Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

SwitchEasy Nude Ultra Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36466

Made from ultra thin 1mm polycarbonate casing, the Switch Easy Nude Black case comes with front and rear protectors to provide 360 degree protection.

  • "iPhone 5"
  • "phone cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(1)
(4)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(16)
Dutch
(2)
English
(29)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(55)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 55 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
johnno
Unknown
31st January 2014

iPhone5
Very good
This case is the most compact I have seen and actually enhances the look of the phone. Quality feel and buttons work positively and easily. It probably will crack if dropped but if you can live with this it is the best case around.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenni
Oxford
26th January 2014

iPhone5
iPhone 5
Very smart and easy to use. I'm very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ishaan
London
30th December 2013

iPhone 5
Elegance of simpleness
-Excellent item, received in perfect condition -Perfect & snug fit for my iPhone 5 -Provides sufficient protection for my phone -Arrived with items I unexpected too! - Screen protectors for front and back of the phone! -Elegant and simple case - would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a simple case that shows off the phone, while providing excellent protection and better yet, adds no bulk to the phone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2013

iPhone 5S
Clear case for iPhone 5S
I like this clear plastic case for my new gold iPhone 5S because it's light and minimal. You barely notice it and all you focus on is the phone and it's gold back, which is exactly what I wanted.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



esther
Surrey
9th October 2013

IPhone 5
phone cover
This is my 4th purchase here at mobile fun ...The case is really sturdy and doesn't add any bulk to the phone love it ........
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Limerick
11th July 2013

Perfect
Just what I wanted for my white iPhone 5 but couldn't get in the shops. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Leeds
26th June 2013

iPhone 5
At last the perfect case
I like to keep my things as natural as possible, I hate spoiling the good looks of my phone with bulky cases and I've never found one that I really liked .... Step forward MobileFun ... Not only have you given me a product that's perfect for me and the dog and bone that not only protects my phone perfectly but it fits that well you don't even know its on but you provide a faultless service ... Perfect item and super speedy delivery .... Brilliant !!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jillian Thomson
Aberdeen
11th June 2013

iPhone 5
Just the ticket - well phone cover!
Brilliant service and next day delivery, no complaints and cover is just what is says on the tin! Thanks, i will use this website again!
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Gordon
Aberdeen
24th December 2012

iPhone5
Beautiful cover for my white iPhone5
This time round and after many years of boring old black phones I went for the white iPhone5, it is probably the best looking pieces of kit Apple have produced, next to the new iMac.. I had a bought a quick and easy cover first off from a store just to protect the phone but it did not feel just right, a bit loose. The Nude Case I ordered shows the phone of too full effect, protects its very well, although I have not done a drop test yet, is secure and snug fitting to the phone and feels, safe. The service was prompt and on the money and I would have no issue in recommending these guys to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Surendra
Unknown
22nd December 2012

iPhone 5 in car holder
Very secure for expensive phone you need it safe while you are driving so that no offence of the law I use navigation a lot so it is very Helpfull to have a safe and secure holder that last a fair time very easy to use simple yet effective device Recommend to anyone I am very happy I also bought a nude case for iPhone 5 very slick design and yet does the job to protect the phone slips in easily in the pocket not bulky yet effective
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Surendra
Unknown
22nd December 2012

iPhone 5 in car holder
Very secure for expensive phone you need it safe while you are driving so that no offence of the law I use navigation a lot so it is very Helpfull to have a safe and secure holder that last a fair time very easy to use simple yet effective device Recommend to anyone I am very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dundee
13th October 2012

iPhone 5
Exactly what I wanted
I'm really pleased with this case as I wanted one that wouldn't hide the lovely look of the phone or make it feel bulky. As this case is clear all over it means it doesn't spoil the look but keeps it extra protected and after being on for a week still looks as good as when I put it on. Lovely case and great value as comes with extra screen protectors.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2012

iPhone 5
Very good
Its an excellent cover. Just what I was looking for. Very tough but not at all bulky and completely transparent so you can show the looks of your phone and very very thin. Although it does give it a slight cheap look but absolutely recommend it to all smart phone users
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options