Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Battery - EB595675LUCSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36362

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy Note 2. You'll never run out of power again!

  • "Great service, great product"
  • "Just a spare battery!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(11)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Matt Stockbridge
Epsom
30th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note2 battery
Great service, great product
There are many offers out there for batteries but few seem to be for genuine versions. This one works like a dream and has allowed me to go Sim only for a year.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Santos
LUTON
7th May 2015

Super
Note 2 battery replacement superb. Does the job properly and I will for sure use mobile fun in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Santos
LUTON
29th April 2015

Very good
realy good replacement. I'm a heavy mobile user and this battery is up to the Job. Combined with proper packing and delivery delivery is highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Portsmouth
7th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Genuine Battery
It was worth paying the extra over the cost the 'Genuine' batteries on a popular auction website! This works perfectly and passes all of the genuine checks I can find too. Will definitely shop here again for this sort of thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
London
20th March 2015

Note 2
Very happy
I am very happy with this phone battery. Performance wise it is identical to the original one and works as a great replasement.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Bell
Newcastle
13th March 2015

Galaxy Note 2
Excellent genuine battery thank you
I was a little nervous at first given the sea of fakes out there but these batteries are evidently genuine and mine has been excellent and has bought my Note 2 a year or two more since you cant seem to but these from Samsung anymore. What i would say is that a full system reset (a pain i know.....) really does help and with this done and a new battery i am getting 40 hours from my battery. Thanks to Hardeep for his advice and professionalism, i'll be back to buy in the future :)
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bullous
Sunderland
26th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 replacement battery
Official Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Battery
What can I say about a replacement battery?!! It was delivered quickly; it works; I've not had any problems with it so far (time will tell!). So I guess you could say I'm happy with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



m neil
luton
19th January 2015

samsung galaxy note 2
battery
Many thanks. Speedy service. Thanks again
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea Arboritanza
Ealing, London
22nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Fantastic
This was the first time purchase from MobileFun as I was hunting around for a genuine battery and charger as the original ones that came with my phone were dying slowly. Thank you for such a great product and speedy delivery. I will now be spreading the word to people about this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Wilts
5th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Battery
New Samsung Battery
After reviewing several cheaper batteries I opted for this one as it is a genuine replacement being sold at a good price, delivery time was quicker than I would have thought after being told it was temporarily out of stock so I am well pleased with the product and MobileFun for the speedy service. Don't buy cheap when you can buy genuine, it will save you money in the long run.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sue
cork
15th August 2014

battery for sumsung note 2
Excellent service fast delivery perfect and happy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Search Over
This site supplied the genuine article along with a 12 month warranty. Just reiterates my faith and belief you really do get what you pay for and if it seems to good to be true it usually is. Best money I ever spent and I am as please as punch. Thanks guys you have given me another 12 happy Note months
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2014

Samsung Note II
More power to your elbow
The Note II is well known for being one of the best batteries for long life; but batteries do deteriorate after a time, which is why I bought this for a back-up. If it lasts half as long as the original that came with the phone, it will be a very good buy indeed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Meath
21st April 2014

Spare Battery
So, handy to have a fully charged spare with me at all times. Can't do without it now!
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Rochdale
29th March 2014

samsung tab3
did what it says on the tin
Quality item at a good price and delivered in good time
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence D Baker
Cowes
15th January 2014

galaxy note 2
Genuine samsung battery
this was a genuine samsung battery which is a rarity. And it was at a good price. Totally recommend buying from Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence D Baker
United Kingdom
12th January 2014

Galaxy Note II
A genuine product at last.
There are many, many fake Samsung batteries on the market. This battery was the real thing, and fairly priced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
30th December 2013

galaxy note 2
review
This is a genuine battery, tested by me and it has 3100mAh as described.....recommended to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



ABWPHOTOS
Warrington
9th December 2012

Samsung Note
Just a spare battery!
As Described. It charged and it worked! Thanks
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options