Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Leather Style Flip Case for iPhone 5S / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36394

Designed to protect the iPhone 5S / 5, this flip case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish.

  • "Superb Quality iPhone 5s protective cover."
  • "It's a matter of taste"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Shelley
Chester, UK.
19th November 2015

iphone 5s
Superb Quality iPhone 5s protective cover.
This is a high quality mobile phone protective cover. It is very well constructed and looks extremely neat and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending this to other owners of iPhone5S's
Did you find this helpful?

30th September 2015

Slim design & easy to use
I bought this phone case for my dad as we were looking for a slim case without the credit card slots and this one is perfect! It's exactly the same as the images provided. It has an attractive design and is very good quality. I like the detail of the brown stitching. The phone fits perfectly therefore providing good protection. The material of the case is also flexible, which is great and makes it easier when answering the phone. Very happy, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2015

Great product
Quick postage. Great product. As described.
Did you find this helpful?

5th September 2015

iPhone 5S
Good value for money
Was specifically looking for a flip case that covered the screen when closed rather than a 'bumper' case type of thing, and one that flipped up rather than down. As ever, Mobile Fun had enough choice from which to choose something very suitable. Good value for money, this case seems well made so far (it's been in use for just about a fortnight now); very happy with it. And very happy to use MF for other items as I've done in the past and will do again. No matter what item you're looking for, MF seem to be able to source something to suit.
Did you find this helpful?

Dean Fourie
11th May 2015

iphone 5s
Better than expected
I must confess, I wasn't expecting this item to be of the highest quality for the price.I am truly pleasantly surprised at how well this case has been made and best of all, it doesn't feel plastic! I am very satisfied and will definitely be buying from MobileFun again. My faith has been restored, thank you
Did you find this helpful?

24th April 2015

i-phone 5
It is a very robust and well made case. My lst one from here lasted 2 years and it was only the clasp magnet that fell out. This one seems even better
Did you find this helpful?

16th October 2014

Exactly what I was looking for
Hard to find a flip case that flips up instead of down. Exactly what I wanted and good quality
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2013

Iphone 5
Very unique case
Yet another good service from Mobile Fun. This is probably the 6th item I've brought from these guys and the delivery was so quick. In fact I ordered it around 5pm on Friday and it came the next day on Saturday. The quality of the case is amazing for the price. Very sturdy and protects my iphone well. I love the fact that the case flips up above and over instead of flipping down. So much more easier for me to handle. And these type of case's are hard to find so I was well happy to see mobile fun selling one. Thanks guys for such a wide range of accessories to choose from.
Did you find this helpful?

North East
25th January 2013

iphone 5
It's a matter of taste
When I got my iPhone 5 I wanted a quality case to protect it. There are no end of cheap and nasty ones available. This case, however, is sturdy, elegant and a perfect fit. It opens upwards. This is a 'Marmite' feature: you love the up or down opening. I'm all for upwards, myself so it's perfect for me. Looks like it will last too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Adrian Lawrence
Christchurch UK
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
An Absolute Must
So, the new iPhone comes out and I am sent mine 2 days after release. But, of course, such a pristine phone needs to be kept that way - and there's a problem in trying to find a supplier who has the case to fit it - Apple's secrecy re specifications is legendary. So well done MobileFun for having a case in time - its leather appearance, suede-type insides and magnetic fastening complemented the new phone exactly. What's more, both arrived the same day, so the iPhone never had a period of undress to risk scratches or buffing. All the holes were in the right place (no vignetting of photos or fumbling with rocker switch slots) and overall it's a fitting - literally! - piece of kit for the new phone. First come, first bought - and rightly so.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options