A quality product
Quality cases for the Note 10.1 in a colour other than black are hard to find. I trawled the web before finding this brand & at first discounted it because it isn't genuine leather. After finding nothing better, I watched a video & read other reviews before placing my order. The case arrived this morning & I am very pleased with it. The quality of material & manufacture is superb & the brown colour is lovely. The embossed lettering on the outside gives the case a really stylish look & sets it apart from run of the mill plain finishes. The inside is beautifully finished too & the two heights of stand provide adequate versatility, as does the holding strap. Overall the product is very substantial & had it been in genuine leather I would have awarded 5*.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Mass
13th February 2013

Great Buy, Everything I Expected!
Super happy with this case. I wanted something professional looking, but not boring basic black. I definitely found it with this case. I love it! It fits my tablet (Samsung Note 10.1) perfectly. The built in stands work great. There's easy access to the stylus & the "pocket" that holds tablet in place doesn't cover the speakers so there's no effect to sound quality. The interior of the case feels like a brushed leather/suede so you don't have to worry about scratching the screen. For me the only drawback is not having a cut out for the charging port, so the case has to be open while charging. Not a deal breaker for me, just a minor inconvenience. The quality of the case is fantastic. The lettering on it gives it a nice added flair and makes it stand out, but it's still very professional looking. Overall one (if not) the best case I looked at for my tablet and I would highly recommend it. I had not heard of the Zenus brand prior to this, but based on this case I would happily purchase the brand again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
great review, product exceeded my expectations
Right down to the stitching. This is a quality product. As good as the reviews I had read. Amazingly, Mobile Fun got this to me 2 weeks earlier than I had expected. Order this for your Galaxy Note 10.1........you will not be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Kent
15th December 2012

Galaxy Note 10.1
Good in leather
Very nice leather case with holes in all the right places. Stands up well in landscape offering two positions, a slightly angled desktop and a more erect front facing view. Sadly there is no provision made for a portrait view except for a small slot on the under-side that allows for four fingers to fit comfortably in and offers a chance to play with your S-pen without dropping the tablet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
South Yorkshire
15th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1"
Don't follow the norm; stand out in the crowd
I wanted something different to what is normally seen protecting tablets. I wanted a statement, not just another black plastic corporate advert! I had already tried another style from Germany and it just didn't meet the mark; then I discovered this Masstige. Once received, I examined it carefully and it really is beautifully made, a little hard, but its is to protect as well, so to be expected. (Smells nice too) The fit was perfect, the colour awesome and heads it turns when you pull it out in public. WHAT IS THAT?? It feels good, looks good and makes all the right overtures! Buy it in what ever flavour takes you, but I can recommend this. Stand out from the crowd; get your device noticed. How do you want to make your statement?
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Smith
United Kingdom
24th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
I made the right choice this time
Having just paid for my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 I decided it needed to be protected by only the best case. I could have paid for one of those cheap ones you see on stalls in shopping malls etc but I think it deserved a lot better. Having scoured the Internet I finally found the Zenus leather case and it just oozed quality so I purchased it and I am so happy I did. It is a beautifully styled leather case with Masstige Lettering all over it and it fully complimented the Samsung. I have already had people ask me where I got it and I pointed them in to MobileFun. For once I have purchased two items that I am delighted with; one is my Samsung Note 10.1 and the other is the Zenus luxury case. If you buy this you will not be disappointed I can guarantee that. It has a two tier stand and also an elasticated strap you can put your hand through to hold it as well. Brilliant product pure and simple classic luxury at an affordable price. Anyone thinking about giving it as an Xmas gift then I would fully recommend they do so as it will be well received.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options