Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Apple Lightning to Micro USB Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36436

Use this genuine Apple adapter to connect an iPhone 5 or iPod with a Lightning connector to a micro USB cable to sync and charge.

  • "Just the job"
  • "Great bit of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Stoke on Trent
2nd November 2013

iPhone 5s
Just the job
Just what I needed saves loads on extra leads
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair
Unknown
15th August 2013

Iphone 5
Perfect when you may be caught out
Greast little device. If you always keep it in a safe place you'll have something to get you out of trouble. I find whilst travelling you have to remember a lot of things. This adaptor beats the 30pin to lightning adapter as you have to remove the iphone case for that to work. Until we get to the next release of iphone there won't be the glut of lighting cables arounds where every houseold has one. However, every household usually has a digital camera, games console or other phone which quite often uses a micro usb. If you are ever without your lightning cable make sure you carry this as you can usually find a micro usb cable, even if you have to buy a cheap one from a garage forecourt.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heidi
Essex
24th January 2013

iPad 4
Doesn't work will all usb cables!!
I bought this mainly to use in my office using my HTC phone charger cable. Unfortunately it does not charge my iPad therefore I may have to return it as it does not serve its purpose. I have heard that it does not work with all USB cables which I feel defeats the object of the item.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vishal
Mumbai
1st December 2012

Must Have for all Iphone 5 users
this is must have accessory for all iphone 5 users
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Northampton
12th November 2012

Iphone 5 (when it arrives)
Tiny but good
Delivered with the usual phenomenal next day delivery from Mobile Fun. (They have NEVER let me down). It's hard to review this gadget for two reasons: 1. My iPhone 5 has not arrived yet (3.5 weeks and counting, thanks Orange). 2. It's just a connector! Tiny thing that I hope I don't lose, as it's a rather pricey piece of plastic! Tbh, I think it may be cheaper to pick one up at an Apple Store if you have one nearby, but Mobile Fun is just soooo convenient!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JEFF POEL
Eureka, CA
8th November 2012

Works as advertised - unlike the standard adapter
I ordered one of the 32 pin to lightning adapters for my iPhone 5 from Apple. Problem is, it won't work with my Otterbox because the case puts pressure on the body of the adapter, which is too thick for the slot in the case. This causes the adapter to have a poor connection with the iPhone, so it won't charge. However, the micro USB to lightning adapter solves this problem since it is narrower and thinner than the standard adapter. Works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Los Angeles CA
8th November 2012

Great service!
Great service!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Surrey
2nd November 2012

iPhone 5
Great bit of kit
Bought this adapter to use for my iPhone 5 so i can charge it with my existing micro USB in-car charger and blackberry charger at work. Saves me carrying round my Apple charger from home to work. Great adapter, good price. Would recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options