Return to Home Page

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36361

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected in this stylish, purple, leather style wallet case.

  • "iPhone 5 case"
  • "Gr8"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nikki wesson
Rotherham
17th October 2014

iPhone
iPhone 5 case
I recently received the leather style wallet case of iPhone 5s and I am really happy with the quality & functionality of the product & was impressed with speed of dispatch of goods from mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel Harvey
Cumbria
1st October 2014

iPhone 5s
Brilliant!!
What a brilliant case cover! Phone fits perfectly inside, well protected. Lovely colour, almost feels like real leather! Very happy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Unknown
2nd May 2014

Iphone 5
Gr8
This item is gr8 I have brought lots off phone cases from lots off different websites and this is the best I've ha
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th April 2014

Iphone 5
Exactly what I wanted
Ordered this as a replacement for the one I marked, it is excellent and the colour is spot on, would use again
Did you find this helpful?



E
Virginia
20th April 2014

Great!
Other than the fact that it took over a month to arrive (I'm pretty sure it got lost in the mail), this is a great product. The color is very mature and suitable for all ages, it is a nice eggplant color. The product seems of a good quality. It comes with a little string so you can use the product as a wristlet, which I thought was a very smart feature. I love that I can take my phone, ID, credit card, and money with me all in one place. All in all, I love it and would reccomend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



JACQUELINE WEIR
Carlisle
14th January 2014

Iphone 5S
Exactly what I needed
Excellent wallet, very smart and neat, great colour.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roz
Notts
25th November 2013

iPhone 5
Quality
Very pleased Fit is excellent As was delivery Ordered Thursday - late Arrived Monday b4 ten
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2013

iPhone 5
A satisfied customer.
This is a very nice case for my iPhone. I love the inside cover with compartments for credit card, cash etc. It really looks like a small purse...very chic! Just perfect for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilma Pearson
United Kingdom
21st November 2013

iphone 5s
Eye catching and functional!
I wanted a case that would offer good protection for my iphone 5s and this does just that. It is very easy to use my phone whilst inside the wallet and the camera isn't impaired at all. It stands nicely on my desk at work and looks amazing too! It holds a couple of cards and a note or two perfect to just slip into your pocket when you don't want to take a bag with you, I am going to get this in the other colour too. I would recommend this as it looks great does what it is supposed to do and is really good value, it looks so much more expensive than it was!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Silva
Albuquerque N.M.
21st November 2013

Purple case for iPhone 5
Really like this case. Protects iPhone 5 but still allows use of camera. Fits around phone perfectly but is compact, streamlined and functional .
Did you find this helpful?



Val
Ipswich
29th August 2013

Good product
Good service, great product, honestly described, love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheddar
25th August 2013

iPhone 5
Just what I needed
Case fits phone perfectly, protects front and back of phone and its a great colour. What more could I want!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Unknown
21st June 2013

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 Case
Ordered for my friend's birthday - she loved it. Very sophisticated and friends in the office commented on the colour, a lovely deep mauve and very classy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Heffernan
Athy co Kildare
14th May 2013

I phone 5 wallet
Gorgeous wallet I love it everyone admires it and it keeps my phone safe it has spaces for my cards and my notes colour is gorgeous well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2013

Iphone5
Perfect for my needs
Well made, good quality, pleased with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Tipton
12th October 2012

iPhone 5
Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5 - Purple.
Top quality item , well made & very practical . Works perfect for my needs . Very pleased with fast delivery and great order communication
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
London
10th October 2012

iPhone5
Perfect
The case is the perfect fit for my iPhone5. The case it very useful as I can just carry my phone and cards in one place when I go out with the girls. I love the colour and I have had a lot of complements so I'm very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options