Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Slimline Carbon Fibre Style iPhone 5S / 5 Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36458

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 safe from harm with the slim and stylish carbon fibre style flip case.

  • "Excellent Product"
  • "Fits like a glove "
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(10)
(2)
(4)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(4)
English
(59)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(76)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 60 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Matthew Curtis
Oxfordshire
5th August 2014

Iphone 5
Very reliable case
This is a great case! Has a great feel and looks very professional, one down side is that it can be quite difficult to remove the phone from the case! But that means its a tight fit and its not going to fall out. Also a great way to carry small amounts of money and little cards instead of carrying a wallet as an Extra!
Did you find this helpful?



Ed Reeves
Worcester
17th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Quite neat
A beautifully case made of some kind of plastic which adds virtually nothing to the phone's dimensions but offers good protection, especially from scratching. How well it protects the phone it it were to fall on to a hard surface remains to be seen but I do not intend to experiment to find out. The case is no barrier to using any of the functions of the phone and I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave R
Cornwall
24th April 2014

iPhone 5c
Functional
This flip case is well constructed and provides easy access to all buttons as well as charging slot and camera. Soft covering protects screen from scratches. It is light and robust and provides all round protection. The clip lets it down as it clips to the phone instead of the case. However, for the price a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



patrick
norwich
15th April 2014

iphone 5s
invaluable cover
If you own an iPhone you will know that if you don't protect it, it will get damaged. glass scratches quite easily and spoils the look of the phone. but you knew that right? This case does protect the glass part of the phone from being damaged. The phone fits quite snugly into the case and leaves complete accessibility to all the buttons that you would normally need to access. (one little point however. when the case is open, don't grab the phone by the open flap. it will drop the phone. the case i had before, had a flap that opened upwards, this case opens downwards) The case is so designed to let you take photos/videos so you wont be needing to take the phone out of the case to do so. The case itself has a fairly hard backing and the front is slightly padded adding that little bit more protection. all in all, a good product that will help to protect your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Sutton
United Kingdom
7th October 2013

i phone 5
Finished off the look of the phone
A good fit, smart and light weight. Protects the phone and looks smart.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2013

excellent
I wanted a slim, trim, protection for my new iPhone 5. I got exactly what I was hoping for. It's also light, almost weightless, and the exact color (purple) I was looking for. I was anxious about getting it, because I had no protection for my phone, got it within 4 bus. days, and it was shipping was free! What a deal!! Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th April 2013

Iphone5
Just right for the job
Case arrived promptly , fits my iphone5 very neatly, have dropped phone twice since buying the cover and it survived.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Uly
London
10th April 2013

iPhone 5
Great product
Just received the case, easy slip on, just fits perfect with the iPhone no problems, great design on the case, sophisticated look, reliable material, definitely will be purchasing again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
9th November 2012

iPhone5
just what I needed
it is a great flip case. it covers all the four curves of the iPhone so it will be protected if it has been dropped very light case and wont add any weight to your handset it is not a luxury case but amazing one
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Gunn
North Scotland
28th October 2012

iphone 5
Practicle protection
A user friendly cover for the iphone 5 hold the phone well and cover for screen is practicle for everyday use.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options