Return to Home Page

Gear4 G4IC502G iPhone 5S / 5 SafeGuard 360 Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36427

Providing complete protection and attention to detail, the SafeGuard 360 Case by Gear4 protects the front and back of your iPhone 5S / 5 whilst showing all of the detail of your iPhone 5S / 5.

  • "Fantastic"
  • "Iphone 5"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sdp
Derbyshire
30th October 2014

Iphone 5s
Fantastic
Well sesigned and good quality. Easy to put on. Does not effect use of the phone. Stylish !
Did you find this helpful?



Tom D
Peterborough, UK
16th July 2013

IPhone 5
Not bad...
...protects both front and back of the phone which is great. BUT, as has been said before, the front of the case does seem to stick to the screen of the iPhone making the whole thing look like a very poorly applied screen protector. Not much fun when you're trying to enjoy such a nice phone. Also, the case tends to scratch easily itself, I've had mine one day and its already got marks everywhere.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
20th December 2012

iPhone 5
Very dissatisfied
I purchased this case as I wanted to show off the design of my new iPhone 5 but at the same time give full protection to the screen corners and silver back. Unfortunately no matter how many different ways I've tried to fit the case after about 10 seconds a moisture like air bubble begins to spread over the screen and just spreads more and more absolute waste of money and very annoying, do not purchase if you want to enjoy your iPhone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Luff
Tadworth
14th December 2012

iPhone 5
Second faulty cover
I purchased this cover as it appeared to be of good quality and a sturdy design. I had planned to fit a screen protector and a rubber surround to protect the phone but the Gear 4 case appeared to tick both of these boxes. Unfortunately soon after fitting the case there seemed to be moisture or an oily residue on the screen of the phone. I took the cover off and made sure the screen was clean and replaced but the screen soon had the residue there again. I returned the first case and received the same model case as a replacement. This time I purchased a screen protector as well but the same residue was left on the screen. When you have a good phone and want to protect it I don't expect there to be a poor finish to the screen when I go to use the phone. I'm returning for a full refund. Shame really as other than that it is a good case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Unknown
15th November 2012

Iphone 5
Clear case so you see the phone you bought, all round protection easy to fit and forget
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Denver, CO
12th November 2012

Gear4 iPhone 5 case
I was looking for a thin plastic case like the one I've had for my iPod for years and stumbled upon the gear4. I ordered it, and once I put a screen protector on the phone I put the phone on the case. It is light weight, sleek, and allows me to see the cool design of the iPhone. I highly recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2012

iPhone 5
Sticky
I was pretty pleased with this case, all in all. Looks good on the phone (I previously had an OtterBox case which was just too bulky). However, after a day or two of attaching, I began to notice the front thin screen sticking to the iPhone's screen. It's now beginning to look like an extremely poorly applied screen protector, with bubbles and distant sections. Not sure if this is a general flaw that lots of people are experiencing, but it's starting to make me reconsider my choice of case.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillymack
Scotland
10th October 2012

IPhone 5
Perfection !
Great iPhone 5 cover protects front and back , keeping it free from scratches and dents... Phone can be used no problem with the front cover , and no more problems of the film covers constantly peeling off.. Highly recommended
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Norwich
25th September 2012

iPhone 5
Best case on the market!
This case is fantastic! It covers the front and back of your iPhone 5 so there is no chance if getting your phone scratched. It still allows you to use all the ports and buttons. One negative I would say is it has a black trim around the front of the case so if you have the white iPhone 5 this may not be the case for you? But is you have the black go for it!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options