Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Apple Lightning to USB Cable

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MD818ZM/A

Product Reference: 36438

This official Apple USB 2.0 cable connects your iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 or iPad using its built in Lightning connector for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "You always get what you pay for and worth every penny"
  • "Its like the missing sock..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lee Simmonds
Cheshire
16th August 2014

Iphone 5
You always get what you pay for and worth every penny
Forget cheaper leads, wish had bought a replacement original years ago and saved loads in the long run. Never buy a immitation lead again as this one just works time and time again like the one I pulled out the box nearly two years ago. Don't waste your money just order this and save yourself a load of meither.
Did you find this helpful?



Amar
Birmingham
4th May 2014

iPhone 5
iPhone 5
Best charger iphone 5 I'm happy
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Middx
18th April 2014

iPad 4
Fantastic value for money
After buying so many leads and them never working I purchased this lead and it charges and data transfers just as my original wire that come with the device did, at a fraction of the price of buying from Apple. I am very pleased with this item and will be purchasing a spare for my sons iPod 5 too.
Did you find this helpful?



carol
manchester
8th March 2014

iphone 5
brill buy
gd value for the money
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Johnson
Derby UK
21st January 2014

i Touch 5
Its like the missing sock...
With three boys we have a lot of Apple technology with those unique usb leads... But they are like the proverbial missing sock always going missing or worse the 12 year old is currently so clumsy he has broken the ends off two, (possibly an Apple weakness). And one of them was his brothers lead which meant World War 3! His brothers have hidden all their technology as a result. This replacement lead was perfect as it meant a cessation in hostilities however I can see i will be buying more in the future..?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linie
Nr Brighton
26th December 2013

I pad mini and i phone 5c
Genuine replacement
My son damaged his i pad mini cable which he uses every day so i needed a replacement very quckly. I searched what i needed and came to this item at mobile fun. I had used this company before so trusted the site. I had hoped to find a cheap replacement but when i read reviews on this and other sites i quickly realised i really needed a genuine Apple cable. Thats why i have done this review as i found others so invaluable. I ordered item on a fri eve and it reached me by first post monday, works a treat and at a competive price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam stout
Manchester
30th September 2013

Ipad mini
fantastic
Ordered this charger cable on Saturday morning and received it Monday morning. Amazing service and only a day without my lifeline ie my Ipad. I will Defo be using you again in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Sigsworth
Worcestershire
12th August 2013

i-phone 5
Always use Genuine Apple.
The cable arrived in an instant and was precisely what I was expecting. Yes, it's Apple and yes it is perfect in every way. But why oh WHY do they have to charge so much for a piece of wire?? I know there are cheaper out there with a risk, but come on, how much profit do they make on a cable like this?
Did you find this helpful?



Audrey
Manchester
10th August 2013

iPad (high res)
Exactly!!!!
Fabulous product , the real deal! ... Forget your other sites promising you the world only to deliver fat fake and potentially dangerous products.. Don't waste your funds on such unscrupulous venders who will take your cash whilst laughing at you gullibility... Buy from here, mobiles un.co.uk. Thanks guys and gals at mobile fun, I will be spreading the word about your fab-ability!
Did you find this helpful?



Wimmsical
Hampshire
5th June 2013

iPad
One for work
Needed another cable to use at work, MobileFun delivered again! Good price, genuine article and fantastic commas and fast delivery, no wonder I keep coming back.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Clevedon
21st May 2013

Iphone 5
Perfect for the job!
Exactly as expected, enables me to charge my phone in my car
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
20th May 2013

mini ipad
Saisfied Customer
Ordering process quick and easy, super fast delivery. Top notch experience.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Midlands
31st January 2013

iPhone
Great service and products
I had great service and the products turned up the next day and work great. The lead works great as I have brought duds from other sites
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie white
Dublin
19th November 2012

Excellent
Excellent. Exactly what I needed.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Unknown
18th November 2012

Ways to improve your business
Hi there, recently* purchased a iphone charger and am still waiting for it. It was over a month ago when I put the order in have waited extremely patiently for it ever since. I've sent numerous emails asking for it and nothing. You then have the audacity to send me an email asking to review my purchase. I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT YET!! I can't even get a response from your company to arrange a bloody refund for it. Pathetic. Ben
20 of 23 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neville Yeomans
Melbourne, Australia
22nd October 2012

iPhone5 cable
Arrived promptly and in good order, given it needed to travel from UK and transit Australian customs.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options