Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

10-in-1 Silicone Case Pack for iPhone 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36390

A ten pack of high quality silicone cases for your iPhone 5 to suit any style or mood.

  • "Awesome"
  • "Great value and protection"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Luke Handley
Bolton
4th April 2014

Iphone 5s
Luke H
Bought this pack of cases to stop my phone getting damaged when ive had a few
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P Singh
London
8th August 2013

iPhone 5
Awesome
Not only am I amazed at the range of different colours I now have for the iPhone, but my word was the delivery fast. Literally only ordered it yesterday, and woke up to find that they already arrived. The cases themselves are well designed and fit the iPhone perfectly, not to tightly and not to loosely either. The fact that I have so many colours to choose from is brilliant. Highly recommend this, won't find a better price for the quality elsewhere.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hridesh
Mumbai, India
8th July 2013

Didnt serve the purpose
Was very excited for the product, but it doesnt fit fit properly. The colours are vibrant and nice, but cannot be used as protection case. The Quality of the product is ok and not that great.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2013

iPhone 5
Not Great
The quality of this product is not great. The silicone cases are too flexible and there are areas that seem poor quality - such as the part at the bottom of the case. The material also seems to attract a lot of bits like fluff and hairs etc. Put it this way. There is a reason you get 10 for the price their asking!!!
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2013

iPhone 5
Great for every mood ;)
I originally thought I was only purchasing one case(bad reading on my part), so imagine my surprise when 10 arrived and before I expexted. Most impressed with the promptness of delivery. The cases are great and the range of colours means I'll never get bored and my iPhone will forever be looking fresh and matching whatever mood consumes me. Fab buy and so far no cracked screen. Good job silocone cases most certainly filfilling my needs!
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



EvoSmith
Hampshire
9th January 2013

iPhone 5
Not as good as hoped!
These are OK, they do fit the phone but it does seem like a very loose fit, if you are taking your phone in and out of your pocket for example, I could see that it would be very easy for the phone to slip out of the case, if you like a case that has a nice snug, tight fit i don't recommend them. On the plus side there are some interesting colors.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2012

good quality!!
these are just as the same as the ones you'd buy for £5-8 singally from a shop
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



swaroop
india
7th December 2012

good
superb
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
London
7th December 2012

iPhone 5
Such good value for money
Perfect- just what I was looking for. I always get bored of my case so what better way to have a variety of options available. I can change my case to suit my mood! Fantastic value for money and well worth purchasing. Really happy with the product. Also, Mobilefun is such a reliable website- delivery is quick and cheap and is my first port of call whenever I need anything for my phone or ipad.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gaynor
Australia
21st November 2012

Iphone 5 case
Absolutely great value.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Unknown
15th November 2012

Ipone 5 case
Great value, bright colours
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Unknown
10th November 2012

Epic value
Bloody good value and great for people who like to change covers on a daily basis just for fun :-) top quality covers fit like a glove
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M
London
21st October 2012

iPhone 5
Great value and protection
I was a little sceptical that this product could be any good for the price... 10 cases for under £15... Seems a little too good to be true doesn't it? Well sometimes things are just as good as they seem. The quality is good, they fit the phone perfectly, all the ports are easily accessible whilst giving the phone full protection all the way around. the colours are great and now my phone gets dressed along with me everyday... My LBD and red shoes now get accessorised with my red cover. On a day when I'd had no sleep due to my snoring boyfriend I dressed my phone in the bright green case to cheer me up & make sure I didn't kill him... these cases are great for expressing myself, whilst protecting one the few things I couldn't live without, my iPhone.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peggy
exeter
28th September 2012

iphone 5
wow value for money
i have just bought this pack of cases for my iphone 5 and i can tell you they are great value for your money at just over a pound a case i think that would be hard to beat anywhere.
7 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options