Sorry, but Slimline Carbon Fibre Style iPhone 5S / 5 Flip Case - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Slimline Carbon Fibre Style iPhone 5S / 5 Flip Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36464

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 safe from harm with the slim and stylish purple carbon fibre style flip case.

  • "Good quality and trendy"
  • "caveat emptor not required"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jazz
Birmingham
11th August 2013

iPhone 5
Good quality and trendy
This phone cover fits perfectly. The smooth texture on the outside is nice. The inside cover is strong and the colour black matches perfectly with the phone. This came with a wrist string which atachehes to the cover and is also very handy. The phone cover has a small flap which has a crome finish. This makes the cover look very stylish. Overall a brilliant phone cover for the price. Great value for money and stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Southsea
23rd July 2013

iPhone 5
Slimline & a good fit
The case fits well & has no magnet clip to interfere with certain apps
Did you find this helpful?



Sad gal
Surrey
9th July 2013

iPhone
Disappointed
The The colour is true to the image, and the case is nice and light, however I found the catch awkward and fiddle to use. I bought another case, and am keeping this one as spare.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
St. Helens
4th July 2013

Iphone5
Excellent buy
I already had this case in black as I didn't want to scratch my screen. I tried to convince my daughters to get one but they declined. That was until my eldest daughter dropped her iphone5 and cracked the screen. After getting a new phone from Apple we ordered a case at 5pm. The next morning at 10am my daughter rang me to say the case had arrived. She is delighted with the colour which looks better than in the picture. Again the product and delivery haven't disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2013

excellent
I wanted a slim, trim, protection for my new iPhone 5. I got exactly what I was hoping for. It's also light, almost weightless, and the exact color (purple) I was looking for. I was anxious about getting it, because I had no protection for my phone, got it within 4 bus. days, and it was shipping was free! What a deal!! Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Norfolk
29th April 2013

iphone5 and iphone 4S
caveat emptor not required
Great website, package arrived as promised and phone covers exactly as per the pics and descriptions. Quality as promised and email updates as to despatch etc. all very clear. Really pleased. Thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th April 2013

Iphone5
Just right for the job
Case arrived promptly , fits my iphone5 very neatly, have dropped phone twice since buying the cover and it survived.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
31st January 2013

iPhone 5
Just what I needed
Excellent value for money, just as decribed. Very pleased with product. Had previously purchased a cover for my iPhone 4 and pleased with both items
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Happy shopper
Unknown
26th January 2013

iPhone 5
5/5
It makes all the difference when a website advertises their products honestly. This case is what I needed and ticks all the boxes. I have a habit of dropping my phone and so having broken my last iPhone screen I needed something simple and effective and that is what this product provides me with, the security and practality I require. In all honesty I normally love getting flamboyant loud cases that I am happy to spend almost whatever money on but bottom line I find they just do not secure my phone when dropped and they break easy. This case doesn't mark up, is easily keep clean and for the price is a worth while investment.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane H
Worcester
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect Fit
Funky colour and really practical I wasn't too sure what quality would be like but is fab would definitely recommend!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hilary
Southport
18th November 2012

I phone 5
Exactly what I wanted !!
Great value for money with this purple case, fits perfectly onto the phone protecting the sides back and front when the case is closed. I have dropped my phone a few times now and the case has saved it from damage!! Brilliant buy
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options