Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Masstige - Camel

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36352

The Zenus Galaxy Note 10.1 Masstige is made from stylish, elegant leather that gives great protection and total access to all ports and functions on your Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1.

  • "its a great bit of kit"
  • "Almost Perfect..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Caerphilly
22nd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Looks expensive, protects tablet but........
The service from the company was excellent. The Zenus Masstige is good quality and looks expensive. There is a main issue and that is the clip. When using the cover the clip is not secured and sometimes interferes with the use of the tablet. If tucked in between the cover sleeves the stud marks the leather. Shame it's not a magnet rather than a clip.
Did you find this helpful?



trevor
isle of man
11th January 2014

samsung gakaxy note 10.1
zerus samsung galaxy note 10.1 blue leather case
Its quality, good looking, right price, my honest apinion . So impressed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carly
New Zealan
14th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Love it
I love my Note cover...it makes my tablet the perfect work accessory, and all the girls in the office are envious. I'd definitely recommend this if you're after something unique but still classy and professional. The service from Mobile Fun was outstanding (the original was lost in the post out to NZ, so they sent a second one...can't ask for more than that!!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



k lamb
E.Sussex
20th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Impressed, does the job
Not a universal cover but fits the Samsung Galaxy Note10.1 perfectly. Speakers are not compromised at all. No hole for charger so must be open to charge up, but this is ok. It has 2 fold out flaps to form a low stand for typing and a higher one for viewing, both in landscape. None for portrait orientation. Love the colour (Pastel blue was my choice). Love it. Looks good and protects well.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daryl Hamlett
Cirencester
2nd June 2013

samsung note 10.1
its a great bit of kit
When i first purchased my samsung note I bought a leather case from a well known super market and quite frankly It has been disappointing .After looking for some time at cases for my samsung note I decided to go for the Zenus case. It arrived the next day and when putting it on my note it felt great in the hand and looks great too. All the buttons are easily accessible even the memory card one on the top. All we need now is the test of time but I think with the quality of this product this should be no problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Roldy
New Jersey
4th April 2013

MoibileFun.com
I love the service provided by mobilefun.com. It was simple to order, track, and I recieved my order with no issues. I will definately shop on Mobilefun.com more often.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
London
8th February 2013

Galaxy Note 10.1
VG Quality
Delivered the day after it was posted at 7.40am - can't get better than that. The Note 10.1 fits snug and secure. All cut outs where they should be and buttons easily reached. Excellent quality product, strong stitching, very tactile. My only gripe - such as it is - the snap buttons to close the case and also the little plastic snap buttons that release the tabs that act as back supports. Would Velcro or even just nothing be better. The snap buttons just seem 'old hat' these days. They do the job OK, but just wonder what they will be like after 6 months use. Other than that, high recommend for the product and MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



Rob P
Manchester
14th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Almost Perfect...
As per other reviews I can confirm that the case is of high build quality. Everything combined, including the leather, the stitching, the stand, the soft interior, the grip and the neat cutouts (for S-Pen etc) are all bag on the money. What you would expect from a premium price case. The only one downside to this case is that I can't charge it while the case is closed as the cover folds over the cutout for the power connector. Perhaps if they also made a cutout in the fold over cover and perhaps made the fastening clasp cover it then at least you could keep it all snug when charging. Nonetheless this is a small niggle and I am more than happy with the case.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jemma
Newcastle
6th January 2013

Samsung tab 2 10.1
Great gift
Present for my mum for Christmas. Beautiful product, much nicer than the plain black ones which seem to be the only ones i could find outsite of this site! super fast delivery too. Thank you
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Swindon
14th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Worth the Money
This case though while not cheep, fits my tab perfectly, and is made from good quility materiales, giving the impression that it will stand the tests of time and been bounced around in my work bag. but more so it has a quality feel and makes the tab so muce more pleasent to use. Two minor nigles, 1) When open the tag holding the closure clasp tends to curl over the front of the tab putting the light sensor in to shade and hence causing the display to dim, (That is if you have auto brightness set). 2) the courners of the tab are exposed however they have yet to pick up any damadge.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Got quality product I had hoped for.
As stylish as it appeared to be on-line. A bit pricey, but as a special gift was really well received.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options