Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Battery - EB595675LUCSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36362

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy Note 2. You'll never run out of power again!

  • "Fantastic"
  • "Just a spare battery!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrea Arboritanza
Ealing, London
22nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Fantastic
This was the first time purchase from MobileFun as I was hunting around for a genuine battery and charger as the original ones that came with my phone were dying slowly. Thank you for such a great product and speedy delivery. I will now be spreading the word to people about this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthieu
Paris
18th November 2014

Batterie officielle
Batterie officielle qui redonne une seconde jeunesse au Galaxy Note 2. A acheter sans hésiter :)


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Wilts
5th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Battery
New Samsung Battery
After reviewing several cheaper batteries I opted for this one as it is a genuine replacement being sold at a good price, delivery time was quicker than I would have thought after being told it was temporarily out of stock so I am well pleased with the product and MobileFun for the speedy service. Don't buy cheap when you can buy genuine, it will save you money in the long run.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marchand
Vigneux sur seine
26th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 2
Très bon produit
Très bon produit car c'est tout simplement de l'origine donc pas de surprises d'autonomie comme les batteries génériques qui se vendent en parallèle et qui ne valent rien. Merci
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sue
cork
15th August 2014

battery for sumsung note 2
Excellent service fast delivery perfect and happy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Search Over
This site supplied the genuine article along with a 12 month warranty. Just reiterates my faith and belief you really do get what you pay for and if it seems to good to be true it usually is. Best money I ever spent and I am as please as punch. Thanks guys you have given me another 12 happy Note months
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lille
21st July 2014

Rapide, efficace et sûr
Pour le moment, tout va bien. Une batterie officielle. Pas comme celle vendue à 10 €. La batterie tient bon pour le moment. En tout cas, très satisfait du service proposé par le site. Rapide efficace et sûr. Je recommande
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2014

Produit conforme aux attentes
Après avoir essayé une batterie pas chère (environs 10€) sur internet, celle-ci ne tenait même pas la demie-journée! Tout le contraire avec cette batterie qui correspond à une batterie d'origine de chez Samsung. À recommander.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2014

Samsung Note II
More power to your elbow
The Note II is well known for being one of the best batteries for long life; but batteries do deteriorate after a time, which is why I bought this for a back-up. If it lasts half as long as the original that came with the phone, it will be a very good buy indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Moni
Nürnberg
4th May 2014

Galaxy Note 2
Voll ok
Kann noch nicht so viel über den Akku sagen habe ihn erst ein paar Tage. Bis jetzt macht er seine Sache gut wird sich herausstellen wie lange das so bleibt. Müsste der original Akku sein.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Meath
21st April 2014

Spare Battery
So, handy to have a fully charged spare with me at all times. Can't do without it now!
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Rochdale
29th March 2014

samsung tab3
did what it says on the tin
Quality item at a good price and delivered in good time
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence D Baker
Cowes
15th January 2014

galaxy note 2
Genuine samsung battery
this was a genuine samsung battery which is a rarity. And it was at a good price. Totally recommend buying from Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence D Baker
United Kingdom
12th January 2014

Galaxy Note II
A genuine product at last.
There are many, many fake Samsung batteries on the market. This battery was the real thing, and fairly priced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
30th December 2013

galaxy note 2
review
This is a genuine battery, tested by me and it has 3100mAh as described.....recommended to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



ABWPHOTOS
Warrington
9th December 2012

Samsung Note
Just a spare battery!
As Described. It charged and it worked! Thanks
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options