Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Leather Style iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36360

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected in this stylish, white, Adarga leather style wallet case.

  • "White iPhone cover"
  • "Perfect! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(6)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gillian Kaney
Scotland
16th March 2014

iPhone
White iPhone cover
This cover came exactly as it looked. Very pleased with it as I have already dropped my iPhone and it kept it well protected. Also you can keep cash and cards inside it. Was delivered exactly on the date it state. very pleased with it for the price it is a great buy. Thanks Mobile Fun would definitely use you again
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvie
Unknown
26th February 2014

Parfait
Très belle housse, très pratique, s'adapte parfaitement à l'iPhone 5.


Did you find this helpful?



ldanyela
perugia
3rd October 2013

ottimo
Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, proprio come me l'aspettavo. Molto soddisfatta
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2013

iPhone Tasche
Super schnelle Lieferung! Die Tasche ist sehr praktisch wenn man unterwegs ist und nicht viel Platz zum einstecken hat. Nur das telefonieren mit der Tasche ist ein bisschen mühsam, aber ansonsten auch ein guter Handyschutz! Die Handyhalterung ist etwas zu schlampig verarbeitet, aber für den Preis ist die Tasche ok!


Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Sevenoaks, Kent
1st August 2013

iphone 5
Great service
iphone 5 case cover came very quickly and is really good quality. Very happy with it and would buy from mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



kristina
london
1st March 2013

iphone 5
just what i needed
just recieved my iphone 5 leather case, looks really nice!!!!! i hope it will last!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Suzie
Manchester
26th January 2013

iPhone 5
Looks good but a little tricky to handle on a call!
Arrived the day after I ordered which was perfect. The white case looks really nice, good quality, easy to open & close however, the first time I took a call, with having two flaps at the side, it is fiddly and tricky to hold whilst taking the call. You have to bend the flaps round the back of the handset which is a little bulky and with not being leather is already showing signs of wear with bending the sides back. It's nice to look at but not the most user friendly.
Did you find this helpful?



Solange
Deventer
22nd December 2012

Iphone 5
Iphone 5 case
Een mooie leren stijl iPhone 5 case besteld en is veel mooier dan ik had verwacht. Ik ben er harstikke blij mee
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Blackpool
13th November 2012

Iphone5
Perfect!
This phone case fits perfectly and looks great. It is very good quality and the convenience of the card slots is brilliant. I keep my bank card in in at all times as I always I have my phone to hand. It's easy to open and close when you need to answer calls etc and very durable. I have dropped my phone several times and this case has been great at protecting it. Everyone comments this case, saying it looks good and looks very handy. I will be buying 3 more of these as Christmas presents for my mum and sisters as they all want one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Velghe
Antwerp
7th November 2012

Lederen gsmcase wit
Prima service
Prachtige iphone case wit leder Prijs/kwaliteit perfecte match Snelle levering Ook update in voorraad (of evtl niet) Heel tevreden over Service Mobilefun...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yeunho Chung
Kingston upon Thanes
4th November 2012

iPhone 5
Need a modification to use camera with flash light.
I used a camera with flash light and all pictures were come out very foggily. I had to take my iPhone 5 out of the case to take a picture with the flash light. So I made little modification by cutting out top of the white plastic frame, so I could slide my iPhone just enough to bring the camera out of the case, instead of taking whole iPhone out of the case. I can send you a picture how I cut the frame. I also wanted to have three pocket for card since iPhone 5 is longer than iPhone 4, but it came with only two pocket.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options