Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Tech21 Impact Snap Case with Cover for iPhone 5S / 5 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: TE0116YWH002W

Product Reference: 36470

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 from bumps and drops with this highly protective flip case with impactology technology. The case comes in a stylish white colour to compliment your phone.

  • "Excellent case."
  • "Great Case "
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2013

iphone 5
Could have had it all...
On arrival case is perfect, elegant, appears well made, very happy until about a month in when 1 corner cracked and hung like a loose tooth until 2 other corners broke off and my phone fell out. Lasted 2-3 months max. e-mailed for return but not no reply. Another small gripe is there is no magnetic closure so when you do drop your phone the front 'door' will open and your phone lands screen down, or the door will always open in your handbag leaving the screen exposed. Could have been the perfect iphone case, shame.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
3rd December 2013

iPhone 5S
Excellent case.
Nicely made although have seen reviews stating the plastic corners can crack with time, however so far so good. At the price I'd buy another if the first one failed.
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Pollard
Carlisle
2nd November 2013

Iphone 5S
Very impressed
Really impressed with this case, fits the phone perfectly and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



James muir
Stirling
18th September 2013

I phone 5
This is exactly what I was looking for
Great phone cover lightweight and smart looking just what I was after will definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Marilyn Moseley
Hayling Island
7th June 2013

i-phone 5
Loved this item BUT
after 6 months the corner holding the phone in position have cracked... not good!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael
Unknown
16th May 2013

iPhone 5
Safe from a 6ft drop onto concrete!
I chose this case because it didn't have the annoying close tab which pokes your ear when you are on the phone! It's a great case which adds little bulk. I need a new one - last week I managed to drop my phone from a height of 6 feet. The flap opened mid-air and it landed smack, face down on concrete. I turned the phone over fully expecting smashed glass but the phone was perfectly intact. You can feel the ridges in the plastic of the case where it smashed against the concrete but no damage whatsoever to my phone which is working perfectly. The Tech21 case has a crack on the corner but that's OK, I am very happy to buy a new case! 5 stars from me!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
30th April 2013

iphone 5
AWFUL
bought this case 4 months ago, dropped phone from about 3 feet and it smashed to bits and phone came out, if you want to protect your phone, DO NOT BUY THIS CASE!! very disappointed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



San
UK
10th March 2013

iPhone5
Fancy Tech Materials - Lack of Thought on Basics
Case fits well - looks smart and will stop your phone getting scratched if it's in your pocket or bag next to coins, keys etc. However, in terms of impact protection, the design is pretty poor. I've tested dropping it on the bed - and since the screen cover falls wide open, it does land quite easily on the screen glass and the "bumpers" on the snap case aren't raised above the line of the screen - they're flush against it (and I've pushed the phone in as hard as I can), so the snap case won't save the screen if it lands on it. From that point of view, the basics have been overlooked. Lots of technical materials and logos to wow you, but the actual protection offered is poor if you don't drop it "in the right way" and make sure it lands on it's back! All it needs it a basic magnet strip on the edge of the flip cover and the snap case and it would be perfect - hugely disappointing that something so simple has been omitted from the design - especially for the money you pay for this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2012

iPhone 5
Looks Great but doesn't protect your phone
This cover looks great and the idea is a good one but in practice it's a badly made cover! The cover cracked the first time I tried to remove my iphone from it as the plastic is too rigid. I dropped my phone pulling it out of my pocket on Monday and the screen has smashed! In addition the plastic conrner chiped off! So spending 25 pounds on cover to give you peace of mind has end up costing me a lot more! I know that the new iPhone has it's faults but the covers are meant to protect against these! I have had 2 previous iPhones with much cheaper covers and never had any problems. Ironically I spend 5 times as much to protect my new one and ended up with a smashed screen!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Henshall
Blackpool
22nd November 2012

iPhone 5
Quality
Fits the iPhone 5 like a glove, good quality feel to it. I thought the white case might look a bit girly but as I have a white iPhone 5 I decided to go for it. Glad I did it definitely grows on you. Just wish it came in more colours I ordered it , next day it arrived. Very impressed. Thanks guys
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scotland
11th November 2012

I Phone 5
It Just Works
I dropped and broke my previous iphone when it was out of its otterbox going into a waterproof cover when sailing.Stupid eh?!This cover is brilliant. The screen is protected in my pocket. The cover gives me a grip.Very functional to phone or speak to my new best friend Siri.How will I break it to justify and Iphone 6 then?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Washington
5th November 2012

Good Product-could be improved
The Tech21 Impact Snap Case is a slim case that is very appealing. The lip could be raised a bit by the manufacturer to increase the protection for the face of the iPhone. The phone would get a "5" if it came with a way to close the cover securely so it doesn't come open when it falls to the ground. I made my own secure closure and it works great.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ciaran O'Neill
Glasgow
29th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect
Firstly, Mobile Fun, yet again, delivered quickly and without any hassle - many thanks!! Product perfect. Phone fits like a glove and protects perfectly. Looks great too.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
South Chailey
6th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great Case
I love this case, it looks good, is well made and offers a lot of protection.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share