Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Sandblast Slim Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MCOOT117500

Product Reference: 36454

Specifically made for the iPhone 5S /5, this protective sandblast textured hard shell will shield your phone from everyday knocks and drops.

  • "Classy / simple slim case"
  • "Surprisingly good quality!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wayne
Newbury
9th September 2014

iPhone 5s
Classy / simple slim case
Title says it all, very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ireland
17th June 2014

Cover
The cover fits. probably a bit dear at €15. doesn't cover the top or bottom edge of the phone but it probably shows this n the picture when your buying it
Did you find this helpful?



Conor
Milton Keynes
10th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Not what I was expecting...
I bought this case for my new iPhone 5S because the case I had previously bought was far too bulky so I wanted something slim enough for me to still be able to reach parts of the screen with one hand. And this case is definitely very slim and feels great to hold. But it doesn't fit as snug as I'd hoped on some parts. Eg. By the volume buttons it's sticking out a bit. And also another reason I went for this case is because the description states that the case comes up enough to clear the glass of any damage, but my one doesn't. Mine is perfectly level with the glass but in some areas lower than the glass. So the screen will take full impact should you drop it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sanjay Stanislaus
london
1st April 2014

IPhone5
Does the job
My old bumper case finally split. this case protects the phone well and fits perfectly Used It only for a week so far it is great
Did you find this helpful?



Fave
Paris
9th February 2014

iPhone 5
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, conforme à la description. Très fin, s'adapte très bien au téléphone, et est agréable au toucher. À conseiller


Did you find this helpful?



John Sunderland
Stockport
9th December 2013

Iphone 5s
The finishing touches to a mobile gift
I have upgraded my 19 year old son to the iphone5s and as a finishing touch got him a slim fit case from MF (MobileFun)to protect this new addition to the family. As always with MF it arrived the following day as promissed....No fuss, puffing and panting, pacing up and down, counting the minutes down on the clock in anticipation of our new arrival, only to find it was going to be another day of waiting. The date given when oudered was the date it arrived. The new case fits perfectly and the little iphone looks great in it's new jacket and will certainly protect it during the rough and tumble of its daily life.
Did you find this helpful?



Kneale
Kidwelly
8th October 2013

iPhone 5S
Excellent case
This case is perfect and thin and light and doesn't make the phone feel bulky at all and I would recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Chicago
6th October 2013

As advertised
Case was delivered on time, intact and 100% as advertised. I wanted a slim, cheap case. This is just what I ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Williams
Wales
5th October 2013

iPhone 5
Superb product
This case does exactly what it says it does! Easy to attach, slim lined, ergonomically designed and made from a nicely tactile material. Delivery was prompt and the packaging meant the product was in perfect condition. Overall I cannot fault this purchase, and I would certainly recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Price
Manchester
14th January 2013

iPhone 5
Good quality for the money
Since I scratched the side of my iPhone 5 I wanted to get a nice simple case that wouldn’t detract from the look of the phone. It fits well and has a nice texture and slightly rubberised feel to it. I have no problem slipping this into my pocket with my keys or change and don’t have to worry where and how I put this down. I would recommend this for anyone who doesn’t want a garish case.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th November 2012

Surprisingly good quality!
Initially I thought about getting another fairly expensive case because 'you get what you pay for'. I saw some cheap cases from an auction website in person and I thought I was right... Then I saw this case. It seemed to be the best slim case with full protection that was reasonably priced, so I thought I'd try it. Previously I had the Tech21 snap case, which is decent but fairly bulky, and the honeymoon period was over... So I wanted a thinner case that still offered reasonable protection. It arrived quickly and it was thinner than I expected, but not so thin that it flexes excessively. The fit is perfect, and the texture is fairly 'pleasant'. It's not quite as grippy as I thought it was going to be, but it definitely offers more grip than a naked phone. To summarise: it's relatively cheap; the fit is good; it hardly adds any bulk to the phone; it has a negligible lay on table deign and it has a nice texture. All in all, I would recommend!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steph
United Kingdom
13th October 2012

Iphone 5
Great case
Great case, slimline, lovely texture.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options