Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Slimline Carbon Fibre-Style iPhone 5S / 5 Flip Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36465

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 safe from harm with the slim and stylish white carbon fibre-style flip case.

Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(7)
(1)
(4)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(3)
English
(48)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(62)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 77 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jimjames
cambs
22nd August 2014

iphone
it looks great
does what its says on the tin, really please with it.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
4th July 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent Product
I am delighted with this new protective case for my iPhone 5S. It's Stylish, a perfect fit and really excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone looking for protection with style.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise masters
Somerset
22nd June 2014

iPhone 5s carbon fibre style flip case product 36458
Carbon fibre style case
Impressive ! I nearly bought the apple lifetime case but saw this and since my son for whom I purchased the case,uses carbon fibre products to assist with mobility for a limb amputation, we decided it ought to be as tough as the products he uses every day and ought to be tough enough for him in his job as a herdsman. Well so far do good! Really pleased as it is tough but looks and feels light, smooth and aesthetically pleading! Vey good and would recommend!:)
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Cowes
20th June 2014

iphone5s
Case
I previously bought this style case for my old iphone 4 and found that it lasted very well with it's protection of my old iphone that it was my first choice when i finally upgraded to the new iphone5s. I would thoroughly recommend this to anybody looking for a new case for their iphone. It allows easy acccess to all functions and flips open nicely to answer calls etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Harland
Manchester
23rd May 2014

iPhone 5s
Fills the brief 100%
This little slim liner does exactly what it says on the label. Slim, stylish, protective and stylish all at the same time. Love the carbon look and feel. As easy in the pocket as it was on the pocket. Definitely excellent value and the perfect choice for me. I'd thoroughly recommend this cover to anyone after a quality phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2014

Better Than I Thought
Was concerned the flip which covers the screen would not secure to the Iphone 5s because there is no magnet or snap. It secures by friction with a tab slightly less wide than the width of your finger against the top of the phone. Used it about a month and seems to be holding up well even when I slide the Iphone with the flip case on - constantly in and out of a holster I wear at work (tight fit). Exterior of case is hard on the backside and slightly plush on the screenside. It looks better than I thought it would. Note: Was charged a little extra by my credit card company (about 60 cents) for this product because it was considered a foreign transaction even though I made the purchase in the USA. It depends on your credit card company's policy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jazz
Unknown
8th April 2014

iphone5
Very pleased
Fits iphone perfectly, looks good and classy . Well made nice design, and protects phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Western Australia
7th March 2014

Iphone cover
Excellent product quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Western australia
7th March 2014

Good product
Product excellent quality and received on time
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy W
Lancashire
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5s
Nice Little Case
Case is light but gives the phone all round protection. Holds the phone tightly.All controls are accessible but flap needs to be open to charge. Carbon fibre appearance looks good. Case is good value for money. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



MHam
Durham
21st February 2014

iPhone 5s
Ab Fab
Used Mobile Fun many of time for other items which is why I chose them again. This cover is perfect, it's really light so it's not bulky in your bag/pocket and it looks good too. It certainly doesn't have that cheap fake leather appearance either it looks what it is, carbon fibre. It's a lovely snug fit for the phone and Iv dropped the phone few times with the cover on and the cover hasn't even scratched let alone the phone. Defo recommend this product to both men and woman. Plus sensible price too!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
Leicester
30th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Perfect
Excellent product, good quality and excellent price. Definitely spend a bit more and go for this product than for a cheaper version. Doesn't weigh anything so you don't notice any weight difference of the new Iphone. Protects screen and back. Definitely recommend so buy this product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



West Sussex Lady
Crawley
29th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Happy with my purchase
I like this, flip case for my iphone 5s which keeps everything safe and protected. Has holes for all the leads etc including headphones. Has to be open to charge but this doesnt matter. Looks good and hopefully should last a while. Glad I bought this.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs SH Warner
Kent
1st December 2013

iPhone 5
Protective cover
This cover is a replacement to one that my labradoodle puppy got hold of and had a go at chewing! May I add there was no damage to my phone! Wd recommend to anyone with either animals or small children!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Clayton
Merseyside
29th November 2013

Iphone 5a
Cool flip.
Great flip case, carbon fibre look and fits like a glove. Solid feel too.
Did you find this helpful?



David Gilpin
Torquay
10th October 2013

iphone5s
just what my son wanted
my son was so pleased with this product fitted iphone5s exactly. bit skeptical at first but proved a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Rocio Sanjuan
Leeds
18th September 2013

iPhone 5
The perfect phone cover!!
This cover is brilliant, I don't need a screen protector for my phone, the interior is soft. Also is really handy when you are listening to music as the headphones hole is uncovered :) I highly recommend it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Jex
Suffolk
7th September 2013

iPhone
Exactly right!
Great case. Slim, excellent fit and pretty secure fastening. Much improved on other cases I have used with various phones over the years.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2013

Excellent case for the iPhone 5
Really pleased with this case. Perfect fit and and protection. Just what I needed for my iPhone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Hewitt
Selkirk
7th June 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect Fit
Arrived next day - couldn't have been quicker - and fitted like the proverbial glove. Simple design, with cut outs for access to the main controls and good protection against dust and other hazards such as keys in your pocket and even the occasional effects of gravity. The only quibble is that the cover has to be open to insert the charger, but for the price it does the job and looks good too.
Did you find this helpful?



