Official Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Battery - EB595675LUCSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB595675LUCSTD

Product Reference: 36362

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy Note 2. You'll never run out of power again!

  • "Search Over"
  • "Just a spare battery!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
sue
cork
15th August 2014

battery for sumsung note 2
Excellent service fast delivery perfect and happy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Search Over
This site supplied the genuine article along with a 12 month warranty. Just reiterates my faith and belief you really do get what you pay for and if it seems to good to be true it usually is. Best money I ever spent and I am as please as punch. Thanks guys you have given me another 12 happy Note months
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2014

Samsung Note II
More power to your elbow
The Note II is well known for being one of the best batteries for long life; but batteries do deteriorate after a time, which is why I bought this for a back-up. If it lasts half as long as the original that came with the phone, it will be a very good buy indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co Meath
21st April 2014

Spare Battery
So, handy to have a fully charged spare with me at all times. Can't do without it now!
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Rochdale
29th March 2014

samsung tab3
did what it says on the tin
Quality item at a good price and delivered in good time
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence D Baker
Cowes
15th January 2014

galaxy note 2
Genuine samsung battery
this was a genuine samsung battery which is a rarity. And it was at a good price. Totally recommend buying from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence D Baker
United Kingdom
12th January 2014

Galaxy Note II
A genuine product at last.
There are many, many fake Samsung batteries on the market. This battery was the real thing, and fairly priced.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
30th December 2013

galaxy note 2
review
This is a genuine battery, tested by me and it has 3100mAh as described.....recommended to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



ABWPHOTOS
Warrington
9th December 2012

Samsung Note
Just a spare battery!
As Described. It charged and it worked! Thanks
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options