Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Trident Kraken AMS Case for iPhone 5 - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: AMS-IPH5-TG

Product Reference: 36407

The Trident Kraken AMS case features a green inner layer of shock-absorbing silicone with outer layers of hardened polycarbonate, designed to provide ultimate protection for your iPhone 5.

  • "Kraken"
  • "Indestructible"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jane Bellinger
Unknown
15th August 2013

iPhone 5
Lovely colour and case but poor performer.
Loved this case the first couple of months I had it, but after month 3 it started to bag/sag badly around the home button causing grit etc to get in. Returned it for an Otterbox, which sadly doesn't come in such a great colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Ciaran McDonnell
Cavan Ireland
23rd July 2013

Cavan, Ulster, Ireland
I ordered on Friday and received delivery on the following Thursday. Very prompt delivery. The case was easy to open and probably just as well because the instructions for opening it were inside the case. The case does add a bit of bulk and weight to the phone, but after two days of using it, it feels normal. The phone has already been thrown and drop kicked and the case has kept it safe. It's a little quirky to look at but it's a great case and highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2013

iPhone 5
Cracking case
Excellent case, does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Theresa Hall
Birmingham
28th November 2012

iPhone
Indestructible
While I eagerly awaited the delivery of my new iphone 5 I decided to get a case in readiness for it. The first one I sent for was the white leather look case,but then I got an email about the kraken case. It looked very sturdy and had a screen cover too so I sent for this as well and thought I would make my mind up when my phone came. So having viewed the video about it I put my phone in the sturdy case and I must say I don't think it would come to any harm in there,but being female I wanted something more feminine so opted to keep the white one the phone just clicks into place and I love it so I will return the kraken only because of this but for a gent it's ideal or anyone needing heavy protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Doc Mark
East Kilbride
12th November 2012

iphone 5
What a Kraker
Having just got my first smart phone I have always been wary of 'screen crack' which have affected many of my colleagues. As a man with a habit of dropsy I needed something to protect my phone totally. This totally fits the bill and although it makes the phone size increase exponentially it is totally protected from any drops. It still fits neatly in my top pocket and doesn't look like a smart phone to any opportunistic thief. Well worth the dosh and thoroughly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
21st October 2012

iphone 5
iphone 5 case
i work on a building site and this case was perfect for me, the 3 parts cover protect the phone perfectly, the only little problem is that small amounts of duct can get in to the speaker because that part is not covered, but if you dont work on a building site then this will def protect your iphone5. The mobile fun site i give 5 out of 5 ordered my case thursday got it saturday, normal delivery to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Unknown
21st October 2012

Kraken
Got the kraken case for the iPhone 5 and i have to say that it's a great case, protects that phone very well, nice and sturdy, and doesn't look boring
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
plymouth
19th October 2012

iphone 5
Trident Kraken AMS Case for iPhone 5 - Black.
i love this case,as i am a biker i needed a case like this incase i drop the phone,it still gives me full control of the screen and buttons ,well lets just say i love it anyway....... and rilly fast delivery even no i only picked standard.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abin
Luton
15th October 2012

iPhone 5
Awesome case.
I absolutely love this case. It offers great protection to your mobile. It's bit bulky and bit heavy too. Even if you drop the phone on the road or concrete, nothing's gonna happen to your phone if u have this case. I love it. And it as a stand too.
Did you find this helpful?



GP
Unknown
14th October 2012

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 needs this
Tough, practical and does everything it need to I have seen similar for much more money. I am usually a tight git, or careful, but I am satisfied the money spent was well worth it. This will last the lifetime of the phone no problem
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options