John Marsh
Manchester
26th April 2013

iPhone 5
Case
Needed a case to protect my new iPhone 5. This is a case for an iPhone 5. Not much more to say about it really. Arrived quickly. Needed it, found it, bought it, got it. Job done!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Gloucester
2nd April 2013

Iphone 5
Birthday Pressie!
Excellent case for the Iphone 5. Fits perfectly. Keeps phone nice and slim. Only negative you can't charge phone while in the case but this is not a problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2013

Good case
Simple but effective case, just the job for when I go on holiday to keep the phone out of the sun whilst I play music, keeps phone free from sun cream and sand!! Good quality materials for the money too!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2013

Excellent product.
Excellent iPhone 5 case. Phone fits like a glove. It is well made and good value for money. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



James Gray
Edinburgh
5th February 2013

iPhone 5
Slimline Carbon Fibre Style iPhone 5 Flip Case - Black
Great cover, fits perfect, and has already saved my iPhone :)Ordered the cover Friday lunchtime and had it Saturday morning. Great product and service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



philmcguire
glasgow
21st January 2013

iphone 5
really good product
does a great job,perfect fit,faultless
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2013

As described
I wanted good protection for my new phone, front and back. The case fits the phone snugly protecting the corners while leaving controls and camera clear and the cover fastens securely over the screen with a clip. The case is rigid and the cover is padded for extra protection. Case is neat and not bulky. One (minor) point, case has to be open to recharge as hinge conceals jack point, then again jack point is protected when case is closed so not really a criticism. Finish is excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2013

iPhone 5
Extremely pleased
I wanted a case to protect my iPhone 5, particularly the screen, but I didn't want anything bulky. This case is perfect as it barely increases the phones size. The part covering the screen is soft and slightly padded so protects from scratches in your pocket/bag. This case is ideal for someone who takes care of their phone anyway but just wants added protection. I've dropped it once, onto a hard floor and no marks. Very happy with purchase and good value for money in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



Spence
Cornwall
15th January 2013

iPhone 5
Very pleased! Would definitely but another.
Wanted something to give my new iPhone 5 a bit more protection than the usual rubber bumper round the edge type. Has a handy flip over cover that gives plenty of protection to the screen. Fits very well and doesn't bulk up the phone like some covers do. Easily opened for quick access to answer calls, no more listening to voicemails and calling people back! Seems to be very well made, hasn't fallen apart yet (2 weeks). Good colour too.
Did you find this helpful?



Vincent Burgess
Kent
2nd January 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect Fit
I got this case as i wanted one that covered the whole phone for full protection, i just flip the front down and use it. I love the carbon look its great as i also got one of these for a samsung galaxy S2 a while ago never had any problems with it and the wife is still useing it :). And for the price its a bargain, fits like a glove great job Mobile fun :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kath McCarthy
United Kingdom
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect
I received the phone case for my new iPhone 5 for Christmas and it is brilliant perfect fit and just looks so good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Christian
Wirral
7th December 2012

iPhone 5
Superb once again guys.
Must be my third or fourth time I've bought this style case for different phones. With so many different ones on the market it's hard to make a decision. Fits the phone brilliantly and the quality is great. Highly recommended :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Summers
Clevedon, North Somerset
24th November 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect fit.
Fits perfectly, trendy looks and gives protection to my phone.The flip front of case folds back nicely when the phone is in use making it comfortable to hold.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hassan
Unknown
19th November 2012

iPhone 5
Just what I needed
At first impressions, I wasn't too sure if this case was right for the iPhone 5. But for the price, I decided to give it a go, and boy was I wrong. This case really compliments the iPhone 5's classy design, and does not add much bulk at all. The case is light itself, as well as protective. Overall a great product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
18th November 2012

iPhone 5
Slimline carbon fibre style iPhone case
Bought this as I was concerned about scratching my phone. I was incredibly happy with how well this case fit my phone and how well it protects my phone. It also has a very stylish look about it which is a very good thing. On the note of delivery I ordered this on a Tuesday before 6pm and it arrived first thing the next day which was excellent service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Gillon
Nottinghamshire
20th October 2012

iPhone 5
Fits like a glove
This case is fantastic, It sets off and protects my iPhone 5 like a glove, it's slimline style complements my phone and fits neatly into even my smallest handbag. The quality of the case is just fab. Perfect buy , also would like to say speedy delivery on this item it came the very next day. Thank you
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options